Ndume and Na'Allah emerge Senate Majority Leader & Deputy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 June 2015

Ndume and Na'Allah emerge Senate Majority Leader & Deputy

Senator Ali Ndume (North East) has been nominated as Senate Majority Leader while Senator Bala Na'Allah (North West) has been nominated as Deputy majority leader.

List of principal officers of the senate as announced by Senate President
Senate Leader -Senator Ali Ndume
Senate Deputy Leader – Bala Ibn Na’Allah
Senate Chief Whip – yet to be named
Deputy Whip – Francis Alimikhena

Meanwhile, the Lawan-led camp has objected to this list...

65 comments:

Congrats to them

Congrats to them shah....

Pidgin Mistress said...

Ok na

Waooo congrat to the new looter's ......

Nice one, I hope they play their parts well

Whatever! They said we r the leadings of 2mao, yet these old fools don't want to give up those positions!!!

I fear APC as a party may not survive the storm rocking them right now.They have a lot of selfish,greedy,disloyal and disrespectful elements in the party.Personal interests and Party interests always clash and everybody is a master in that party lol.
The party wanted Lawan,the members chose Ndume,na wa o

Ok noted

Is he PDP or APC

Arinze Chiji said...

APC...still in the opposition. This doesn't look good. I just wish they would work together.

NA THE THIN WEY CAUSE FIGHT BE THAT? CONGRATS TO THEM OOO

MEENHA_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

Congrats to the both.

7F098C19 said...

He emerge what, how can u emerge when there was a fight in the house. SmH for Apc and their members. Engr Emy

DEY ARE FIGHTIN IN HOUSE OF REP...WCH WAY NIAJA AND OUR CHNGE LEADERS...R U PPLE FOR US OR AGANST US...TOMJERRYSWIT

Okay Noted

This one no be wetin APC talk na.

Are u kidding me? Ndume that was investigated for his closeness to BH members? By the way, how come all the appointments r being given to the Northerners. This is extremely irritating.

lol i just love this new politicians in 9ja charge is what we ask for and that charge we will get

seun said...

o boy...alright ooo

Good for them, and I hope there wil b peace@that arm of govt compare to wht we r seeing@d green chamber.

This is downfall of Bola Ahmed Tinubu and the yorubas. The Hausa guys in APC have used and dumb them. The present government now is in the hands of Fulanis, Atiku -fulani from Adamawa, Buhari -fulani from katisina, Saraki -fulani from kawra state. Where is Tinubu and osibanjo from? PDP will be back soon

The CHANGE is being sabotaged right b4 our very eyes.
Lord help us.

The same ndume they told us before was bokoharam sponsor

Ladun Liadi said...

It gets better

interested nija politics, the true change is here...

Ladun Liadi said...

But wait ooo
d same ali ndume indicted in Boko Haram?

Congrats to all the winners. Linda take note!

BH in the senate. SMH

Politicians,they intentionally released that letter from Oyegun to the media knowing damn well those are not the people recommended,so you won't say saraki is a puppet...smh! Muthafuckin Mafias!!!

Tnks GOD no jagaban agin

Chyachebe said...

I dey laugh in swahili

Everyone is a master in this apc. Soo sorry , Saraki is destroying the party faster than thought

Are these positions only for Northerners? I don't get

Nigeria for northern, good for d yoruba d betrayer. APC for north

The fall of APC began the moment they won the elections. The fracture into different fractions became inevitable when they started accepting sore PDP detractors.
If care is not taken, the senate will singlehandedly spur the nation to military intervention.

The fall of APC began the moment they won the elections. The fracture into different fractions became inevitable when they started accepting sore PDP detractors.
If care is not taken, the senate will singlehandedly spur the nation to military intervention.

lawmakers season film prt2 out, watch out for season 3.. jst dey laugh

These northerners are so selfies, every position is to the north. Are they the oh one? Rubbish

Ok now, seen

Segun said...

Are you writing a project, book or manuscript and need a professional to help you type it at an incredible speed and accuracy? Please contact me on: segunpro@yahoo.com

Business Barbie said...

The North has played us. All thanks to greedy Yoruba. It is well

BLUNT said...

Jesus!!! Ali Ndume? What a nation! This was the same guy that was arrested, detained and charged to court for his relationship with Boko Haram. Buhari forged his Certificate, Tinubu is/was a drug baron, Saraki has a subsisting court case for looting SGB and Kwara blind, Ndume is a known Boko Haram sposor,.... and these are the drivers of the so-called CHANGE! Well, there might be light at the end of the tunnel anyway, because their constant bickering might lead to the unbundling of 1914.

Lol, and Tinubu didn't envisage all these ooooo.......congrats 2 them.

I hope dis wil re d needed peace in d upper chamber of d houz. Its well wit them, and congrats to them.

Shame to APC-Yoruba...

If Military takeover now the Heaven will not fall in Nigeria. Believe me there will be jubilation all over. I think we are tired of these politicians...

Kikikikikikakaakkaakkakokokokokokkukukukukukukukkekkekkeekek
Ndi Yoruba traitors and back-stabbers, Ntttoooooorrrrrggggiiiiii?
That's all.

In fact, that's not all.
Let me add, good for you all, Karma is a stinking bitch!
You all think everyone is GEJ? You asking people to "step down" for others? kikikikkakakokokkekeke.
Any betrayer's end is never a good one, ask Judas Iscariot.
Amaechi take note.

APC has not started, confusion in their midst, na only small them don see, e never even clock one month.

Nigeria, when God gave you people a meek and gentle leader, you all, including Christians amongst you, mocked him for seeking the face of God whereever he went (SMH), instead of praying for him for wisdom and direction.

