God forbid,dis is nt man

Innocentia Annie said...

She's sure high on weed
ODE!!!

This gal nah complete ode......foolish

Linda! You for type the ODE in capital letter I swear! Biko make I be *** or stay single!! Hian!

Max said...

Hopelessness.... chaii. u re finished

becky said...

Mtchew, she's jx an example of an insecure woman smh'

FOOL

You've given her the attention she wanted.

This one na original ode talk from an olodo!!!. When he kills you, the hoes will be better than you

Eeeeehhhh......he can even kill u too, at least u got a man. Mumu first class.

This one na original ode talk from an olodo!!!. When he kills you, the hoes will be better than you

Kool cos if you pass beyond, the hoes still live. Won't waste RIP cos #aintgotMBforthat. Kyla

CatwalkWithPAT said...

sooo dumb. tueh!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

this one na "eran iya"..scape goat. adexzy says so

This one na original ode talk from an olodo!!!!. Dont worry, when he kills you, the hoes will be better than you

Linda y ar u taking it so personal, atleast she didn't say linda

Wow! I'm so happy for her. Now only if she would jejely run outta that relationship.

Ode is not just the word Linda, foolish, studpi, mumu, oluku, ojikokoro, olodo....everytin ooO, cos I can't take a man dat wil beat me...lie lie. is it jazz?....mshwwwww

Dj metrix said...

Na rlly ode talk...e go punch u till u rest in Pieces,den e go marry anoda. #on2dNext1

bukola shobajo said...

eeeeeeewwwww!!!!!

plumpy j said...

Shoro niyen.He would eventually kill you nd end up marry one of those hoes.

Mumu! Auntie ode.

PATSY Collections said...

You got a man indeed!!! Life has no duplicatte.........anuofia!!!

Maga!

No words...Really!

Cynthia Puzo said...

He might as well beat u till u die,u stil gat him

Yunglass said...

Ewo! Mumu of the highest order... Didirin agba!

Bia Bia said...

Fat fool. Insecurity + inferiority complex= Stupidity.....@@@Bia Bia🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨🔨

abismile queen said...

Eyah na real ode she be.

feonie said...

I really pity u...one day he will kill u. I wonder what u will get by then. Rubbish. Some people can be so dumb.

Ode abi ode...opinion Ayerada daginidoro anty ode

Jojo said...

No Linda......more words.....but simply put......DUMB BULLOCK

Is she ok?

This one is more than Ode, low life idiot. Na by force. Choiiii, smh.

Just take a good look at her Retarded face.
The fat bitch ain't got no self esteem at all.
Sick Fuck.

I agree with you Linda....no words!

Just take a good look at her Retarded face.
The fat bitch ain't got no self esteem at all.
Sick Fuck.

Lol...mumu geh

LIB said...

mumu, when she ends up dead, she ill still have a man abi

kanma said...

And d hoes gon attend ur funeral......nuisance

You be foooollll!!!

Serious Ode talk. Until he kills you.

Real mumu

mikkyjanec said...

mumu. Go die you got an animal say u got a man

Hahahaha! ! ! ! Gotta laugh @ such blatant idiocy! Mtchew foolish woman!
#TracySaysSo

real ode si, shame on her

Na so, one day you go die. be careful with your words Oh!

Juliette said...

My dear,u don't have a man..u have a beast..dnt worry,he won't only beat u one day for u to pass out and wake up..u will move to eternity from der and he finds another woman to continue the trend with..cuz u will be long gone..

How I am sure you're not one the hoes out there? Now answer my question.

Dump word...

Dr David Chux.O. said...

Lol! But she is right Na. She got a killer man.

diidy23 said...

Oversized mumu. No words tru tru

Godwin said...

Let him kill u na, whoz biziness

Godwin said...

Infact let him beat u till u die...whoz biziness

Okay. It is alright. JESUS FIX THIS !!!!!!!!

Pathetic

And you will be history soon!!

Animal talk...c idiot oo

Crowned ode

Well you only just described you're worse than hoes that's why he treats you less than a hoe...clearly cos you allow a beast to rule and ride you. CHECK

Good luck ma'm. Wish you what you wish yourself.

SHILZ said...

Na die u dae

I J E said...

No? Nooo...Not @ all...I don't think any lady can be dat brain dead to speak dis way...I can't relate with dis level of No self esteem... am out...Noooo#smh

Ginger said...

