WHRES DE RESMBLANCE DRE???TRYIN TO BE ON NEWS...OOOHHH LINDA U WIL C...D ONCE DT DOESNT EVRY ONE WILL JST B SNDIN U PIX AFTA ALL NA U ASAK....BE WAITIN FOR MYN....TOMJERRYSWIT
He does sha, God really created us in two's... Anyways, i don't look like any celeb but i've got a friend who looks just like John Dumelo, i'll tell him to send in his pix if he'll consent to it.
I see resemblance just dat their complexion's is far fetched frm each other. So its a YES for me.
How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam... (Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)
Wow! I must confess dat dis is d best post on LIB dat I hav read on dis blog bcos it comes frm sincerity of d heart wit out trying to hide anytin away frm d reader's.
Indeed abstinence is the best. Masturbation everytime is evil and sin. There is a spirit behind every habits b it good or bad. Dat is y when u start a particular habit it very difficult to let go.
There r some habits dat it takes d grace of God to let go of if not d person might even die wit dat habit. Smoker's r typical examples of die-hard habits dat r difficult to let go.
Pls, and pls desist frm masturbation for there is a evil spirit behind every tin dat is contrary to d will of d living God. It traps d soul of mankind to hell bound dat b4 u realise it might b too late.
Wow! As for d writer of dis testimony, its well wit ur life, and I decree by d name of d living God dat every trace's of dis addiction b broken in ur life. Its well wit ur soul, and God abundantly bless u for coming out wit dis testimony to help others dat r in dis circumstance.
Those who hav ears let them hear. A word is enough 4d wise!
He does sha, God really created us in two's... Anyways, i don't look like any celeb but i've got this friend who looks just like John Dumelo from Ghana. I'll tell him to send in his pix if he'll consent to doing that.
How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam... (Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)
Wow! I must confess dat dis is d best post on LIB dat I hav read on dis blog bcos it comes frm sincerity of d heart wit out trying to hide anytin away frm d reader's.
Indeed abstinence is the best. Masturbation everytime is evil and sin. There is a spirit behind every habits b it good or bad. Dat is y when u start a particular habit it very difficult to let go.
There r some habits dat it takes d grace of God to let go of if not d person might even die wit dat habit. Smoker's r typical examples of die-hard habits dat r difficult to let go.
Pls, and pls desist frm masturbation for there is a evil spirit behind every tin dat is contrary to d will of d living God. It traps d soul of mankind to hell bound dat b4 u realise it might b too late.
Wow! As for d writer of dis testimony, its well wit ur life, and I decree by d name of d living God dat every trace's of dis addiction b broken in ur life. Its well wit ur soul, and God abundantly bless u for coming out wit dis testimony to help others dat r in dis circumstance.
Make una stop to dey abuse am. D guy look like mikel but when money go com him fit better pass mikel. Any way I am taller than all the super eagles players.even ibrahimovic, courtois, hart nd d rest of dem . I am of d same height as peter crouch.
No offence Linda buh y d fuck are u trying to copy Wendy williams wit her weekly celebrity look alikes, bae be original abeg I love u n I aint no hater
205 comments:
1 – 200 of 205 Newer› Newest»slightly sha...eyes and nose I think
Hmmmm not really
Of course he does. Na only egg plant you dey recognize.
WHRES DE RESMBLANCE DRE???TRYIN TO BE ON NEWS...OOOHHH LINDA U WIL C...D ONCE DT DOESNT EVRY ONE WILL JST B SNDIN U PIX AFTA ALL NA U ASAK....BE WAITIN FOR MYN....TOMJERRYSWIT
Who be dis, make he park well jare,no much resemblance
You 2 r fools lol
He doesn't,,,,,,,ho ha
Nna stop deceiving urself.....
Poor Mikel obi
Not really look re like, but they almost look re like.
Ok Na mikel pikin...lol
lolzzzzzz......dis one na opposite resemblance
Kind of. I tink they hv a lil similarities
I kind of see it though
Maybe because the guy have not chopped money
lol...na opposite resemblance
He is dreaming
I look like brandy, I ll send you some photos soon
Olodo
Take d resemblance nd go nd collect money frm d bank
Yes he does but he looks rough...when money comes u'll see the resemblance linda
He can pass as his brother. Just a little resemblance.
He shld wake up and stop dreaming.carry teeth like hoe. Lol
No resemblance @ all,d guy dey give himself Hope
he definitely does
He try small na
He does sha, God really created us in two's... Anyways, i don't look like any celeb but i've got a friend who looks just like John Dumelo, i'll tell him to send in his pix if he'll consent to it.