Like I suspected, GEJ was sabotaged from the beginning. Only God and those involved know how they planned it or what they did, perhaps withholding pertinent information that would have enabled him make the right decisions so it appeared he was not acting.

Well, God is not sleeping oh. Sebi you guys are getting what you cried for and in a very short time. congratulations oh. The suffer wey una go suffer eh, Abacha time go be una like paradise.

Saraki is really playing the game of the masters. APC how market?

Ndume should never be given a position after all the boko haram accusations???

ahahahahahahahahahahaha. What did you expect. if u kiss ass you get ass thrown in your face! Yoruba ppl take yet another L.

Mfon Akpan said...@June 25, 2015 at 12:47 PM- more like the Yorubas are using the Hausas rather than the other way round. The typical Hausa man is not a very clever person, as exemplified by mr president himself. I am no fan of Tinubu but at least the man can articulate himself. I am no fan of Saraki but Saraki is a clever person

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

Am loving this.

Gold said...

By the look of things, APC is not ready for change. Perhaps their idea of the word "CHANGE " is to create confusion, disorder and maybe, loot even more than their counterpart. If not, why are they fighting and disagreeing all the time?
If they are really there to bring change, they should have had a master plan even before winning election. A master plan agreed upon by all members of the party, on how they intend to make the "CHANGE " they have been talking about work.
However, with the look of things, APC may not exceed this government. The reason is because Nigerians are becoming wiser by the seconds and they will be waiting for them by next election.

La said...

Ali Ndume, the Boko haram sponsor, Lord have mercy. Is Bukola Saraki Boko haram too?

Ikuku AmStrong said...

#TakesABackSeatAndWatchesTheDramaUnfold

WASN'T ALI NDUME THE SAME MAN THAT WAS BEING PROSECUTED FOR BEING ONE OF THE SPONSORS OF BOKO HARAM? HE SHOULD BE IN PRISON, NOT NATIONAL ASSEMBLY. APC ARE THE ONES BEHIND BOKO HARAM. BOKO HARAM CONTINUES BECAUSE THEY WANT IT THAT WAY SO THAT THE CAN USE THE EXCUSE OF FIGHTING BOKO HARAM TO SCAM MONEY FROM THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AND THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY, AND SHARE IT AMAONG THEMSELVES. THE SINS THEY COMMITTED AGAINST NIGERIANS IS WHAT IS TEARING THEM APART. THE GODS ARE AVENGING THE DEATHS OF OVER TEN THOUSAND SOULS THAT WERE TAKEN BY BOKO HARAM, HAUSAS AND FULANIS AND APC. APC ARE THIEVES. THEY ARE LOOTERS. THEY HAVE SHOWN THEY ARE IN GOVERNMENT TO ENRICH THEMSELVES. THEY DONT CARE ABOUT THE DAMAGES BEING CAUSED TO NIGERIANS AND THE NORTH EAST BY BOKO HARAM AND BOKO HARAM SPONSORS. DO NOT BE SURPRISED IF ABUBAKAR SHEKAU HAS BEEN PAID MILLIONS OF DOLLARS FOR HELPING APC TO WIN THE ELECTION. APC AND BUHARI ARE CON ARTISTS. THEY SCAMMED THEIR WAY INTO POWER. THEY DECEIVED NIGERIANS WHO WANTED PROPER CHANGE, NOT BAD POLITICIANS, NOT BAD GOVERNMENT, NOT BUSINESS AS BEFORE. THE PEOPLE OF NORTH EAST ARE HUMAN BEINGS AND SHOULD NOT BE MADE TO CONTINUE TO SUFFER. BUT BUHARI IS NOT SAYING ANYTHING ABOUT JAILING THE SPONSORS OF BOKO HARAM. ALL HE AND APC CARE ABOUT IS WHAT THEY CAN LOOT AND SHARE AMONG THEMSELVES. APC, PDP, POLITICIANS AND THOSE RULING NIGERIA DO NOT CARE ABOUT THE MASSES. THEY DO NOT CARE ABOUT THE SUFFERING OF THE MASSES. THE POWERS THAT BE IN NIGERIA ONLY CARE ABOUT THEMSELVES, WHILE THE MASES ARE ARE SUBJUGATED AND TREATED LIKE LEPERS AND SECOND CLASS CITIZEN. IT IS VERY WRON, AND THINGS MUST CHANGE, EVEN IF IT TAKES A REVOLUTION. THERE MUST TRUE INCOME EQUALITY. IT IS VERY WRONG THAT A TINY MINORITY OF PEOPLE ARE ENJOYING WHAT SHOULD BE FOR OVER 150 MILLION NIGERIANS. THIS IS NO LONGER ABOUT APC OR PDP OR ANY PARTY OR TRIBE. A THIEF IS A THIEF, BE THEY ROBBER, PUBLIC SERVANT, TRADITIONAL RULER OR POLITICIAN. WE SHOULD NOT SIT BACK AND WATCH WHILE APC BE LIKE PDP, AND DESTROY NIGERIA AGAIN. ITS TIME PEOPLE SATRT SPEAKING OUT ON A REGULAR BASIS. WE ALL KEEP QUIET, AND THEY FEEL ITS OKAY FOR THEM TO CARRY ON MISBEHAVING. RECENTLY, THEY WERE DISGRACING THEMSELVES AND FIGHTING FOR POSTS SO THAT THEY CAN BE IN BETTER POSITION TO LOOT.

Just congrats? U 2 fools. Wat about d fightings since d inception of ur govt? Bunch of immature bigots

Congrats to them.