His cause of death has not been released. More details will be released later. Sad!
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 22 June 2015
Missing White House Chef found dead
His cause of death has not been released. More details will be released later. Sad!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
58 comments:
Rip
Too many evil doers in the world. I'm sure they killed him. Pls more details. Rip sir
Chai!!!RIP
Oh dear! Really so sad. May his soul rest in peace.
Wow ! May his soul rip
Too bad...rest in peace
Awwwww, so sad. May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
That's so bad. Rip
RiP
So sad
Sad
Eeya!!! RIP
May his soul rest in peace.
I sense conspiracy here.
Ope o
Sad!
Rip
It's sad
So sad!
So sad!
too bad!
May his soul RIP.....
Why does Linda always say " I reported" .... You mean you culled it out of a website who did the reporting and work to find the story.
R.i.p
This is really mysterious.....
RIP Chef
Awww so sad, RIP
Such a pity. RIP
may his soul rest in peace .... fine bobo
Oh No..
Ehya! RiP
R.I.P
Nawaoo rest in peace to d dead. Lolo1
I suspected such.
Eeiyah. . . Sad. Rest in peace.
❤❤❤ THE PROPHETESS ❤ ❤ ❤
Wetin carry am go there!
Isis at work,dey got him to get info abt white house n how to gain access- "my educated opinion"
Awww.... RIP Chef
So sad, RIP 2 him
After watching four seasons of scandal, there's more to this story abeg. They killed him, he knew too much
@ his age there are tins he shouldn't be doing.
Aww. RIP Chef!
RIP, and I pray God grant his family d fortitude to bear their loss.
R.I.P
May his soul rest in peace....
So sad. R.I.P
Rip
Sad! May his soul rest in peace....
So sad. RIP man
Rip...ðŸ˜
CIA at work.
That's my state! New Mexico!
oh my!!!! Too sad
OYIBOS SUPPOSE RELOCATE COME AFRICA MAKE WE ALL RELOCATE GO THERI SIDE.. THEM TOO LIKE FOREST AND MOUNTAINS ETC..
This sounds suspicious to me........ i hold my tongue
Thank God