¤Abbie says so¤
Yes he does....very well
Which kind rubbish comparison is this one biko ...free abeg
Abeg he should go and sleep jor, and stop looking for cheap publicity.
I see resemblance just dat their complexion's is far fetched frm each other. So its a YES for me.
How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam...
(Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)
Nah. Scoot over boy!
Linda deres a girl on instagram. @mz___kay! She looks sooo much like Genevieve.. She even walks like Genevieve...
He does sha, God really created us in two's... Anyways, i don't look like any celeb but i've got this friend who looks just like John Dumelo from Ghana. I'll tell him to send in his pix if he'll consent to doing that.
¤Abbie says so¤
Of cos dy do!!!a lot
Yea dey do. And btw I look like Beyonce but wnt send any pic to avoid bashing.. hehehe
Anaemenu!
He try!!
Hehehehe! Sometimes, sometimes he just looks like Mikel. Linda take note!
he actually does.
Lol by force resemblance lmao.
Yes they look alike to some extent
For him mind
He look like a very very not good looking Mikel Obi when he wasn't playing football for Nigeria.
I see no resemblance at all.
Yes he does...but a poor version...lol
nehbeh?....... no resemblance mbok!
Him try small
Yes he does
If he feels up to it, den he shld enjoy
Just a bit
Yea they kind of look alike in the first picture but the rest is certainly a miss!!
Nay! Trying too hard.
tsuiiiiiip and so??? see head, kolodo
They look alike
TELL HIM TO KNOCK OUT OF IT
He's a very foolish fool
Kai not at all joor
No way biko
No no no
I see a tbt
I think there's a resemblance!
Hahahaha! And what would this segment be? Celebrity lookalike? Oh please linda....too much wendy williams makes u wanna b like her....hehehehehe
I reserve my comment..........................waiting for urs
Mba nu
No my broda, u don't in any way look like Mikel biko......
Yes..same haircut,mouth shape,small eyeballs+
LOL! He virtually lok lik him
4 him mind abi? He tried 4 d first pic doh.....seyilicious
Hmmmm this one pass me
LOL! He virtually lok lik him
He resemble him small for nose
Yes he looks like mikel
Mtchew....... HE DOES NOT JOOR!! He looks more like a mad man in my street. Even if he does? People should be serious.
Linda, pls guide that guy's tooth on the second picture to avoide falling break and nipping Mikel.
They look alike kind of. ..
Yes i see a little resemblance
Kind of, but a broke mikel Obi look alike.
God forbid!,hahahahahah... My mikel is too cute
Yes he does
shit mumu
dis guy na mumu
Lolz na emeka ike e resemble
Linda is this a news bikonu? Linda u Don dey fallout oh! Please be serious nd post sumtin reasonable.
Nah..not even close
There is a little resemblnce.
Just a little resemblance in some of the pics.
A little resemblance
the only similarity i can possibly see is the nose
There's an Igbo nollywood actor that has a black birth mark on his face, that really look like Mikel. I can't see the resemblance in these pictures.
pls how can i send my pictures to you because i look like a celeb too.
There is a resemblance
Hell no,he doesn't. Maybe when he becomes a footballer,he'll look like him.
Do u know who I think looks like john mikel obi, the guy in the film unbeatable liars with Funke Akindele. I dont know his name
HMmm..wahala dey.day ur plasterd face #thou. Meanwhile I look like usher ,lik dey said o.Lol
MAY GOD BLESS YOUR ATTENTION SEEKING LIFE DUDE.
Laughing in Chinese and Zulu language. No be only resemblance and similar.
U must be blind linda.. They do look alike
Hiannnn...
Linda you are blind then...lol
Lol...not only mikel but CR7.
They share a lot of similarities. With the right lighting andCamera angle,they could pass for brothers. Visit :www.naijadivaexpress.org
Linda if Mikel comes out to say that guy is his brother, I swear I wouldn't doubt him. He sure av some resemblance to mikel
He looks like a bit now linda
Yes oooooo linda, he really look lyk him. D resemblance is der o
He looks like a bit linda
Mistaken Identity!
Kikikiki. Hahahaha. Kam chipu ochi before eze ere mu. Look at this butterfly that thinks itself a bird cos it has wings. See his hungry punk.
HAHAHAHAHAHA
They do look alike but he looks like what Mikel might have looked like before his fame.
Them resemble abit.
