So cute! North West cuddles up to Dame Dash's daughter, Ava | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

So cute! North West cuddles up to Dame Dash's daughter, Ava

Their fathers are friends. Cute!

81 comments:

Awww

Lovely pic

North is cute.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Cute Nori

Too cute

Cool.

Anointed said...

Pls my fellow LIBERS,I jst finish my cake training,and am so much in need of an oven ,I will appreciate if any of you could help me out with an oven...
Johnsharon541@gmail.com

Amy Amy said...

Cute

Anointed said...

Pls my fellow LIBERS,I jst finish my cake training,and am so much in need of an oven ,I will appreciate if any of you could help me out with an oven...
Johnsharon541@gmail.com

Cute pix; beautiful girls. I just luv baby North xoxo.

Cute Baby's.. Happy Girl!

Awwwwe.. Can't wait to have my own kids!! . 6 kids.. 3 boys and a girl....

North with her chinko face

So cute

Ashanka said...

Cute

Wow! So lovely, and cool.

cute

meenah_wakil on instagram

cute

meenah_wakil on instagram

Lindiway since you didn't use adorable, lemme say dey look so adorable. Linda take note!

Too cute

Beautiful

Too cute

Too cute

I swear she be like chinese

And this is a news?

Segun said...

Are you writing a project, book or manuscript and need a professional to help you type it at an incredible speed and accuracy? Please contact me on: segunpro@yahoo.com

My madam is blessed.
$

Linda take cover.

Really cute

CHERRY said...

Cute little princess!

Cute

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

berry said...

Shes always frowning

Nice with her chubby legs I love chubby babies they re the cutest..

Nna that babe breast nobi here o....

This idiotic Moses, you're such a hater. Low life moron

SHE TRY,...TOMJERRYSWIT

Beg beg. Go to Stella Dimiko blog. That's the begging blog.

Adorable

Olodo! Since when did 3boys and a girl become six kids? It's to snap those your mumu pictures that you know, ordinary maths, mba!!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Ok...! Seen!!! Next plzzzzz!

Aww so cute

Cute

And Linda,their fathers are friends......like they can't be friends with Kim.I however know you know Kim and co are silver spoon,bel air kids.

She's a beautiful girl @Ava

kunta said...

Help u out in wat way?...buy d oven for u or tell u where u can get it?

Do ur maths

Cute.

So cute

Onyx will you marry a man or a woman?

Bim said...

@Sharon,go to Stella dimoko korkus blog,Linda Ikeji doesn't have fuel for that...

cute

cute north....

cute

Miz_wendy said...

Cuteness at its best

Dat totals 4. AGBAYA!!!!!

linda, how is this news? so anything Nori does is news. I dont get, I am sure there are more important issues to report about than who a 2 year old cuddles...

Cute

pharmimi said...

Awww so cute, www.layraynews.blogspot.com

This looks so cute. And the two girls are cuties

Me likey

Awwwwe.. Can't wait for you to learn how to count!! . 4 kids.. not 6....

See Nipple...

Lib is nt an avenue 4begging plz. If u can't comment on d topic den hold ur peace! Who send u cake training? Or r u d only one dat just finish learning cake?

All this cute!!!! All I see are cute tits

Fine girls.

Nori I love u

Their mothers are friends not the fathers

Nky said...

Looks so adorable.

Is 3 boys and a girl 6? Or your normal attention seeking as usual ? Don't be silly Godwin..

No rachael roy and kim kardashian are friends

Kuvie said...

loverly......

Na wa o,lib readers,you guys have zero chill sha!c attack.

Sup wit d transperent Nipple reviler

Liddy said...

Lmao @ kunta's comment!
Soo funny! :D

Liddy said...

U all should know he wrote that just to get people talking!

Liddy said...

This shouldn't be news btw.

Nori is so cute