Photos: Uganda's 'ugliest' man becomes a dad for the 8th time | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Photos: Uganda's 'ugliest' man becomes a dad for the 8th time

A man who was officially named 'Uganda's Ugliest Man' Godfrey Baguma, 47, has welcomed his 8th child with his second wife, Kate Namanda,, who he married in 2013. This will be Godfrey and Kate's 6th child together, he has two children with his ex-wife who he divorced after he caught her cheating.

Kate,30, gave birth to a baby girl earlier this week for Godfrey, who has a rare, unknown medical condition. Her first child for him was in 2008. Speaking on how they met, began dating and had children, Godfrey told Uganda's KFM:
‘I stayed with her four years before her people knew where she was. I didn’t want them to see me until we had a child because they'd definitely advise her to leave me. She left me when she was six months pregnant but I think she later accepted her fate because she came back two months later. I told her that I didn’t choose to look the way I do and that if she feels I am a burden, she is free to leave me’.
Watch this music video by Godfrey, whose stage name is Ssebabi

236 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236

Love😤🙅

chai chineke how do I reconcile this..its just because the dude is rich that's why they all wanna have his kids

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awwww

This is a clear case of juju, this Godfrey used juju on this lady very obvious dat was why Kate left b4 and came back. Congrats on their bundle of joy

Ohhhh! *wideeyed* I'm short of words!

This comment which I'm sure is indicative of your day to day attitude is likely the reason you are single. There is much more to life than beauty. You can't put on eye shadow and contour and end up with good character

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Na love portion joor! This man used juju to hold this girl.

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

He is still better than d dwarf in d video. Thats officially d shortest dwarf i ve seen.

Nky said...

na wa oo, am speechless..

Lily of Nigeria said...

"A man is never ugly"- Buchi Emecheta in the Joys of Motherhood.

Libers please visit my blog www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com

andre kelvin said...

Love is blind

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

At least he is a complete man!

He even has high self esteem for him not to accept a cheating wife.
You see life! I love his courage.

Please click on my name to order for your cakes.

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

Crack your brain and arrive at an answer.

They have 6, i mean 6 children together. Meaning they have a very healthy and active sex life.

Please click on my name to order for your cakes.

No be only shocked na electrocuted

Jesus Son of God ......reserve my comment o
but am scared of what am looking @ here ............
God thank u for making me complete

Nimelda said so........

Sisi Jemimah said...

Congratulations to them both!

Learn how to cook for your husband like a pro.

Say NO to concoction food, visit sisijemimah.com for Nigerian recipes with step by step preparation photos

http://sisijemimah.com/2015/06/19/party-jollof-rice-nigerian/

o boy i thank god 4 ma lyf o... ahan..... ehya

if it was another countries , medical doctors and scientist would have been doing research on the etiology, treatmentand medical implications of his condition ...Right here in africa they are giving hi award of being ugly ..

o boy i thank god 4 ma lyf o... ahan..... ehya

wow....what am i seeeing..

isabella said...

people are so rude, calling him the ugliest. so rude.
he was obviously born like that.
calling him ugly is calling Gods work ugly.
pls lets stop spreading hate allover the world

KWEEN said...

I'm just weak mahn. I watched the video from the beginning to the end and I'm still in shock. What manner of sickness made him look like this? Kaiiiii. Then the dwarf in the video is another topic o.

Yekpa!!! WTF did this man do 2 these women who have kids 4 him? Na wa ooo
Now I believe when people say "beauty is in the eys of the beholder"
Lmao

Hahahaha ya so nt serz oooo

Libb freak

The wife try to behold oooo

ASAMPOKOTO said...

God I had to scroll this far to find someone else with common sense. Thnk you God. One is better than none. Someone has a tumor and they are yelling ugly up and down. Smh!

See Ur mouth

Wooooooooooooo!!!!!!! Is correct!!!!! I actually LOVE the song!!!!!!!!

This dude is living a far better life than millions of able bodied people.

I just watched 3 of his music videos back to back. Dude can actually sing!

choaaaaiii..i get hope

Please..she was tested for a new kind of black manic before marrying him.....

oh my is this the tale of beauty and the beast juju no fit make me marry am

i give kudos to his wife

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 236 of 236   Newer› Newest»