Popular actress, Bukky Wright’s son Ojayy returns with new single, ‘Hello’ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 June 2015

Popular actress, Bukky Wright’s son Ojayy returns with new single, ‘Hello’

Dropping his second single titled 'Hello' is OJayy Wright; ready to top the charts & break boundaries after being somewhat absent from the game for about a year now. OJayy who recently signed to a new management, Wright Media Int'l and currently managed by celebrity manager, Sammy Cole, is ready to take his career to another level in the industry.

The 21 year old pop star and son of top Nollywood actress 'Bukky Wright' is a graduate of Rutgers University, New Jersey. OJayy Wright likes to add a bit of spice to his music with an infusion of Hip-Hop, Afro pop beat, drum and bass and at the same time he's an electric performer & entertainer.

OJayy with his passion for music has been underground for a long time and now stepping out professionally and officially. The song “Hello” was produced by UK based producer Def Play and mixed by H.O.B. The entertaining music video was shot in Houston, Texas and directed by Alex Mouth, the lead Tinsel director for Mnet.

This will be his first single under his mother’s label imprint "Wright Media International" in collaboration with Barcodes Music Group which he co- owns. Kindly show support by buying OJayy's single "Hello" for 30N only via Text on his website https://ojayymusic.blogspot.com and Follow @ojayywright on twitter and Instagram. AUDIO LINKS:

Listen On MyNotjustOK

Download On MyNotJustOK

Listen On Hulkshare

Download On HulkShare

Listen On SoundCloud

Watch On YouTube

Download Video

Watch the video below...

47 comments:

Finally they released it

Goodluck to him. I guess that's why the cook up that Twitter drama! Smh...

Wonderful

Fuck your opinion said...

After all the pr stunts. Okna

Bigger yu i pray bro....

Poorly produced; the sound echoes. Lyrics are absurd "You fine like video". Really? I'll give him free advice: He should enter the job market or go for a masters degree.

Well done boy, you have really tried. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Wish him luck

Golda Awosika said...

D only career in the world nw is singing. Has career finished in d world, no1 wants to paint or draw tynz dat showcase d in depth of human reasoning dat feeds d soul som joy of fulfillment, hmmm..........

Ahmadu Bello said...

Not impressed!

Flakky b said...

The music is nice, keep it up the sky is your limit

Anita(PH Amebo) said...

Rubbish song... Sugar sugar ko Agbo jedi ni... phewwwwww. I just wasted 2 mins of my life watching half of this video

D lyrics get as e be! Don't like his swaggs! Dry kinda! So many things wrong sha!!! Dats ma opinion!!!

Not feeling it that much, but na im mama sake I take like am small

I just wasted my data downloading this stupid song because Linda sugar coated it. The guy had better go look for another profession before its too late. The only thing I heard on the song is "K'ajo maa sugar sugar". What's that rubbish.

Wetin be this?
sugar sugar sugar.....mschew
Guy please stick to your day job
Music is so not your calling.
Your mum can't help you with this one......sorry #mummy'sboy

Small Pikin Rubbish

Small Boy's nonsense

Now, I see why your Mother had issues with you, over this immature rubbish play you can a single. Nigga Pls... sugar sugar... What The F*cking F*ck were you thinking? Kids, please, stay away from Drugs.

Adetunji Saka said...

Guess they've sort der differences. Good for the business.

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Good for him.

Sorry but its not nice at all, he shud have listened to his mum

Song is as whack as jahbless singing... smh

EjYcE Bugatti said...

I can't imagine this song did not pass any message or words of inspiration at all. I go sign self gba.

I like it .....100

Ok...all the best kiddo

For a start I would give it to him.i though it was gonna be a hit due to the whole brag about the song buy having listened to it,he has attributes of being a star but please ojay get someone to help u with writing your songs.weldone

Arinze Chiji said...

Whatever! I'm so jealous.

He try abeg nice music

ejiwunmi said...

Moise

ejiwunmi said...

Noise

Wemimola said...

Warriisssdiisss?????? Lyrics you no get! swags you no get! cloth you no get! fine face you no get!.....go back to school boy

Gagadara said...

I actually didn't bother listening to it but some pp are complaining of bad lyrics ,abeg how many foreign and local songs get good lyrics and inspiration nowadays,it's just a matter of time he will build his fans just like olamide did😌

Gagadarab said...

Abeg no song make sense now,we just dry dance to beats

I downloaded this song but it didn't make sense at all I just had to delete it

This song is rubbish,Abeg muzic is not ur calling o,nice video shoot but rubbish quack voice and d song lacks content,drug life..linda if u like no post m comment

one word "CRAP"

The era of managing songs don pass o,ds guy song no b am,competition for high statard dey town,u cant ride under ur mother's fame abeg,u wanna b star by force,if ur mama's acting is as quacky as ds ur song,u tink we wil knw her or u tink she'l b revelant till dat,pack well joor ojayrubbishsinger#

He definitely fine! Shine ur eyes well jor! He can sing n his swag his on point, but d music has to be better produced n lyrics must def improve. Good start I'd say.. Can def get better! Good luck man

You want to be sugar sugar at this age, instead of u to face your studies