Photo: Igbo Corps Member converts to Islam to celebrate Buhari's win | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 4 June 2015

Photo: Igbo Corps Member converts to Islam to celebrate Buhari's win

An Igbo corp member, Chukwuma Austin Dike, from Mbaitoli LGA of Imo State who is currently serving as a Batch C corp member in Konshisha LGA Benue State has fulfilled his promise to convert to Islam if President Buhari wins the election and is sworn in as President.

Immediately after President Buhari was sworn in last Friday May 29th, Chukwuma went to the Jibwisb Mosque Gboko, Benue state and converted to Islam. More pics after the cut...

266 comments:

1 – 200 of 266   Newer›   Newest»

Seen. Good for him

I NO FIT LAFF OOOH...I WSH HIM WELL, EACH MALLAM WIT HIM OWN KETTLE..CONGRATS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Ooo

wat a useless decision

Too good to b true. Dis is wht I call...

OK, we just lost one

Fuck your opinion said...

Hungry ass graduates seeking for help. Poverty na bastard.

I've got no words for the guy

Lol. Funny. When Buhari leaves what then happens? We really do have 'humans' in our midst.

Attention seeker!

CHAMELEONS EVERYWHERE BUT PERHAPS THIS IS THE BEAUTY OF NIGERIAN SOCIETY, BEING A COUNTRY OF 90% LARGELY NATURAL FOLLOWERS AND LESS THAN 10% LEADERS MAKES IT RELATIVELY EASY TO BOTH BUILD OR DESTROY.

WITH BUHARI AT THE HELM OF AFFAIRS WE HAVE THE BEST CHANCE YET AT A PROGRESSIVE REPUBLIC.

He deyy craze! Wht hz politics gtt to do wiv religion. Shei na buhari b Mohammed? I wish him well sha!

Atulu Awusa... I pity your family.*LostSoul *LostChild

Hahahahahahaha!!!!...so much crazy ***** in this world!!!....like seriously?!

Nothing wey ibo man no fit do for money. Very useless and irrational man.

Madness, thank God I redeployed from Benue State.. MAD people evry where, and my igbo brothers keep selling Madness.

Kponskii said...

Na wah! Hustling get different dimensions. This must be one of them.

The devil is sure a liar. What is this for Christ's sake? I'm not believing this this time around! 2thess 5:17:22

Idiot

adeola said...

If he's genuine, good for him but if otherwise (pulling a publicity stunts) then he should think twice because he ain't gonna get anything from this government, why?? We ain't got money to throw around unnecessary!

Good for him

Religion is just a thing of the mind.
To each, his/her own belief.

Really? Na for mouth joor. When he gets home, na church things.

He's very stupid. Hoooohaaaaaa

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Na wah whn pple dey leave Islam dis one dey enter an igbo for dat matter,i have neva heard of an igbo person converting to islam,wicked religion,wicked pple,nd very fetish

Him try...I don't know wat to say to him for now. Linda please repost this story tomorrow by then I must have found something to say to say to him.

Candybecs said...

Who lost?

Denouncing your faith over a mere mortal.
Foolishness.

Aturu muru ebula gba aka nwa

Bokoharam in d making...umu ekwensu

ANUOFIA! lets see whether he will employ u as his P.A.Besids come home cos ur family is waiting for you.

Anointed said...

What a big decision to make,does he really know wat he is gettin himself into,anyways it is his business,I wish him luck#hmm#

TEEDEE said...

As the trekking thing is over flogged dude decided to take another turn...oh well i wish you well..

Anointed said...

What a big decision to make,does he really know wat he is gettin himself into,anyways it is his business,I wish him luck#hmm#

Dj metrix said...

Dis rubish is getting outta hand

#End Time!!

Na dem way, IMO pple .. Mctchhew

ASHANKA said...

WE DO SERVE ONE GOD... NO QUALMS

sparkle said...

Nzuzu of the highest order!!

Who's next? Where's that dirty short lumia boy bonario? When will you be converted? Idiot! Wretched twart

Stupid fool

from borno state said...

الحمدلله

7F098C19 said...

Stupid act. Engr Emy

Good for him. His choice nt my business

ROMANS CHAPTER 1 VERSE 28

Lol. Hope he stays Islamic. I don't think any true son of igbo can withstand their ways of life such as fighting for their very weak Allah, killing of innocent people, pedophilia and suicide bombings

Lol. Hope he stays Islamic. I don't think any true son of igbo can withstand their ways of life such as fighting for their very weak Allah, killing of innocent people, pedophilia and suicide bombings. Linda post

Emmanuel Fan said...

