Latasha Ngwube hangs out with Gospel/R&B singer, Kierra Sheard
Gospel/R&B singer Kierra Sheard (right) from the famous Sheard family - they have a reality show on BET called The Sheards - hung out with Latasha Ngwube (left), editor of Pride magazine, and Assistant Editor of Vanguard Allure yesterday at a convention in New York. They almost look alike.
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
34 comments:
Yea they cld pass for sisters, Linda u no dey go church???
Hope she had fun
Knockouts but nothing like looking alike.The noses speak volume.
yeaaaaa
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Niceeeeee
What's with all this pouting that ladies too? Can't they just smile and take a picture? It makes me sick.
Yes dey do look alike
Who cares... NFCS does
She will soon beat you up again Linda....
This Latasha stays ugly pouting! Mscheeeeww!
And no they don't look alike just bcos they are both rocking blonde hair n red lipstick!
I don't see no resemblance. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
All i see is marykay...Hian!
Almost
Wao d Gospel singer dnt look it @ all, she looks like a pop star
Today is look alike day......that's good to know....
Nothing like look alike here abeg, rather their hair look alike nothing else....
Next
I wish them well, and d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.
What should we do about several infamous people..linda give us story na! *sulking*
There is no resemblance here, all I see is the same hair,complexion and make up
Ok carry on
How is this news Linlin?Who really cares?
Kierra sheard can SING!!! and oh her mother Karen Clark sheard is a vocal powerhouse!!! I respect the Clark/ Sheard family! Super talented women!
They look cool, and great. God bless them abundantly.
This comment is amazingly daft and stupid! How do gospel singers look? U want her to be wearing scarf??? Pls go back to ur village joor!
I care, I am a big fan of Kiki Sheard! So mind yourself, not everytime Chris Brown and Kardashians!
who cares!!!
Den jus die cos ur in for a long sickness #pouting
She beat Linda?? Pray, do tell
That's really true