WT..? Chris Brown shows off inside his closet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 9 July 2015

WT..? Chris Brown shows off inside his closet

Wow! Must be nice to have money...lol. He shared the photo on instagram and wrote - "It gets to a point when shit gets ridiculous! #konfuzed"

119 comments:

sophieluv said...

Wow, too much money. Really konfuze

Vanity..
JESUSlovesus.

Damn...... Omg

BIG BOYZ THIINGS......

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM ND SNAPCHAT

BIG BOYZ THIINGS......

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM ND SNAPCHAT

PURPLE said...

Damn. When u have this kinda shii, what more could u ask for? God, answer me!

Wow,thats a whole lot right there
*iyawo Obama

Davido has same

Holy shit

Crazy stuff...dis one na boutique ooo.

Now that's what we talking abt! If u wana show off,show off big!!!! Not the ones all these our 9ja artistes are fond of doing.

real gud 2 ave moni dats how big boyz roll
GOD BLESS ME
GOD BLESS MY HUSTLE
FOD BLESS MY EVERYDAY LIFE.

................TUNECHI***********

This is someone's store

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

lol. kcee come n see closet. I want to have dis kind of Chris BrownBrown's closet when I grow up

danex said...

are you kidding me?

Aje ooo!!!

CAN KCEE ASK WCH TO WEAR FROM HERE??? TOMJERRYSWIT

Money is maketh life...

emmysags said...

Haa.my God.see Infact thunder fire poverty

Linda i swear the only problem with being too rich is that i am not lolxxx.Choi

Money is good.

This looks like a boutique, wow.

Big boy things. ...

NARUTO said...

BIG BOY TANG

be ready to get robbed breezy

Closet or boutique money is really good.

Kilode? !....why are they caged bikonu?

Wtf? Looks like a mall...

Abeg wey dt kc shoe collection again, I need to compare & contrast.

Yeah, when you have more dan enuf, shit can be confusing....

Waw!!!

Okloho Spenzo said...

All am seein is a boutique shop abeg! Too much of errtin is bad

Linda na real WTF this one na boutique now, no be beans abeg. Too much money

someone boutique here in PH

he can conveniently open a store with all these, but btw how many does he remember or wear per year? i guess he wears only once and forgets. Advice? he should sell off most on huge discount or gift them to charity or people around him.

Aww my Breezy!! Can sumone call Kcee's attention to this. So he can learn what a brag-worth closet should look like.

Gud4him

Wow!Will he sell them?

Now that's a closet worth showing off!! Hahahah.... when you're big, you're big!! #don'thatepls#

anu_og said...

Money is really Good oo

Indeed there r times when shits get ridiculous. I wish him well, and d best thereof.

Bierbieklaus said...

Linda are you sure that is not a boutique?

Just kidding...

Money makes the world go round.

if only.........

#Girlchild

Kcess should take a clue from this

How many feet does he have again? Nice though

Wow money is so good but when u ve jesus is more sweeter. Baba God bless my hustle

AppleofGod'seye said...

Kecee shld cover his face..lol

Okay. Just for one person ryt?

Money is good mehn

kul

Woow see how his closet luks like shopping mall, money is gud

Yeah, shit happens!

Goaldyn Boy said...

This guy likes wears eh!... This one even pass the warehouse of some cloth manufacturing companies!.......... His personal costumer must be having a tough time selecting what he will wear each day!!!

STFU! Say what??? Dis is serious balling biko. Linda take note!

WT...! #okbye!

STFU! Say what??? Dis is serious balling biko. Linda take note!

Am sure dis nt all

Ah ah...he wan open shoe shop ni?

Nma's Space 

Is he selling clothes...... he probably has no regular dress shoes. Just snickers, high tops and boots

#Teambreezy...love dis dude like die...no homo. He shld jst forget dat egungun eja of a girl called Karueche Tran

Wow!!!

wetin b d boutique name again ??

mel20 said...

That's a store manh!

Pepboy said...

LOLZ....FULL SHOPRITE FOR INSIDE PERSON HOUSE......

prettiyz said...

Oh my God,does he want to open a shoe shop. This is kind of the best closet I have ever seen and very colourful

DAFAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAQ...

Optimist said...

And kcee was feeling funky flaunting his aba shoes,wia is he? Let him come nd c shoes not shuz

Drugs working

Money good o

I hope kcee has seen this? #justasking

Officialmrssam said...

Wow......

i wannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnntttttttttttttttttttttttttt, but with female clothes...plsssss i wannttttt

HOLY!!!

'Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Wt....

Is he selling clothes or what???

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I'm not a fan of 'if you've got it, you shod flaunt it' but that's just me. People do not describe me as the average girl - sometimes I svteam when I go to some girls bedroom - the number of shoes and bags ehhhhhh. I just have a handful of shoes and bags - for example I like the colours, purple, green, blue, black and white and I go for things in that colour because in some cases it could be impossible to match and that's very practical.

Call me frugal but I like to think I'm practical

ABEG MAKE U NA TELL KCEE MAKE HE COME SEE SHOES OOOO NO BE LIKE DAT ABA BRAND DAT HE KEEP......................LINDA TAKE NOTE JULIET TELL HER

Liddy said...

Lmao

Lol kc got notin on chris

Maze Ibeh said...

Aku na uba nke uwa..

wait lemme come and help you

kcee oya come and see a real "closet" and not that your ******** you dey use dey disturb....

next please...

Wow.........he can't exhaust those foot wear in a year.....

damn!

fola said...

Lwkmd*

Egugun eja! Lmao! You have no chill

This is a boutique in Naija.

Money is good

Ds can b definitely referred to as a boutique

he doesnt need to go to stores anymore...he should let pple shop at his place

Wish Karrueche Tran can reply you with awon aunty e ni Ile ni egungun eja

Wow

Plz Linda do tel KC ok

That's a mall

Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.

Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.

Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.

Etisalat is d best network in Nigeria!

Mr Iyke said...

Ok seen

Can only wear one @ a time!

sassychicnaija said...

make he dash some out na. o ti poju

Wow!!! Am speechless...........

K-CEE dey learn..Omo see baffs

The heart wants what it wants. .. lol

Trèschique

Vanity upon Vanity.....what does it profit a man if he gains the whole world but looses his soul....

When there's no room enough for your blessings#GODWIN

yet to see a boutique as well stocked as this. choi!

OCGrace said...

lol! @Kcee impopo pls get in here and learn.

not that your shoe rack set of shoe we're talking about "closet"

Learn to give. Because it might not last forever. Givers won't keep so much.

ladynxtdoor....iya sonfo said...

I so so luv my breezy....muah!!!

Kelechi said...

wey that Limpopo man? come and see...not that your Aba collection

Shut d f**kup..... idiot

Sad for him, people dont have shoes and he is confused.

olaitan delhaw said...

I gat d same in ma closet

all y'all should relax. most of things where given to him for free. mostly by designers who want their line out there, or worn by a celebrity.Designers and boutique owners, especially abroad, give these celebrities free merchandise

O.M...fucking G!

if he soo confused about what to do with them,,simply give out some of them,,send them to charity..

seun said...

KCEE aka Limpopo master! Lwtmb! U see what a big boy's closet should look like.. U still try sha *yimu*

Innocentia Annie said...

Yea you can be confused

lol.keep deceiving ur self.

He's got more shoes than clothes. Lol

That's a boutique😀

ewoooo!!!!!!

Too much money