I keep telling some of our Igbo women to be careful while doing shits with mallams.His mother gallivanted with aboki down their street, and this is the outcome! Atulu mulu ebili gba aka nwa. RIP

*Linda's best friend*

sophie kalu LIB addict said...

if dats how he wants to roll, dats his cup of fuel. #jux paxing

Lol. Hope he stays Islamic. I don't think any true son of igbo can withstand their ways of life such as fighting for their very weak Allah, killing of innocent people, pedophilia and suicide bombings. Linda post

ola said...

Ibo again..!

He should be careful, they might kill him there! Konshisha people are against Islam. He better seek for transfer to go to Kano, Katsina, Zamfara or any of those state in his own interest!

dis not news.. his own cup of tea

Joshtech said...

See wetin money and position cos for this youth copers.

Chivalon Law said...

There is nothing we won’t see in this country, even with the fact that the new administration had hit go slow mode sycophants are still doing everything to get noticed

Hmmmmmm converted becos of human?

Whew!

Tufiakwa!! Efuleefu!! Aaaru! To what end now.

Chudi said...

This guy is sick, how can u convert to a religion because a man won elections and not even by a more convincing reason. It shows he stood for nothing.

Carole said...

He only converted for money and it’s so pathetic. A Christian I am and I Christian I shall FOREVER REMAIN IN TRUTH AND IN SPIRIT no matter what; so help me God.

Sycophant oshi.

Carole said...

He only converted for money and it’s so pathetic. A Christian I am and I Christian I shall FOREVER REMAIN IN TRUTH AND IN SPIRIT no matter what; so help me God.

Stupidity!!! I love gmb. But I can't convert to Muslim, well that's his biz

Lmao..... ndigbo n any means to get recognition n money. Na una dey always fall una own hand.

Dave Mide said...

Hahahahaha ...whatever rocks his boat.

Hope he last

Her choice... Cooool

parrotgirl said...

Good for him. Am sure this is not about Buhari,he must have always been religiously confused.
www.parrothouz.com

nonsense...d guy must be very stupid..idiot!

I pity ur family who wasted their money on ur education

Ur family is @ loss

Onye Ara! Mad man

Luchi said...

Are you kidding me..

A very stupid man. When your own person GEJ won the presidential election, how many of them converted to Islam?. Do u think that with this act MB will notice u?...FOOL...SABOTEURS...

Cindy# said...

His biz, he can convert 2 wt eva he chooses, dr's freedom of religion.

This is the saddest news I have heard since Buhari became President. Wrong orientation breeds wrong values.
Buhari' administration will be a total failure if tagged with religion. This guy got it wrong and he needs help.
So annoyin

geelane said...

Thats his glass of ogogoro!!

Idiot, omo ale jati jati. Bastardic stupid boy. Shame on u!!

U change religion not becos you believe in their faith but for the cause of change in power? Poverty is a killer disease. Shalie

Nonsense of d highest order.....

I'm sorry for him,he is disgrace to Igbo race

Lekan Ashas said...

<a That is absolutely a wrong reason to convert to Islam. I am a Muslim and I understand the teachings of Islam. What if Buhari dies today (God forbid) what happens to our Youth Corp. You don't covert to a religion when you know almost next to nothing about the religion. Understand Islam then make your choice. God bless

This is non-sense.

Bamidele said...

And this is news....Linda!!!!...Lol..

Guy man no worry Buhari go find you work

adaobi cynthia said...

His business nt myn

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

He's lost.

Lol he has not said what he wants, he's seeking money n attention

Like seriously, I mean is this guy for real, convert for ur believe guy not for someone, God help u o

This guy is just an idiot. Some people are so daft.

COLLIN said...

Pathetic fellow....you did ur own late

Rubbish
How is it news?

Mscheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew! Ewu Gambia! What a lame duck!

mimi j said...

Whatever suits his boat..he should peddle it well

FRESH KID......!!!!! said...

First class ode!
That's how you'll keep converting, until you'll have no religion.... cheapskate..

He even look like Aboki b4 na his cup of tea

Joblessness. Get a life pls

good for him

Rubbish...
How is it news?

Nametalkam said...

This one has sold his soul to mammon the god of money. Umunne m ndi Igbo Na ego. Anyway that is his cup of tea. Good riddance. Ndi 419, ndi akpiri ego

Mumu boy...
People are coming out from this blood thirsty religion, he is going into it

Mumu boy...
People are coming out from this blood thirsty religion, he is going into it

princess said...

