Transgender beauty queen set to marry multi-millionaire Arab boyfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 June 2015

Transgender beauty queen set to marry multi-millionaire Arab boyfriend

A transgender beauty queen is set to marry her wealthy Arab property developer boyfriend who is splashing out £50,000 on her sex-change surgery.

Tiffany-Rose Davies, 23, was born a male called Niall, and considers herself female although she is yet to undergo gender reassignment surgery.Her partner, who she only calls Yaser, wants to pa for her to have the surgery so he can marry her as a female.

They plan to tie the knot next year and set up a home together in Dubai after the surgery.
The businessman has been in a relationship with Miss Davies for two years after the pair met when he messaged her on Facebook.
He has spent £20,000 in that time on Miss Davies, showering her with lavish nights in hotels, champagne and clothes.
When Tiffany was still a boy
Davies says that she has found true love with her fiance. She said:
'He's my ideal man - tall, dark, handsome and extremely charming.
'He has been over to see me eight times over the last two years. He has spent thousands of pounds on me and wants to marry me next year.
'It's a huge decision to marry him and go over there to live but I will do it.
'I haven't given him a definite answer yet but in my heart I know he is the one for me.'
She said:
'I want cosmetic surgery including a boob job and work on my lips and nose.
'I am on the waiting list for a full sex change operation on the NHS but he wants me to go private and is offering to pay the cost of the operation.
'I didn't ask him to pay. He offered because he sees me as a woman. I don't think two years is too short. I think it is the norm these days actually.
'It is fine. People get pregnant after one-night stands these days so I like to think what I am doing is old-fashioned.
'I want to be old-fashioned. I am in love with him and see a good future with him.
'He is doing it because he loves me and wants to do it.'

And now the pair are planning a future together and thinking about having a family.
Miss Davies explained:
'I am smart. I am not a stupid little girl, I have thought about this a lot.
'But he says he loves me and doesn't want to lose me. I thought he might be a conman at first but it is the real thing, I'm sure of it.
'We've never had sex - I am making him wait to prove he loves me. I want out first night together to be very special.
'We have even been talking about having a family together in the future and adopting children.
'He loves me for who I am but he has been funding my cosmetic treatment.
'He has a lot of property and money from inheritance and told me he is worth £40million.'
Miss Davies, who has also worked as a model, says she was 13 when she first realised she wanted to become a girl after being bullied for having big ears.
She began experimenting with make-up and, at 16, enrolled at a college to study hairdressing.
When she was 17, she started calling herself Tiffany-Rose and has since had hormone treatment.
She added: 'I finally feel comfortable in my own skin. I would be called a "freak" and "ugly" and names like "dumbo". It was really upsetting. I didn't have many friends and felt isolated.
'I remember I chose the name Tiffany-Rose because, when I was I think 10-11, I had a doll with black hair I loved.
'I said "I want to look like this when I am older". Now I look just like her. It was a childish thing.
'But then, when I hit puberty, I knew something was not right. I wanted to be a girl. I have known for all my life.

Mailonline

84 comments:

Quiny said...

Unbelievable

Madness!!

Iranu abasha!!!!!

Shemale still has d masculinity in shim....

xtr112 said...

So why the publicity?paid for,i guess..something is not right herer

NARUTO said...

Only God will judge dis people.

Lol for their pocket.

Good for her

Humm... lucky her..all the best .

75billion said...

Fake ass motherfuckers

He is comfortable in his own skin and still want to do nose, and gender reassignment surgery. ..God don catch am!

The world is coming to an end...

Dis is trap frm d pit of hell. Son of men becareful, and b warned of dis devilish act dat d devil is using to enslaved d souls of men dat r into dis act. God help, and save d souls dat r into d act.

@BISHOP DAMMY...

I wish u HBD, and LLNP on ur BIRTHDAY - Monday, 22nd June 2015. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u.

I wish u all ur heart desires, joy, good health, and a prosperous life. Enjoy ur day, and stay blessed alwaz!

Horrible jokers! Modified homos! The day God would decend On u! U wld be sorry! U all need christ

Nawah oooh

Man nah man any day regardless of d surgery

Her Arab boyfriend is gay.

Wonders in this wondrous world.

COLLIN said...

Then he wil kil her abi him as usual

yvejohn said...

What a world,so can this man/woman have children?? Or....don't get it o,God help us.

dudette said...

Rubbish

I wish dem well

andre kelvin said...

Fuck this world

He's just helping u to die quick.

Wonder shall never ends

Beautiful wifey said...

Good for him. The Arab guy must be a gay anyways. Let's wait and see

Kaii dz white pple can Mumu oO tufia!

*lib's namesake*

cynthia linus said...

theirs is indeed a love story

Linda Ikeji is Greedy and she won't employ workers to help her blog. Constantly making typographical errors. Eat alone policy don't work..

Sunny9ja said...

Shey all dis tranny dem don dey get mouth abi? Bruce jenner don open der mouth

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

He had better stop deceiving himself....Even if the surgeon changes your physical appearance, your brain/mind is what defines your identity..In your head/mind you will still know u are a man. Your soul is what defines your real identity of which no one can change.

Beauty Queen? In what pageants?

