News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Na wa o, the police should do something fast.
Ogogoro case too?
Is dis the new trend nw? Finding dead bodies everywhere.. the heart of man is desperately wicked! Whoever killed this man for wotever reason will never find peace. God help us in dis Country
Relevant authority shud chexk disout plzzzMoye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
SMH
Strange happenings all around, God help us.
Authorities ngwa nu
May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Omg I wonder what happened - rip
saw dis man dis morning on my way to surulere. dnt think he is dead
May be he mistakely enter all this heartless one chance people.rlp man
HmmOKORO UPGRADED**
Rest in peace
its a free world, Rip to the ManDownload Nigerian latest Porn Video click here
Probably a loony
I pray d approriate govt agency do sth abt dis asap b4 its turned to sth else.
RIP, POOR SOUL....☹
Maybe he is not dead sef.
Hmmmm God knws best
Da fuck with Lagos and corpses?
Its well
But how possible is it dat dey will see such n ignore?
Aawww this life sometimes! *sigh* :(
I hope he wasn't killed elsewhere, stripped of his identity and later dumped there. God help him.#TeamBlessed#
Exactly! Saw him Saturday morning and he was sitting on the kerb.
Security while have you gone far from us...
28 comments:
Na wa o, the police should do something fast.
Ogogoro case too?
Is dis the new trend nw? Finding dead bodies everywhere.. the heart of man is desperately wicked! Whoever killed this man for wotever reason will never find peace. God help us in dis Country
Relevant authority shud chexk disout plzzz
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
SMH
Strange happenings all around, God help us.
Authorities ngwa nu
Omg I wonder what happened - rip
saw dis man dis morning on my way to surulere. dnt think he is dead
May be he mistakely enter all this heartless one chance people.rlp man
Hmm
Rest in peace
its a free world, Rip to the Man
Download Nigerian latest Porn Video click here
Probably a loony
I pray d approriate govt agency do sth abt dis asap b4 its turned to sth else.
RIP, POOR SOUL....☹
Maybe he is not dead sef.
Hmmmm God knws best
Da fuck with Lagos and corpses?
Its well
But how possible is it dat dey will see such n ignore?
Aawww this life sometimes! *sigh* :(
I hope he wasn't killed elsewhere, stripped of his identity and later dumped there. God help him.
Exactly! Saw him Saturday morning and he was sitting on the kerb.
Security while have you gone far from us...