One dey suffer the other one dey chew large.
Not @all
He somehow kinda somehow anyhow maybe looks like Mikel in the poverty realm.
He is finer than mikel obi o..mikel obi no fine reach dis guy lailai..
If wishes were horses...
He is finer than mikel obi o..mikel obi no fine reach dis guy lailai..
Crass dey dis guy eyea sha
Of course he does.
Yes now,even a child resembling father is not hundred percent. otherwise, all of us would have carried the same facial look. Chikenan!
Err...no? Sorry you don't.
Deluded Fuck.
The scum looks more like Onyx or something pathetic.
Go get a life son and stop this retarded fantasy of looking like Mikel Obi.
He looks like the broke version of mikel
He looks like the comic version of him
He look more like one of the psquare
Look*
Pls tell that boy to stop making a fool of himself
Yes dey do
I dey laff for pidgin english(
I think he resembles more of the Psquare twins.
Linda, this is a clear case of 'it isn't bad to dream'. Probably he wishes so cos I see no resemblance
For hin left mind
Well he should get over Himself mikel won't Care. be lucrative dear
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Yeah, d dirty and poor side of Mikel obi...
Lies. There's no resemblance at all.
They look a bit alike in d first pics. Though he is d ugly version of mikel anywy
Hey ! Owu is a bastard ... U never freshen up u don dey compare ur wowo face with mikel
They look alike.
dem no look alike
Stalker
him resemble am o!!!Hehehehe. For he dream.
They could pass for brothers... the only difference between these two is their lips. They really do look alike.
He's obviously the Somalia version of mikel obi.
Monkey,lolz
no not really...
In his dreams.....lol
Happy dreaming, abi wet in Dem dey call am. I mean in his dream
No resemblance abeg
Lolz.. No comment
Lmao
Nna, gerrarahere..
the poverty version of mkel obi
He does look like mikel,he's jst nt as fine, bt if he ever gets to be as rich as mikel...
Attention seeker
He does look like him apart from the teeth.
They kinda look alike
How I got delivered from masturbation addiction - Tosin Silverdam...
(Am surprised dat Linda didn't post my comment. So I had to re-send my comment. Hopefully she wil post it.)
Kinda, but mikel is a fine version of him
Oh really? And I look like Madonna! Dude is a joker.
I tink dey luk alike linda
@Lindodo hw do I send pix of myself and d celebrity I share resemblance wit, to u.
Looks more like one of the okoye twin.
Well he does look like Mikel only that he needs to chop up.. And maybe brushen up.. Mikel Abeg help your other brother, this hustle is real..
Somehow. They could pass for brothers.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
@Lindodo hw do I send pix of myself and d celebrity I share resemblance wit, to u.
naaaaaa
Naaaaa
Dem resemble #LINDATAKENOTE...
Yes yea....dey reali do look alike....
Ohhhh. ...she walked on instagram 😂😂😂😂. .. ur own must be high.tech
Let me not hate, there's a Lil resemblance, but d ugliest version possible. D pakko brokeass version of Mickel
Make una stop to dey abuse am.
D guy look like mikel but when money go com him fit better pass mikel.
Any way I am taller than all the super eagles players.even ibrahimovic, courtois, hart nd d rest of dem .
I am of d same height as peter crouch.
Okoro wetin I do you ?
You know plush and wowo. Rich and poor version of Mikel obi
na lie!
Exactly!!! God bless you
Yeah yeah,he be like them look alike sha..okay they do.this life sha,God is wonderful in creation
How do I post my own photo pls?
Yea dat guy in pretty liars
Well he does look like Mikel only that he needs to chop up.. And maybe brushen up.. Mikel Abeg help your other brother, this hustle is real..
Hehehe..linda I look like sarkodie
Yea he does.....Obi kerosene obi....lol
Lol... This killed me
Let him be himself. Why resemble another person?
Who fooled him?
Linda pple do say I look like Rita Dominic,n I think so too but I don't really knw how to send my pix
Ds is obviously for Linda...hehehe...Lmao....dts d only tin she recognises
he looks like pogba... no be only mikel SEE MY COMMENT
Pls direct him to my office for immediate award. Any other resemblance species of mikel obi should assemble with him to my office right away.
Yeah...the dirty razz version
No offence Linda buh y d fuck are u trying to copy Wendy williams wit her weekly celebrity look alikes, bae be original abeg I love u n I aint no hater
yea slighty
Na lie... check d second picture from d bottom.. he loooks like onyx