There's problem in Nigeria sha *smh# too many crazy pple on the streets.

U are a motherfuker.. I pity ur life

mikkyjanec said...

nah craze dey worry am. He doesnt know his faith

mikkyjanec said...

nah craze dey worry am. He doesnt know his faith. in this end time

He's not ibo...his ancestors are from hausa...
can't you see how dark he's ?...dude has returned to his tribe.

He is targeting Buhari's money and recognition, trust Igbos, hahahaha

Ode. So Buhari is your god abi? Oloshi

Fooll

What a fool

E neva knw wetin dey worry am

May God have mercy on him. The love of money the root of all evil..... From light to darkness... Nonsense

He waa never a Christian.......

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

he try!!, which kind honor be dat one. what is he getting in return... boko

His headache biko. He is an adult so its allowed. Linda take note!

A democratic fool!

Your stupidity has no bounds!

This is the dumbest thing I have heard about Buharis win!

This is the kind of nonsense that will make Buhari fail as president!

Ode oshi!

Kai! Linda I don vex

Fucking retard! Is that a reason to convert to any religion? Convert only because you really want to and your spirit says you should and you want to serve God that way, not because someone won election. Idiot.

Na WA o. Sharp business man

This is madness

Foolishness!!!!

End time thinz

My Year Of Linda's 100k

Dude! Are u sure ur really Igbo?? #disappointed

Good for him, he should keep it up

Dis one na idiot na, he worst pass Bruce jenner....yuck, god go vex 4 u dye...... I swear.... highest fool of our time.........

Hmmm! Lakundinukum walyadeen

Watch that guy, he is the future terrorist. A boko haram.
They will teach him the important of jihad///// the holy war//// They will teach him the important of dieing as a jihad////

The worst cult in the world is ISLAM.

Sorry for the belly that gave birth to this one.

Segun said...

he even looks like a boko haram member...my guy welcome to your life desire, na u sabi

mr black said...

MORGOTS LIKE THIS AND THERE LIKES ARE STARTING TO MAKE ME QUESTION OUR COLECTIVE INTELECTS AS IGBOS,AND BY AND LARGE MY GREAT LOVE FOR THIS ONCE GREAT AND PROUD RACE,OKOROCHA HAVE INFECTED MY POEPLE WITH ALHAJI SPIRIT,TUFIAKWA.

El-Oh-El

Amaka.u.l said...

Metcheww,madness!

IDIOT!!!! na wetin poverty dey cause, dont worry, Buhari will give u a job when u pass out... OLODO!!!

Anu Gboko.

See what poverty can do. God help him

he isvq bornbfool. the money his parent spent on him is a waste

This boy has misplaced priorities or he's just looking for cheap attention

he is a born fool the money that his perant spent on him is a big waste

Etsako Pearl said...

Oya whr dem igbo kwenu pple,
Let d bashing start......ama jst grab a popcorn n read comments.

Emjay Baba said...

u dont become a muslim using this method

I cant beleive dis.........Jesus died that he may be saved...but dat is not enough for him...........Buhari didnt win becos he is a muslim......So be guided.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Vivie Lurv said...

Na wa!

Nwanne iwu otu nnunnu ,ezigbote onye ara ka iwu....thunder gbagbuo gi. sabo.come on gerrout from here. find what you can do to be recognized ...invent,discover ,carry out research.....this is too cheap am only ashamed cos we share the same LGA.

Chukwuma is automatically rich then,i'm sure he must have been given some money.Nice strategy bro

The question is how much did he win in the bet to becoming a Muslim?

NMaa said...

See his face like bokoharam.

This is nzu zu of the highest order. Keep fooling urself and selling ur birthright. Of what use if being a moslem to u

Sharp boy.u go use them get money.it's all

your parents must regret to have given birth you right about now. an Igbo boy? how disgraceful. you got no values, no respect for Christ you've grown to serve.
you deserve every ill that comes your way. i wish u what u deserve as you eat with the small minded BIGOT's called muslims.
TUEHH

he is a fool. is this what religion is all about. converting to other religion because of another human being and not because of the God or earlier understanding of the religion. i can bet my life that he did it cos of cheap fame. stupid boy!! it is a stupid reason to convert to any religion.

Pro said...

What is this? Is He ok? Na caitlyn janner case be this. Him eye go clear latter. Linder observe

That vuvuzela P guy

From his eyes u know his intention..I don't trust dz dude..

