Mariah Carey and new billionaire boyfriend already talking marriage? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 June 2015

Mariah Carey and new billionaire boyfriend already talking marriage?

TMZ is speculating that Mariah Carey and her new boyfriend, James Packer, who is worth $4.6bn are already talking marriage. Read their report below...
Mariah doesn't waste time ... just days after she hopped on a yacht with new billionaire BF James Packer, they're already talking marriage.  Our Mariah sources say it's insane ... they've been "dating" for just a matter of days, but he's already told her he wants to marry her, sooner rather than later. The soonest can be when she's officially divorced from Nick Cannon. But we're told Mariah is open to tying the knot with James.
We got this photo of Mariah and James on the boat, wearing matching robes ... almost like they're on a honeymoon.  
They've been cruising from country to country since late last week, and James blared Mariah's music for everyone to hear, including all the people on vastly smaller boats.
We broke the story ... James is obsessed with Mariah and her music. He went to her concert in Vegas a month-and-a-half ago and has been pursuing her ever since.   

46 comments:

What ever rocks their boat!

She shd keep calm

That's how they will divorce so soon. Lindaobserve

I didn't hear it from the horses mouth

Gud for dem

NOT LOVE! Its all about the money bitch!!!

Y now is to early

Good for her.
But too fast.

NARUTO said...

Sharp sharp... No time at allllll. Wish dem well

Good for her.... Congrats in advance

Odikwa very wonderful! Marry again sharply without thinkin den in a few yrs we will hear divorce again! Dese ppll never learn.

That's really good....its a smart move 4rm Mariah.

Good for her but shine ya eyes o

linda onyx said...

Haha!! wacko jamco

Awww! I'm happy for her, she deserves better.

ogeee said...

Mariah jumping frm one man to another

Very nice. Congratulations to them in advance.

Hope it lasts

You go Mariah!

the guy has the pepper naaa

Story for the gods

Kaylincurty said...

Good for em

Angel said...

Sharp business deal for Mariah!

Good for her.

Old mama youngie..

Reality said...

Mariah doesn't do premarital sex,I hope y'all know...that's also one of the things driving the man

She should divorce her husband first before frolicking with another man pls!!!

I see n in matter of months dey'll b talkin divorce..she shld chill biko!

I hope it works

Oh yes o! Whatever rocks their boat, I wish dem all the best. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

I wish dem all the best. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

kemi said...

Am so happy for you mimi,nick would be so hating now...his loss!

Na dia way adults like children

sese said...

My love you rock love doesn't come in months or years it take likes minds please flow well

Not how long but how well

Kponskii said...

Eyaaaa...Nick, she did better.

better for her

D said...

WHY SHE NO GO WON MARRY AM, HOW MUCH DID U SAY HE IS WORTH? LOL, AND DONT TELL ME SHE'S NOT TINKING ABT DAT EVEN WOMAN WEY GET CASH WANT A MAN DAT HAS MORE AND CAN TAKE CARE OF HER NO BE D SMALLIE NICK SHE MARRY B4.

Another marriage that wont last? mtchewww. When its never built on the right foundation.

It dere trend 'divorce n marry n divorce again' watever....lyk her for one thing...she's ageless

This is a billionaire Used to acquiring everything in sight. Once he acquires Mariah, the high will be over and he will proceed to the next project

Wow! She is cool, and ever great. I wish her well, and d very best thereof. Definitely her ex hubby wil regret leaving her.

Soooooooo happy 4her. So long my Mariah is kept happy, full of love and more love to share so graciously with us all thru her lyrics and music.... mwaah, mwaah, mwaah!!!

their marriage does not move me cos it doesn't last long.