Shame never gree them show the mama's face. As if na d'prince the look after the baby or did the mother abandoned him. For your network free browsing, phone tutorial and gaming visit
Abeg prince Go and Sit down jor..Trying too hard....How bout mechanic,vulcaniser and meat sellers that have 7 or 8 kids what will they do ..make we hear word abeg...
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Exactly!.. Hopefully, we'll hear the bells soonest if family does not interfere. A child changes everything; turns a bad boy into a loving father, more patient and kept on the slow lane to pay more attention to details.
62 comments:
The prince is here
Thank God, but these baby papa's why hide the baby mama? Lindaobserve
Loving father
cute.... but am still mad at hi, for bn a baby daddy
meenah_wakil on instagram
cute.... but am still mad at hi, for bn a baby daddy
meenah_wakil on instagram
This is lovely though....
Ndi nna ana aputa 1by 1...Ugheghu!
Make he marry so dat it will b complete.
This is now the new trend....okay nah
Ha... d baby small o.. Is it up to a week???
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Na every minute we go get updated pictures ....linda stop scraping empty barrel . Enough already
He has a son. Congrats. We get it . So can we move on and stop posting every instagram update
Proud Dad (y) #Seen
*LIB Chief Defence Staff*
Shame never gree them show the mama's face. As if na d'prince the look after the baby or did the mother abandoned him. For your network free browsing, phone tutorial and gaming visit
Www.zpykios.blogspot.com
A child is always adorable. As for you young man, do the needful asap.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Abeg prince Go and Sit down jor..Trying too hard....How bout mechanic,vulcaniser and meat sellers that have 7 or 8 kids what will they do ..make we hear word abeg...
Damn everybody is just having babies, congrats to him
Dey both look cute. Do u knw dat guinness malt and peak milk is a great blood toni? U may nt knw bt I hv just told u. Lolo1
Good for him.
Cute
Awwwww! So so adorable. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Nice........
Joy of every father. Cute, and adorable child. God bless them abundantly.
#The Joy Of Fatherhood!
Father's love! So adorable!
Cutie cutie
Father's love! So adorable!
Abeg its becoming boring.
Adorable......
NICE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Cute baby.
Abi o
Exactly!.. Hopefully, we'll hear the bells soonest if family does not interfere. A child changes everything; turns a bad boy into a loving father, more patient and kept on the slow lane to pay more attention to details.
SO CUTE Amazing Crizz Blog
Sharing cute photos of d baby....how abt the baby mama.....
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
This u just cracked me up! Looool @ugheghu! Reminded of Chiwetalu Agu. Igbo language is Not easy to write! Well done Nwanne!
Marriage isn't all, atleast he is happy
*mad at hi*. Meenah, were u sleeping?
Because d baby mamas are cheap and worthless girls who have no dignity
*so dat it will b complete*. Dprince is now it? whick skul u go sef?
We know ur type. U no go eva marry. Born troway
*did the mother abandoned him*. how d english sound for ur ear? pls, it's abandon.
learn how to use comma
*blood toni* is dat a new product?
Lol...hehehehe nutin do u
Family is everything that matters
He's happy
I wish them well...
Indeed so cute, fathers day tins
Cute.... No photo of the baby mama though...
Cool, beautiful.
D priceless gift every1 wnts
Lmao
Children are blessings from God. It's better to have a child out of wedlock than commit murder in d name of abortion. Congrats to them
Where is d baby mama? U have been flaunting d baby. Let us meet her
Hahahahahahaha dis libdictionary is wat we need, he's soooooo funny.
So Baby mama is the new cool now?
Proud papa
Libdictionary Iti with wrong spelling trying to correct others
Hold the baby's neck u fool!