The guy is a complete coward n a gold digger cos he is the only one who can tell himself the truth.
The guy in question have been eyeing to join Islamic relation long age but don't know who to hang it upon.
He just want to creat attention like the Trekkers did. He want to get government recognistion but my good news to him is that he have failed. Becos he wish. Let him turn to Hindus or traditional religion,Buhari is a religious fanatic nor extremist and won't even know that somebody like him is in existence so he should use his youthful brain n think wisely another way cos dis one no work.
If we don't take time,soon people will start to leave their their marital homes, quit their jobs, commit one thing or the other and claim that they are doing it to. Celebrate Buhari's victory.
Who is fooling who?

frank said...

Rochas paid him 2 million to convert

Hahahahahaha.
Are you kidding me?
No true igbo man can successfully be a muslim. You need be foolish, stupid, senseless, wicked and heartless to be a good muslim.

He was never a christian. His reason for becoming a moslem is very laughable. He has no root in God. We will not mis you

because of buhari change ur destiny forever, i pity ur life and i pity ur mama

ThatBluntGuy said...

He looks 40.

Mtchewwwwwww.... is that converting or isolenu (stupidity)

Is he alright? He doesn't look alright to me.

Linda cogitate

He is not serious! Why exchanging your salvation for another man's Victory! SMH

You are very very stupid...dnt even knw wat else to say..u are a thief

Good for him.

So when I become the Nigeria president come 2019 he re convert to christianity again?
What a man of no faith!

:) Welcome bro!!!

Somebody's account just got fatter. This is common.

beautiful said...

U were not a bible believing christian in the first place. Assuming u were, u wouldn't have identified yourself with unbelievers. I wish you good luck in your confused path

I'm sure bigots and ignorants will go crazy on this post, bashing and commenting senselessly. Brother Chukwuma just ignore them... They are irrelevant

Mumu,he is looking for contract #igboman#

I wish your reason was because you appreciated the word of the prophet or you did not feel Jesus worked for you.BY your reason you fail both Jesus and Mohammed.

So u must deny Christ just to celebrate a common human being. No b by dat my guy. Just tell us u are looking for familiarity that will earn u some pay.

Come to think of it, u have been pretending all this while claiming to be a christian. SMH

SHY2BABA said...

Dude religion aint something you place a bet with it has to do with faith and your inner convictions.we are all gonna be judged according to our intentions which for you I think is being featured on LIB.

What a shame love of money

Na mumu dey worry the youth corper. big mumu na im be. chai! big fool. how can someone open his eyes and walk straight to hell? he better change back to christianity now, get born again and serve God or else he will definitely enter HELL FIRE when he dies.

Tendency oby said...

He â„“̊S̶̲̥̅ free to convert to any religion of his choice #na him sabi

LIB chairlady said...

Allahu Akbar... U are a winner Chukwuma

please wetin this one dey find? Relevance too? there is nothing somebody no go see for this country. He was never a good christian in the first place sha. was probably just born into a church going home.

MADNESS!

Lmao. I just wish he keeps being a muslim. No correct igbo man can successfully be a muslim. U need to believe every nonsense you tell u in the mosque. Which igbo man will kill innocent people on behalf of God?

kudos, to your new belief. hope it is for real or you are just seeking for employment through religious prostitution. all the same good luck.

Lmao. I just wish he keeps being a muslim. No correct igbo man can successfully be a muslim. U need to believe every nonsense they tell u in the mosque. Which igbo man will kill innocent people on behalf of God?

Na job employment him dey fynd jare, sharp igbo guy #urlifeurchoice

Lmao. I just wish he keeps being a muslim. No correct igbo man can successfully be a muslim. U need to believe every nonsense they tell u in the mosque. Which igbo man will kill innocent people on behalf of God?

Nekky Cynthia said...

Odiegwu. His own cup of tea.

Oya haters. Start the abuses

Aashy said...

I wont trade Jesus for anyone talkless of gambling with him

EXCEPT HE IS NOT COMING BACK

SORRY!!!

Become a muslim not convert cos he does not belong to any religion before.

Your call, your business.

How does one bet with religion? I just can't understand people anymore!

cee cee said...

Bros if did it bcus u like Islam,well gud 4 u bt if its just part of celebration madness like Trekkers,my man dats too far.

Onu ohia

That's nice to know...

Hungry corper way dey look for help.....we are all serving thesame God anyways

To me He has failed him self and he his a big Loser

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 266   Newer› Newest»