Photos: SA pastor prays snake spirit into his members, then 'sends' them to Nigeria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 25 August 2015

Photos: SA pastor prays snake spirit into his members, then 'sends' them to Nigeria

Below is how the church of the controversial SA pastor is reporting his latest wonder deliverance
"The man of God commanded the sheep to come to the front & he started demonstrating power through them. He first commanded the spirit of a snake to enter into them and commanded the spirit to show its character in them. They started moving like snakes and behaving like snakes. He then sent them to go to Nigeria and they started to speak like Nigerians. He further demonstrated by sending them into the water and commanded them to swim.

They all started swimming and behaving like the different creatures living under the sea. He then turned them into sheep and they started bleating like goats making sounds as if they were goats. He turned one of them into a horse, climbed on top of him, and turned his head to become his feet and he stood on his head with his legs up. He took them to the church next to the bridge and one of them manifested saying “We must tell people that Prophet Penuel is the one causing accidents at Moloto Road.” After taking them to the church he turned them into statues, he then commanded them to speak in different languages that no one can understand, and some even spoke in Chinese. The last demonstration was when he commanded them to sleep and hit one woman on her back. The man of God woke her up and asked her if she felt any pain, she responded by saying that she felt no pain. These are indeed the works of the Almighty, Christ the Unknown mystery of God. It takes the Holy Spirit for one to understand these works, mysteries that are unknown.

130 comments:

Sighs.

Mind Treasures said...

May God have mercy

I don't believe all these rubbish.

Trendyify said...

The evil man is biting more than he can chew already, onye apari

it is well

blaq said...

End time things.....God the is most gentle and lenient

Mind Treasures said...

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

Baddest Puta said...

What's this BS?

Trendyify said...

But wait o, which sane person would go to that church?

It is well

End time. The coming of the is at hand.

***ECHOMASS***

Sick pple

COOKIE LYON said...

oh sick!

I cover our Nigerian language with the blood of Jesus

COOKIE LYON said...

oh sick!

I cover our Nigerian language with the blood of Jesus

Hmmmmmmmmmm only God knws n wil judge,I no dey.... #runningaway4rmthread

...Am gettin dere...

Chineke, there's nothing we won't hear o, what's d meaning of all this now?

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

This so called pastor, the reporter, the members of this and anybody that associates himself with these people must be some bunch of phychotic ilitrates

Enough of this man

Thandeka said...

Man of God, your powers will have better impact if you heal people with deadly diseases like hiv, caner etc. Let the lame walk, let the blind see. Those were the type of powers demonstrated by Jesus Christ. The way it is now it is just like a magic show.

Pls stop feeding us dis evil man's crap....

This man is silly and foolish!! Make them come here, we go machete them!!

Chineke, there's nothing we won't hear o, what's d meaning of all this now?

#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE

His sending them to himself. Attention seeker pastor.

Pls and people attend this church I wouldn't be so pissed if he didn't send them to Nigeria someone should please caution this horrible man called a pastor

Nna i thought they have burnt this church self and which one is speaking like Nigerian self... Them knw hw many language we get here....... #NowPlaying>> work: teejay.....

Very funny.
The whole congregation have serious mental problem.

oguike Emmanuel Obiora said...

Signs of end time.

This is madness

Dis SA pastor will soon die cos he is not a real man of God. He will soon fade away

WeALTHY ChIC said...

See how wretched his congregation looks. Evil man.

Are they not going send this devil to jail?

Mad Man

It's like south Africans are very dumb.

Jesus, Lord have mercy!

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Abeg linda enough of this silly man

OLAMZ said...

Send who to where? they wee die at the airport... So cos Nigerian bloggers have been reporting his activities he is feeling important. He should not underestimating how prayerful nigerians are

Christians perish bcos of lack of knowledge and understanding of the word of God

God forbid
this fake pastor is annoying me
please let SA government get rid of this so call pastor

Cherry topaz said...

End times tinz...God get plenty pple to juge sha.

This man is mentally derailed

COLLIN said...

Biko hw do nigerians speak quanu....cos me I dunno

mikkyjanec said...

