a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said.. . Part sellers should go and park free parts shah. #NowPlaying>> formular a: tee blaq.. . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
"Drunk driver", FRSC, if you are drunk, don't drive; if you drive, don't drink. make sure you arrest the driver; and the okada man for driving without helmet. Ah haaaaaa.
46 comments:
Lol.
Na wa o
Accident.
Guess they had accident....
Part sellers should go and park free parts shah. #NowPlaying>> formular a: tee blaq..
Hope no injury or death of human being sha
LOL the irony!!
maybe they were driving rough...why havent they come to remove it?
Glowyshoe blog
IRONY!!!
Hehehe welcome to Lagos...
PARENTAL ADVISORY
I find this very funny....lollllll
Lwkd hahahaha it obvious the FRSC official is not a licensed driver
if you have to drink don't drive.****
Nawaaaa
Seen.....FRSC over to una,cm carry una car
...Am gettin dere...
Lolz
Probably an accident
it is well
#it WILL only GET better
#IT must END in PRAISE
Hunters Hunted.
Lol! Talk abt not practicing wat u preach!
Lagos a home of clowns hahaha.
ROTFL. Driven by a drunk driver.
Lagos a home of clowns hahaha.
Waooo
Lool!! Good for them. Wicked ppl
Road safety or road rage? Animals on the loose...
Hummmmmmm.....okay seen.
Oh well
Looks like someone got oluwole licence .......
"Drunk driver", FRSC, if you are drunk, don't drive; if you drive, don't drink. make sure you arrest the driver; and the okada man for driving without helmet. Ah haaaaaa.
Lol. What happen FRSC?
Maybe driver was high!! Wonder what happened?? Mo-1
THAT AWKWARD SCENE WHEN THE TEACHER BECOMES THE STUDENT, LMAO
ROAD UNSAFETY CORP.... EGUNJE TOO MUCH.
No o, d driver parked well ni o
Can u image?let's ask if it happens to be my car?
Eitherd driver was drunk or need eye glasses... Wht a shame!
The driver should be prisoned
The reaction of the Okada driver is just priceless
Lagos kee?? They said calabar
that pics was seen lastweek ooooo
That is not an FRSC vehicle.
Eyah, it did final parking