A Keke Napep carrying fuel from Isawo, Owutu Agric got burnt this morning. According to an eye witness, the Keke driver didn't
know that the fuel he was carrying in his tricycle was leaking, but when he was warned by area boys, the driver began arguing with them and one of the boys allegedly light up the Keke. More photos from the scene after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Some people are stupid shah, why would yu burn someone livelihood all bcos yu are angry abeg..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
I no understand the story at all. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
36 comments:
Really drastic
Ohh dear
Whoa! I hope no lives were lost.
Are You a One Minute Man?
GUD HE DINT DIE..BT LYTIN UP THE LYTET ws MUCH TO PROVE HIS POINT...TOMJERRYSWIT
Why light up the keke? well area boys can do and undo
Eyah hmmm
All I see is fire burning....nothing is burning along
Can't Lagos stay a day without trouble?
WICKED SOUL
hmmmmmmmm...
I hope sth is done urgently abt dis to stop so dat it wil not spread to other places.
Aw too bad for the owner, hope he gets new one to start up.always check ur keg b4 filling fuel inside!
whats this
Some people are stupid shah, why would yu burn someone livelihood all bcos yu are angry abeg.....
I no understand the story at all. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!
i withness this but just that you didnt update my story
That's wicked. Light up the keke to prove what Na?
Sad news
Na wa ooo. Thank God nobody was killed. It would have been disastrous
Na waoh... area boys lit up the keke.
Hope the driver made it out alive?
Nd was dt der solution to a leaking fuel?? Oh I frgt u said area boys.. Mumuz
Hanhan.. how can they do dz now..its not fair atal
Ikorodu us just known for bad news. Can anything good come out of the grave called Ikorodu. Engr Emy
NA WA O.BUT HE WOULDNT HV BURNT D KEKE
So To Prove A Point, One Of The Area Boyz lit up the Keke and Destroyed Somebody's means of livelihood! Chai! There Is God ooooooh!
http://www.bummyla.com
DAT VRY BAD FOR HIM 2 HV BURNT D KEKE
DIARIS GOD OOOOO
Very bad....Why didn't he just co-operate with them??
Choi!!
What exactly z going on in lagos 2day,bad news everywhere..may God protect every1 in lagos
GOD take control
Wickedness! Why light up the tricycle?
The first pix tho.... it seems someone is dancing disco inside the burning fire
Sorry about it keke driver,it was just τ̲̅ȍ prove a point cos of his doubt
Agric Ikorodu, bad boys tarmac
Hmmmmm