he can conveniently open a store with all these, but btw how many does he remember or wear per year? i guess he wears only once and forgets. Advice? he should sell off most on huge discount or gift them to charity or people around him.
This guy likes wears eh!... This one even pass the warehouse of some cloth manufacturing companies!.......... His personal costumer must be having a tough time selecting what he will wear each day!!!
I'm not a fan of 'if you've got it, you shod flaunt it' but that's just me. People do not describe me as the average girl - sometimes I svteam when I go to some girls bedroom - the number of shoes and bags ehhhhhh. I just have a handful of shoes and bags - for example I like the colours, purple, green, blue, black and white and I go for things in that colour because in some cases it could be impossible to match and that's very practical.
Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.
Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.
Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.
all y'all should relax. most of things where given to him for free. mostly by designers who want their line out there, or worn by a celebrity.Designers and boutique owners, especially abroad, give these celebrities free merchandise
118 comments:
Wow, too much money. Really konfuze
Vanity..
JESUSlovesus.
Damn...... Omg
BIG BOYZ THIINGS......
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM ND SNAPCHAT
BIG BOYZ THIINGS......
MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM ND SNAPCHAT
Damn. When u have this kinda shii, what more could u ask for? God, answer me!
Wow,thats a whole lot right there
*iyawo Obama
Davido has same
Holy shit
Crazy stuff...dis one na boutique ooo.
Now that's what we talking abt! If u wana show off,show off big!!!! Not the ones all these our 9ja artistes are fond of doing.
real gud 2 ave moni dats how big boyz roll
GOD BLESS ME
GOD BLESS MY HUSTLE
FOD BLESS MY EVERYDAY LIFE.
................TUNECHI***********
This is someone's store
lol. kcee come n see closet. I want to have dis kind of Chris BrownBrown's closet when I grow up
are you kidding me?
Aje ooo!!!
CAN KCEE ASK WCH TO WEAR FROM HERE??? TOMJERRYSWIT
Money is maketh life...
Haa.my God.see Infact thunder fire poverty
Linda i swear the only problem with being too rich is that i am not lolxxx.Choi
Money is good.
This looks like a boutique, wow.
Big boy things. ...
BIG BOY TANG
be ready to get robbed breezy
Closet or boutique money is really good.
Kilode? !....why are they caged bikonu?
Wtf? Looks like a mall...
Abeg wey dt kc shoe collection again, I need to compare & contrast.
Yeah, when you have more dan enuf, shit can be confusing....
Waw!!!
All am seein is a boutique shop abeg! Too much of errtin is bad
Linda na real WTF this one na boutique now, no be beans abeg. Too much money
someone boutique here in PH
he can conveniently open a store with all these, but btw how many does he remember or wear per year? i guess he wears only once and forgets. Advice? he should sell off most on huge discount or gift them to charity or people around him.
Aww my Breezy!! Can sumone call Kcee's attention to this. So he can learn what a brag-worth closet should look like.
Gud4him
Wow!Will he sell them?
Now that's a closet worth showing off!! Hahahah.... when you're big, you're big!! #don'thatepls#
Money is really Good oo
Indeed there r times when shits get ridiculous. I wish him well, and d best thereof.
Linda are you sure that is not a boutique?
Just kidding...
Money makes the world go round.
if only.........
#Girlchild
Kcess should take a clue from this
How many feet does he have again? Nice though
Wow money is so good but when u ve jesus is more sweeter. Baba God bless my hustle
Kecee shld cover his face..lol
Okay. Just for one person ryt?
Money is good mehn
kul
Woow see how his closet luks like shopping mall, money is gud
Yeah, shit happens!
This guy likes wears eh!... This one even pass the warehouse of some cloth manufacturing companies!.......... His personal costumer must be having a tough time selecting what he will wear each day!!!
STFU! Say what??? Dis is serious balling biko. Linda take note!
WT...! #okbye!
STFU! Say what??? Dis is serious balling biko. Linda take note!