LIFE BECOMES DISGUSTING ONCE THE DEVIL BECOMES THE PILOT INSTEAD OF GOD THE CREATOR. THE DEVIL HAS NEVER CREATED ONE SOUL. HE IS A THIEF. HE STEALS WHAT GOD HAS CREATED. HE KILLS IT & THEN DESTROY IT ETERNALLY. THIS GUY AND MANY OF HIS TYPE ARE STOLEN BY SATAN, BELIEVE ME. (JOHN 10:10) I DON'T GIVE A DAMN WHAT ANYBODY WILL SAY. GOD IS STILL GOD NO MATTER HOW MUCH LIES THE DEVIL TELLS THESE PEOPLE.

Anointed said...

Gush,dis is really insane,u knew you will become a girl?r u now sayin God made a mistake creatin you,as for d billionaire boyfriend,even if she did d surgery n she looks like a girl to do,in reality u r gettin married to ur fellow man,wen other beautiful girls are out,I wonder wat dis world is turnin into.

Too fake

The Igbo boy said...

Keep supporting 'em trans, gay and lesbo.. God is watching u in 10D

What is happening in this world..
How worse can the human mind degenerate to?

People now call themselves biological mistake...

Nonsense!

Nonsense!

Rubbish! Nonsense!

My tinkin...y re d men al wantin 2 become women?

The guy is gay is scared to come out. Hes now trying to change his male partner into a female so it will be easier for him to marry "him", period!

Cherrykoko

Human Being said...

LINDA, pls pls Enough of the Transgender stories. Indirectly promoting it
Are you an ambassador for LGBTs ??

Human Being No Be God

MISS UNDERSTOOD said...

Let's be logical here.
1 - You've got to have some gay traits for you readily fall in love with a transgender even when you're aware of the sex change (spare me that "love is blind" bullshit)
2 - The Arab guy is gay and has been in a relationship with this transgender even before the change.
3 - This gay ish is on a high in the Arab world (they have the most handsome collection of guys on earth) but they don't come out of the closet cos of the stigma in their society

They are both GAY - Q.E.D

Next please?! Enough with them transgenders.

TONIA GREEN said...

Joke of the century. The boyfriend needs to be examined too.

❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS

This transgender has used her penis to get what vagina could not get. Good.

Linda take note!!!!!!!!

I just want to take a moment to abuse that foolish idiot on this blog who is stealing my identity. You are a stupid fool. I took a lot of time to come up with this signage so that linda will know its me and i can collect my 100k at the end of the year. I depend on this money a lot. I tell you say i get work? Why do come and take somebody signage? This is wrong very very wrong. You even took my email sef. Now you log in to gmail as Julia and I am the real julia. So God will punish you for your sins. I will not give up my signage.

He looks horrible like really horrible i swear....

@lwkmd_naija - follow on instagram/twitter

Good. Good Linda observe

Roman! said...

Iranu..

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Just when u think u've heard and seen enough boom another one happens..orisirisi

Seen next pls

Dude I sorry for you. You see your life? Una dey try God bah. From Obes

B Ud said...

Howwwwwwwww?!

udieblessing@yahoo.com

AMIJEZ said...

Reprobate generation. How will they be doing it since none of you have a vjay. Annoying and disgusting beings.

This man-woman body strong o

I WSH U SUCESSAS U UNDER GO...TOMJERRYSWIT

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Meanwhile, Amaechi been with me for 6years and I've not received that much money from him. Same hustle, different payment plan. Kikikikikiki

Yimu

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Meanwhile, Amaechi been with me for 6years and I've not received that much money from him. Same hustle, different payment plan. Kikikikikiki

Sea Angel said...

Oribuku at it peak

Hell awaits you my dear for not appreciating the way God has made u

Joy C said...

Vanity upon vanity.

Na wa ohhhhh

Arab man paying for sex change surgery... na waoh

Nothing we no go hear! Satan's world

Madness as finally set in

The guy is gay is scared to come out. Hes now trying to change his male partner into a female so it will be easier for him to marry "him", period!

Cherrykoko

Love is indeed blind and she still has d physique of a man. Her so called fiance is obviously a gay who can't come out of its closet!

There must be something special about being a woman....all them transsexuals wanna be women.Odiegwu o!!!

Oh Chim!!! Signs of end time

SO, THE SO CALLED MUSLIM ARE NOW INTO GUY GAY HOLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE AH AH AH PUSY ASS, HOLE

Bros, this is a plot from Isis. They will burn you on a stake when you go to the middle east. They are luring you into the den. Better Keep your confused hinny in UK- wherever you are.

Esang said...

idiotic idiot

PATALEX said...

OOOOOOOOOOO NOTHING WE NO SEE

Somebody please wake me up!

Mma Efa said...

Some people are lucky sha......

D eyebrow is terrible...stick to being a man now, y is it so difficult?

Will they menstruate too? If they will like to enjoy d yummy feminine side like dating rich guys and wearing skin tight outfits and those make up shits....they shud take d ugly aspect too

NA LIE.. MAKE SE SHOW US THE SO CALLED BILLIONAIRE.. RABBISH. IF SHE DE FOLLOW AM SHE FOR FIT DO AM WITHOUT ANNOUNCING IT. LIKE.. MY BILLIONAIRE BF GIVES ME MONEY.. ID JUST PAY FOR MY OWN GADDAM SURGERY..

Hypos be like... It's a lie, end time, God will judge, bla bla bla... She making her life sit down there and gossips

haddey said...

Wonders shall never end

Wonders will never end