Lat days they shall be many false prophets

honestly dis cant be d work of almight Christ

what rubbish is ds bikonu

MISSVEE

So dey hv not arrested dis man
What is going on in dis world biko kwanu
God forbid bad tin
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

I don't comment to things like this #justpassing#

fAKE PASTOR

Signs of the end time. God cannot be mocked, HE said judgement will start from my house.

Imagine hahahaha.he send them to nigeria because its a place were every thing happen.
Nigeria sorry.
This boy pastor is a shame to christainity.

Imagine hahahaha.he send them to nigeria because its a place were every thing happen.
Nigeria sorry.

I don't blame the so-called prophet, I blame those that still goes to him. The Bible says "not all that says Lord! Lord!! are from Him". Whatever he has sent to nigeria will go back to consume him.

Very. Youngman oh! End times!

I can't tell why people still worship at his place.. Hmmmmm.. This one na sure satanic power

He gave them visa too?

What on earth is all these drama????
So where in Nigeria are they heading?

Back to sender IJN

Fyna said...

There s notin u ll nt see or hear on this earth kai Aondo Av Mercy

This guy is really mentally deranged!

Why his he sending them to Nigeria, I dnt understand, what has Nigeria gotten to do with this?

Sonatey said...

Mtchewwwww.....Lord have mercy!!! #Nowords

LMAO Oloshi pastor

What is this man trying to prove with all this stupid demonstrations? And those still going to the church,has the man used spoon to scoop thier brains out of thier heads aswell?

Sign of the end time.The Bible talked about them.

Wat was his reason for turning dem into snakes, wonders shall never cease.

Bullshit...

7F098C19 said...

That's true. God has all the powers in the world and in heaven. That's if u know the powers in u. I don't mean evil powers. Engr Emy

And u all said TB Joshua was evil,at least he cast the evil spirits out rather than cast it in! This man is just trying to show off and all these is just before a fall!

Golda Awosika said...

Luk at d demons dat ds 1 put insyd his building. Let dem com, dey wil kno dat winch pass winch

This is a pure example of end time ministers........Well man cannot describe what awaits you by God!

This is crazy. This man and his entire congregation has gone berserk! May God have mercy on them all.

Fake pastor everywhere! May God help his people.

Joizzy Joel said...

God will soon catch all of you for all this evil did that you guys re doing nd calling his name...fake pastor with charms...end time

Odiegwu

Joblesshousewife said...

Why is he still walking on the face of the earth???? He should be cooling off in jail by now .. phewwww

can't the authorities in south Africa send this fake man of God to prison? he is not manifesting Christ at all.

Ismaila A. Nassim said...

If he really wants to be of use to the world @ large, let him go and command one of those his spirits into isis members na, instead of being here oppressing poor misguided people....am extremely offended @ this man

Nawa 4 dis guy? This guy is mad

Seems you don't know you are adverising this pastor with your daily coverage

Hmmmm..this man is just blasphemying God.

Linda stop giving this criminal publicity joor.

cynthia chuba said...

When i saw the headline i actually thought theyv boarded a plane to Naija... This whole act appears dumb but am curious. Wia does he find the spirits he casts into the bodies of these people? Are the spirits stashed somewia at d corner of his church or they just float in d air? Also wats d point sending spirits in and out of people's body? Is it to display power and control or what exactly? God is watching.....

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Mumu get levels

This guy is a Nigerian I swear.....

God save us all

How does all this have a connection with Christianity ????

westie said...

>>> the end times like they say is here i guess....question is why does he keep demeaning his "so called congregants"....them forbid him from praying money making spirit on them cos they all don't look so kemp.....just saying

Only God knows where this man got his powers from, another end time news, from sis Linda

End time.

Mimi12 said...

God save us

Www.miimisdiary.com

OHIO ERANKO said...

THEY HAVE BEEN DOING THIS KIND OF THING IN COTONOU BENIN REPUBLIC VOODOO VILLAGE FOR YEARS, I THINK THIS MAN COPY THIS IDEA FROM THE VOODOO VILLAGE, IN TORIBOSITO. THERE WAS A SPECIAL WATER THERE , THAT YOU CAN DRINK AND YOU END UP SPEAK ANY LANGUAGE.