Am sure dis nt all
Is he selling clothes...... he probably has no regular dress shoes. Just snickers, high tops and boots
#Teambreezy...love dis dude like die...no homo. He shld jst forget dat egungun eja of a girl called Karueche Tran
Wow!!!
wetin b d boutique name again ??
That's a store manh!
LOLZ....FULL SHOPRITE FOR INSIDE PERSON HOUSE......
Oh my God,does he want to open a shoe shop. This is kind of the best closet I have ever seen and very colourful
DAFAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAQ...
And kcee was feeling funky flaunting his aba shoes,wia is he? Let him come nd c shoes not shuz
Drugs working
Money good o
I hope kcee has seen this? #justasking
Wow......
i wannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnntttttttttttttttttttttttttt, but with female clothes...plsssss i wannttttt
HOLY!!!
'Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Wt....
Is he selling clothes or what???
I'm not a fan of 'if you've got it, you shod flaunt it' but that's just me. People do not describe me as the average girl - sometimes I svteam when I go to some girls bedroom - the number of shoes and bags ehhhhhh. I just have a handful of shoes and bags - for example I like the colours, purple, green, blue, black and white and I go for things in that colour because in some cases it could be impossible to match and that's very practical.
Call me frugal but I like to think I'm practical
ABEG MAKE U NA TELL KCEE MAKE HE COME SEE SHOES OOOO NO BE LIKE DAT ABA BRAND DAT HE KEEP......................LINDA TAKE NOTE JULIET TELL HER
Lmao
Lol kc got notin on chris
Aku na uba nke uwa..
wait lemme come and help you
kcee oya come and see a real "closet" and not that your ******** you dey use dey disturb....
next please...
Wow.........he can't exhaust those foot wear in a year.....
damn!
Lwkmd*
Egugun eja! Lmao! You have no chill
This is a boutique in Naija.
Money is good
Ds can b definitely referred to as a boutique
he doesnt need to go to stores anymore...he should let pple shop at his place
Wish Karrueche Tran can reply you with awon aunty e ni Ile ni egungun eja
Wow
Plz Linda do tel KC ok
That's a mall
Wow! I just received a call frm Etisalat wishing me happy birthday in adv and telling me d package they hav for me just for my birthday (Sunday, 12th July) - free airtime to call any Etisalat line, and free SMS to last for good 7days.
Am so proud, and happy. They made my day, and thank God I switched away frm dat go slow netwrk of MTN to efficient network of Etisalat.
Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. God bless them abundantly for making me feel so important.
Etisalat is d best network in Nigeria!
Ok seen
Can only wear one @ a time!
make he dash some out na. o ti poju
Wow!!! Am speechless...........
K-CEE dey learn..Omo see baffs
The heart wants what it wants. .. lol
Trèschique
Vanity upon Vanity.....what does it profit a man if he gains the whole world but looses his soul....
When there's no room enough for your blessings#GODWIN
yet to see a boutique as well stocked as this. choi!
lol! @Kcee impopo pls get in here and learn.
not that your shoe rack set of shoe we're talking about "closet"
Learn to give. Because it might not last forever. Givers won't keep so much.
I so so luv my breezy....muah!!!
wey that Limpopo man? come and see...not that your Aba collection
Shut d f**kup..... idiot
Sad for him, people dont have shoes and he is confused.
I gat d same in ma closet
all y'all should relax. most of things where given to him for free. mostly by designers who want their line out there, or worn by a celebrity.Designers and boutique owners, especially abroad, give these celebrities free merchandise
O.M...fucking G!
if he soo confused about what to do with them,,simply give out some of them,,send them to charity..
KCEE aka Limpopo master! Lwtmb! U see what a big boy's closet should look like.. U still try sha *yimu*
Yea you can be confused
lol.keep deceiving ur self.
He's got more shoes than clothes. Lol
That's a boutique😀
ewoooo!!!!!!
Too much money