Rick Ross is now almost the size of Meek Mill (Photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 June 2015

Rick Ross is now almost the size of Meek Mill (Photo)

Rick Ross used to be so big but check him out now...almost same size as Meek Mill. Good for him!

77 comments:

Rick okiemute is now slim oooo

Hmmm,gud 4 him

Not bad

W@TCH This Another Serious B@nged From African C0uples (CLICK TO SEE )

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Both of them looks Yoruba....

Wow....he is looking healthy. Where are d breasts. Lol

BEKEE said...

Healthy!

Almost doesn't count...he still looks fat to me

Very nice. He looks good. Lindaobserve!

But you can see that his nipples are sagging down. Linda take note!

Ummmmm.... Release music, i don't care bout ur weight

This is lovely. The guy is really burning off fats.

Too bad he is just a terrible rapper. Not as good as meek mill. LINDA OBSERVE!

Dats nice, he should keep up the good work. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Nice. Lindaobserve!

That's good for him

He looks ill

Na lie...I saw him at Texas last weekend

jay said...

Wow!!! After how many years,he can @ last rememba wat his dick looks like. *rme*

andre kelvin said...

Rozay maaa nigga

NARUTO said...

Boss y now.... Health wise: is good 4 him

Gud 4him. Fat is a disease

He's now looking Ugly

Damilola said...

Lol his smaller body can't carry his thick gold chains. Health Is wealth though thank God he realised that

The bigger he was d better.... Now he's looking like Rick with no Ross

Hmmm good 4 him...dz nicki bf sef dey resemble dz aba boyz

*lib's namesake*

And people are here complaining am too slim, people fat are stressing themselves to be slim

Lol...it doesnt fit him

Massive reduction... Good for him!

Wow.....change is contacts

lucybings amebo said...

This transformations is really amazing. He looks beta dis way.

Nice! It pays to feel and be healthy. I just pity those die hard fans of his who felt bn so big was a swag that they added weight too. Ntooor

Amazing transformation......

Pidgin Mistress said...

Joy C said...

Good for him, but his huge body was his signature tho.

wow look at that,Rob kardashian gather ur inspiration from mr Ross....

Very nice.Fat is a sin.

Lol prolly bcs of the former arrest.

Ego mbute.... said...

Meek mill my man....

Wow....just d big tummy n round face.... oh before I forget. D tiny waist

Plus them hoes are tired of his flabby bod.

Very good for himm. Am happy he has slimmed down. Most of us need it as well.

lyday said...

Wow!!!!

CHERRY said...

Good for him o!

I look at this guy and what he has achieved and I am forced to look down on fat people who refuse to workout because it won't work!

linda onyx said...

Ugly, dirty guy.

Yeah nice one

That's good for his health

Tendency oby said...

Good for him

And you're neat hoe?

Nice one bro

Erica Patterson said...

Good for him

He doesn't look like a BOSS!!! anymore..

linda onyx wetin dey work u? malnourished wall gecko

Lolly said...

Good for him

Am happy for him, keep up d good work. Atleast now I won't feel like pukeing wen u constantly take ur shirt off in ur videos

Smh.. how would u even say such a thing? What if I said Rick Ross looks live Oliver De Coke rather? #JustSaying.

where there is a will, there is a way...healthy living

Abeg I prefer the former rozay....that weight was his swag.

Bitch he is as slim as fcuk......do u even know who rick is

Yes. He looks better now. The head doesn't look too big for his body now. As it did when he stsrted the weight loss.

He releases songs like every second, so wot are u saying.......why would u know anything abt him, when all u do is browse gay porn and watch make up clips

At least, he's healthier now

Adetunji Saka said...

Lol abi no b Rozy b dat

"Slow and steady wins d race"

That weight cld have killed him and I bet he won't be swagging in the grave!
Lady P.

Who's dirty....if dey re both dirty,den wah tha fuck re u BITCH

hrm paul ojeih said...

See RoZay oo dats nice dude looks good happy for him

Nahhhh! I prefer d former

😂😂😂😂 pls where is the contact? I really need change contact 😂😂😂

Well noted already saw that on MTO

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Wow! If he can do this then why can't I do even better than my target? Oya Ikuku hanlele!

If u don't have anything to say SHUTUP . Do u even know him

Off 'u' fuck

Raymond said...

Bitch prolly doesn't know

Bitch take a chill pill and leave onyx alone. You think u'r a saint?. mumu

AIDS!!

He is on diet