A Liverpool fan feels enough is enough and puts Raheem Sterling up for sale on eBay lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

A Liverpool fan feels enough is enough and puts Raheem Sterling up for sale on eBay lol

I don't know much about this player Raheem Sterling but it looks like Liverpool fans don't really like him anymore. He returned to training with the club today after being ill for some time...and I think he wants to leave Liverpool to Manchester City, right? Anyway, a Liverpool fan who's had enough with his wahala put him up for sale on eBay for £50million and there's actually a 'things you should know about Raheem' section...and 'no returns accepted' Lol

35 comments:

LOL

Lol....

Hilarious

Lols choi

Lol. Some ppl dnt ve any chill at all

Zero chills! Hehehehe

the money is even still much

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Hahaha....selfish boy and that his stupid agent Aidy Ward

Lol no chill whatsoever. They've had enough.

Yes oo...sell d traitor...we hav ur replacement in firmino

Lol @ 'No returns accepted'

Just 20 and he's already killing his career..
Just pray he realise before its to late!

Lmao😂😂😂 nawa oo

Hahaha Liverpool shld let dat boy go

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Linda, u r a darling, and sweet kisses 2u for ur superb analysis.

Its really interesting to see wht crazy fans do to players dat they don't really lik. It got my ribs cracking.

F

His agent is misleading him.....he shud realise that he's no CR7 or Messi and calm down...

Take a chill pile dude....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

josh kome said...

lolzz niggas gone mad

Allybrownny said...

Dis is really funny,hahahahahahaha,embarrassment

Liverpool fans still like him
It's just that the fans feel he wants to leave the club because of the money mancity is offering.

Their own korodon of zobo. Wetin concern mua??? Linda take note!

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Linda, u r a darling, and sweet kisses 2u for ur superb analysis.

Its really interesting to see wht crazy fans do to players dat they don't really lik. It got my ribs cracking.

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Lolllll

As a Liverpool fan, I'm also tired of the whole drama...

Innocentia Annie said...

LOLZZ
No chill

Raheem is free to leave LCF who cares

Lol....people no get chill at all.

Sterling just want to win trophies and Liverpool don't just look serious or ambious enof for him. Look as Suarez who left before last season, he HV won treble.

Funny!

Kaiser said...

The stupid boy is just 20 o and he thinks he can hold a club with years of reputation built on hard work 2 Ransome...I don't blame him he has a stupid agent...I just hope d fool realises his mistake b4 its 2 late...y am I even bothered sef he go play for hull city at last na

andre kelvin said...

Lol. Were is the chill

When you have had enough! LOL