Real Ode getting a man is her heavenly certificate dont worry he will kill u soon

KOT said...

Se oro ni ye?

"KOT"....send from presidential villa in otuoke.

good work miss linda

Mimi girl. Die cos u want a man, who is the hoe now?

good work miss linda

Mma Naija said...

Can u imagine, is this not suicide?

You a complete mad woman! Even wen he beat you till you die you will still write that bullshit you think is talk on twitter abi! Ode oshi! Omo buruku

If he truly beats her o then she should be expecting her funeral.

Mumu

Senior ode

REAL ODE, UMUUUU, HE WILL KILL U AND MARRY ANOTHER, WHERE WILL U BE ASHOLE

Blacky 1 said...

He will endup killing her one day. this is not the first time we are hearing rubish ode talk like this. Oloshi babe

Idiot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I think all that beating and passing out has made her brain dead. Some people's priority in life is f*cked up. And it's sad that this is the standard she's setting up for her kids.

Emdos Supernova said...

This is shear example of "love is blind" pity your condition.
#emdossupernova

Is she 4 real???

No be small ode lol

LUFI said...

Lol! Ride or dieeeeee
-LuFi Frm TRINIDAD-

oh, so cheap and lack respect and value for herself

David Iyke said...

NO WORDS INDEED!

O D E, senseless goat.
Na die you go die and he might not even attend your funeral but somewhere having fun with another lady. O ni ranu.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew,
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo

fashionable and trendy said...

Serious 'ode talk. La mumu......SMH for the woman with a bully, I'll rather stay single..............

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

real ode... but mke sense somhow

sad hoe!

Diamond said...

Better madness dey worry her

Now, every woman's desire shall be for her husband, according to the bible. But every desperate woman's desire shall be for a "wife beater". Are some women today so hopelessly unable to do certain basic things for themselves and so grossly dependent that idiots posing as men feel they are doing them favours? Why are some women so desperate to marry that they marry anything? Even evil spirit sef them go marry (hence all the spirit husband in circulation among young girls these days). How can a normal woman be thankful that she has a man that beats blood out of her. I'm a man and I just can't understand the desperation not to talk of the beating of blood and passing out. God help us.

linda you no rest

She is unfortunately stupid!

phatgal said...

he has beaten her till she looks swollen

iga_green said...

And he will beat u oooo,u r d only scared of not having a man,d one u called hoes are secure without a man,oshi

iga_green said...

And he will beat u oooo,u r d only scared of not having a man,d one u called hoes are secure without a man,oshi

Dis person must be a fool.who no get man?

No b small ode dis one na oloriburuku...see face self like ode....Mumu talk

For the last 5mins I sat thinking how to comment since there's not much to do at the office but for one reason I don't know i've been unable to say the appropriate reply. It's really sad u think u don't deserve better in life.lose some weight and ur self worth will increase n then perhaps u can den choose from the plenty options that will come ur way.

And so shall it be in jesus name. Stupid woman, thats why men take u guyz for granted

Death is indeed calling u...smdh

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

She needs Jesus!

Dj metrix said...

Kill urself by urself

Don Ocso Media said...

LOL... You've got a beater!

We Won’t Allow Any Outsiders To Own Our Oil Wells And Block Anymore - Niger Delta People’s Progressive Agenda

Demented bastard! U guy die the man go find another woman.

Hehehe rubbish talk as u say linda

I would love to attend your burial, real ode talk. the whore beta pass u babe.

lols....

She's got lack of self confidence and No self esteem,,shame

Eva01 said...

seriously...... ma'am that ain't a man pweess

hehehe seriously???????????????????????????????????????? God dey....smh...only desperation i believe will make a lady stand such....what rubbish?

see wahala o!

Like seriously???? She's crazy.

Eeyah

Stupid bitch. Na pple like u no give woman value. Loose cheap woman, oloshi

akudo stella said...

i piry you

opo nu ayira da, agba ode my die i hope he will not spit on your grave yard after he beats you to death! Next

i like you jare. Good wife material. Its honourable to be married. All this ashewo babes wey full town. Man na man

Na real ODE talk!

That is eh, the greatest ode ever liveth. Don't even know how 2 put it.

chinoni said...

lwkm

Favour said...

Ok ooo. Your in an awaiting death row. Wish you luck.

