Lol. Watch our 'agbaya' lawmakers fighting over house Leadership in Benue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 June 2015

Lol. Watch our 'agbaya' lawmakers fighting over house Leadership in Benue

Lawmakers at the Benue State House of Assembly clashed on yesterday following a letter addressed to the Speaker by members of the APC to appoint majority leader for the Assembly. This happened yesterday. Lol. Biko watch....(courtesy Channels TV)

54 comments:

Ahahahah

I siddon de laugh

Change is here my people....j UST negodu umu okongwu imi anwuru. Shameless pipo

Lindiway, we don watch am already for Channels yesterday. E be like say you gbadun the film show no be small. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

I WONDER ABT DES PPLE,i DNT VE WORDS TO DEM..TOMJERRYSWIT

Mad men

COLLIN said...

Lwkm.....wonder how d PAPA abokis(buhari)face wil be wen hz watching

Trendyify said...

They better kill themselves, shameless old papas

it is well

What do u expect before??... naija for us

Shameless people..people meant to show good example. Shame!

Trendyify said...

Channels tv can like to carry all dz type of news ehn, ndi asiri

it is well

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Awon agbaya omode!!! Glorified touts

And these men are some pples fathers hmmm na wa ooo

People fathers.....

ASHANKA said...

THERE WAHALA

Hahahahajaha this wont happen if the money attatched to that office isnt juicy.Shame!

This people wouldn't kill me ooo. Lolz

vien said...

hahahahahahah abeg who win/?blue ve ash colour

ezigbote Agbaya
vien

vien said...

ezigbote Agbaya
vien

vien said...

ezigbote Agbaya
vien

Alabekee said...

Na real 'agbaya lawmakers'. Shameless lawamakers
Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Really "agbaya" dat shows bad example, and wil amounts to nothing in fighting for power dat they only use to enrich themsef.

Agbayas in agbada
Shame on these law breakers

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Shameless leaders!

INK_HER said...

Political thugs

Linda,do u see that guy taking off with the mantle?

Liddy said...

Woooooooooow! Oh no they didn't!
LMAO...Wow! Serious fight!

Cotonou Nigga said...

Can't even glorify them by watching this, and to think that the eye of the whole world are on us now.so shamefull.they can slit throat themselves for all I care.GMB Sir,do not be distracted by this greedy pack,like you rightfully said,the days of impunity and recklessness are over.God bless Nigeria.

Yeye shameless people.

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

awww it's a pity

Oh my goodness. See people's fathers o displaying foolishness. Na wa o.

B.

mikkyjanec said...

The annoying thing about this fight is just to loot. if they are fighting to protect and bring about change in the country it will be understandable.

It is a pity that this is what APC leadership will bring to Nigerians. These people are not even ready for leadership. They campaigned that, they will hit the ground running; a month gone and nothing had happened. We bargained for these and surely will live with it. Change - is - here. Cheers. Don Casey

This people are lawbreaker and not lawmaker

too bad!

Shameless people.

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Ehen...God is already setting confusion in their camp.

Pls check my new blog post, share the link and follow on twitter: @naijamomdiary.

Dem only fight for position and money Dem never fight to build hospital, and school

I watched it ystday nite on channelstv,dat guy is very gud in karat,d fight ws tough sha,i enjoyed it tho!

LINDA NA PDP DEY FIGHT FOR HERE OH BUT YOU DIDNT MENTION IT IN YOUR HEADLINE. IF NA APC NA, YOU GO MENTION AM FOR HEADLINE. GOD IS WATCHING. IF U LIKE NO PUBLISH MY COMMENT

THAT SENATOR IN BLUE AGBADA THO.....

Nah real agbaya Linda. lol

Abraham Ndu said...

Papa Mmadu... God help us

Disgrace act, and they called themselves honourable and law makers. thieves

The guy in blue...that's my nigga right there!!! Haha

Anyone notice how the guy on blue tries to slide away like "ain't nobody gat time for this", but stays to watch...lol.

And these r people's fathers. Shio!

Dis pple no gt shame @ll

Shame on u guys

Lol street wise.....DAT fat guy on blue agbada no want skin pain.see as em clear road for dem......but d guy on suit sabi fight oooo.....APC change....lol

bummyla said...

Shame!

http://bummyla.com

Shameless and ignorant people.

Na real agbaya