IF THIS PASTOR HAVE POWERS , WHY NOT USE IT TO COMMAND THE BOKO HARAM AND ISIS, AND STOP THE WARS ROUND THE WORLD.

WE ARE WAITING IF YOU COULD DO IT FOR US TO USE YOUR POWER ON BOKO AND ISIS TO STOP THEIR WICKEDNESS.

Where are the human right organizations are they telling me that this is not a violation of fundamental human right of those people. Are they telling me that this is not an abuse. How can any government allow such to consistently happen. This outrageous.

Lool. They should come now. Rubbish.

Mad man! If he was a real man of God I would av said this is abusing the power of God but am sure he sourced for this power cos no real man of God will do this nonsense!!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Jeeeez r they bliiind????where is it in d bible dat jesus commanded snakes into people?

Jade said...

There has to be a law somewhere that can indict this man, fraud, mass deception i don't know, ANYTHING JUST SO HE CAN STOP LYING!

SWAAG said...

THE FIRST LIE HERE IS....CHRIST IS NOT THE ALMIGHTY GOD.. CHRIST IS THE SON OF GOD.. AND JEHOVAH IS HIS FATHER, THE ALMIGHTY GOD....

Its crazy how people believe this trash of an imbecile. Meanwhile snakes back to sender IJN

MAKE THE MAN OF god COME TO NIGERIA MAKE WE TEST AM.

so in essence he turns his congregation into guinea pigs. isorite.

'He then sent them to go to Nigeria and they started to speak like Nigerians'. Shoo!!! So Nigerians dey drag with other animals for levels now? This pastor no well oooo!!!

Demonic activity!!

Naija man said...

People don lost deir minds for real!
Snake spirit. Only in Africa do you hear these comic stories and people believe in it.

Not at all. We wage it by air. Back to him and his families. 9ja is too hot for d snake or whteva spirit. Ndi ara prophets. Only boko haram would bomb d spirit.

End time

Holy spirit indeed.assuming I don't go to church I wud say dis is how Christianity works.dis is an herbalist display.thou shall not call the name of d name of the lord in vain.dis is a false teaching.som1 sud pls help dis ppl they hv being charmed,how come they re not leaving.come to tink of tin in a countries in Africa e choose nigeria to test drive our language,e b like dis guy wan die young

Amycool cyril said...

back to sender

NaturalWellnessSolutionHub said...

please stop calling him man of God... Jesus christ or any of is disciples never practised any of this rubbish. end time shit...

U r a bastard I swear...

Stop posting the devil called pastor...he is possessed by demons. And his followers and so dumb. I repeat so dumb.

He has MEMBERS? #ENDTIME!!

Linda, kudos for giving this devil some publicity. Opening this post was such a waste of time. Nawah!

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Devil lives in south Africa

Thank u so much. We need to preach this more.

Can't SA government do something about this pastor?

Can you stop giving this false prophet publicity. Strange as it may sound, some people will read about him on your blog and start attending his church, Linda don't aide the devil

Tabby said...

The man is not a Christian
He isn't a man of God
I'm sure some people go to his place of worship to watch 'show'
I don't see how whatever he's been doing has been helping anybody.

Hehehehehehe, so they manifested that he was the one causing accidents eh? He will soon be exposed. End time thinz.

If you try Nigeria People dem go fail ur hand ooooooo better use only ur people for SA there. Naija Pastors no go give u chance.

I send back his spirit in d name of jesus!

Very true!

Vino said...

TB Joshua dey learn from where this guy dey hahahahaha

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

This man should not just involve Nigeria in his orishirishi

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Blood of Jesus Christ!

fraud

Serious I wonder why Linda feel compelled to share reports on this man of himself (definitely not God!)

Affordable lands at low costs said...

I'm disappointed in u linda

So how will all these signs save mankind and take us to heaven? Turning them into sheep and cow and fish and statues. ..how does that help the kingdom of God oh...hmm...God doesn't do miracles for show off...He uses them to heal and save us...may we stay focused on Jesus oh

This man needs help....

The day SA governmnet will intervene is the day they read in the newspapers that some of her citizen went to the so called church and never came back. Of all the countries in Southern Africa, he no see any country to ask them to go but Nigeria wey dey far. When you are an a source of intimidation to some one, your name will be on their mouths all the time.