Stylish couple! Stephanie Kalu & footballer husband Kalu Uche step out | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Stylish couple! Stephanie Kalu & footballer husband Kalu Uche step out

Good-looking couple!

62 comments:

Beautiful couple

SEEN,,...TOMJERRYSWIT

himself said...

Me likeeee

Way finer than adeze and yobo. This couple is too cute

Just normal. Lindaobserve

Nicee

ogeee said...

Very good luking couple

Wow! They both rock it on d lovely outfit's they r putting on as if they posing for a model job. I wish them well.

They both looked cute.

Cuties

Dz gal fine oo#

Me liky d gal sandal

So klin!! Me likey!

Lovely couple.

Now this is Dope yea #Dopecouple
When I grow up I want to be like them. Me and Mine thou

Lovely couple.

Yea, now that's what I'm talking about. Linda take note!

Arinze Chiji said...

Hmmm...stylish? Okay

Normal outfit. But nice

Amy Amy said...

Swt couple

Beautiful Couple!

Lol! So, he gats climb stairs to fit level up with him bae? Issokay!

Wow...they look so lovely

Panacea said...

The girl is okay...
Her husband isnt d definition of cute to me
Clean shaven guys anyday ....anytime
His haircut is only adorable on lil toddlers

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Slayer!!!

Miz_wendy said...

I love... and dat bag I want 😍😍😍😍

Ara said...

The couple that slays together, Stays together!

Y kalu uche come spoil mouth like dat? Dey force am snap? His wife is beautiful....seyilicious

yvejohn said...

Now that's what am talking about.this us really stylish

SHYLA (Blessed ). said...

Sweet

How about Uche Kalu?!.. He's my crush of life😍😍😍😍!!!

cute couple

HONEY said...

SWAG HELP THE GUY...THE BAE IS CUTE...LUCKY GURL

Glimse Alma said...

Yeah. They r really cute

I see d bag! Kul kul,so kul

Wife's dnt understand wat it means to keep ur tinz secret. Always in media destroys tinz. Abeg no be Kim n Kanye country be D's, D's is 9ja. Really praying for married plp, bcos devil is using a lot of single girls to destroy beautiful homes.

HOL

Enna said...

wow lovely couple

Mrlaw said...

The wife no try jor....

Looking good.Nice couple.

Awwwww, beautiful.....

Nice!

WONDERFUL COUPLE. SO CUTE @ beautiful linda.com

Nky said...

They both rock.

Lovely they look adorable

They really look good. I like.

When you know your wife is taller than you, and wants to wear heels, strategically position yourself behind and above her to reduce the height difference. hehehe.

Dobzi fingers said...

Beautiful couple

http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1

Nice1

This is what we call a couple, footballer wey nigerian fans respect. So cute a couple. Am impressed. And dem no dey make noise. It is true empty barrels make the loudest noise

Pidgin Mistress said...

Where their kids Linda? You for add them

Adetunji Saka said...

Correct couple

"Slow and steady wins d race"

This stephanie is hotter than fire..see her body and she has kids..

Beta pikin! Black is beautiful mehhn,no be adaeze n muna wey don bleach der head off......

They are so on point...fashionable couple. i love

Stylish couple

Lovely couple