God forbid

Not sure what some women have turned a man into. Men are been glorified so much that a woman with no self esteem is willing to stay and get beaten up black and blue and call other people names. Okay oo. We are here watching. When he beats you and you bleed out, those hoes will get him while you are gone. Women please do not tolerate any form of physical abuse.

Serious Ode

Wisdom is far from ya... they say common sense isn't common tho... "Receive Sense!!!!

Fool at 40 is a fool forever..lolzzz. keep ur man ooo.make he dey beat u....

Wisdom is far from ya... they say common sense isn't common tho... "Receive Sense!!!!
You got NO man hun... You got a BEAST!!

Awwww...that's true love! Hehehehehehe

Mumu girl. Na real ode.

Complete ode!

Wonders shall never end!

http://www.feelgoodinconline.com/blogs/post/RADICAL-FEMINISTS-ARE-CAUSING-MORE-HARM-THAN-GOOD-TO-OUR-SOCIETY-a-need-to-review-the-concept-of-feminism/

Stupidity @ it peak.

Complete ode!

Karlsson said...

This is typical example of low-self esteem, she's got no identity n she desperately needs reorientation
Ubanagum

Obviously an idiot with complex issues! Some women dnt kno deir worth!

Real ode talk #Jules

This is also an example of 'dirty talk', she is not in her right senses. Lord please fix her up

Why I keep saying some women need deliverance.

She needs deliverance

Brainless babe.....Ur suffering and smiling to impress people.

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol.yeye Gal...

Better stay single girl😏

Diz 1 kam na ril "No wordz".....

OMG THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE, LOW SELF ESTEEM . I KNOW THIS MAY SOUND HARSH BUT I PRAY HE DOES NOT KILL YOU SOON. ONE DAY YOU WILL PASS OUT AND NOT WAKE UP. WHAT KIND OF FUNERAL WOULD YOU LIKE? LINDA SOME POST ARE NOT WORTH POSTING AS THEY DO NOT EDIFY WOMEN OR HUMAN BEING.

mira cookie said...

Crazy people everywhere!

7F098C19 said...

Yes o. Ode. Engr Emy

I have gone through her photos and tweets, and seriously, she's nothing to write home about.
See her figure (God forgive me~her figure na no go area). She is a victim ofi ncessant violence and she is so used to it. This woman needs deliverance from the shackles of torture.

She has everthing to be STUPID! Wishing allthe best of pass out!

I have gone through her photos and tweets, and seriously, she's nothing to write home about.
See her figure (God forgive me~her figure na no go area). She is a victim of incessant violence and she is so used to it. This woman needs deliverance from the shackles of torture.

Chiwhyte said...

Ode abi ode!

See her figure (God forgive me~her figure na no go area). She is a victim of incessant violence and she is so used to it. This woman needs deliverance from the shackles of torture.

Rubbish talk......she sef look like punching bag.....

Hahaha! Oloshi pataki.

For real??

Original mumu

OK, enjoy de blows

Ur name suppose be Deshawndra idiot

Real Ode, Linda

BUT WHAT CONCERNS US IN THIS MATTER LINDODO? MARRIAGE DEY LIKE ARTICLE FOR STORE, SELECT AND PAY. SHE DON SELECT WHAT SHE WANTS, SO WHAT'S MY OWN IN THIS MATTER? DON'T YOU KNOW THAT SOME WOMEN ENJOY BEING BEATEN B4 THE ACTION? DIFFERENT STROKES KE

Fool. Ode oshi na death u dey find

Silverprince said...

man scarce yet you dey call some one ode

She'll wake up in hell soon nd still b proud of d man who sent her thr!

She no get choice.

She is really an ode. is this type of woman that make men disrespect women.

Se oro ni yen

I present her with award of the biggest ode in 2015. Her parents NO try at all.

She's indeed a complete ODE!

U go die now

Dovwella said...

I'm sure the beating has affected ur medulla oblongata , my advice for you is to visit a psychiatrist before u enter market . Yeye fowl

Eduregard said...

ode talk true true

N.I.X said...

LOL.. @ 'Ode talk'..

TINKOLOLO said...

It is unbelievable to some people how some women love to be beaten until they vomit blood and be made love to afterwards. if you are one of those, you really need DELIVERANCE

Guinness book of record shouldn't let this statement waste...wins d dumbest statement of the century

most stupid talk..a very big ode..vomit blood and die because you want to have a man,,mumu,,

Miz 3b's (Big, Bold n Beautiful) said...

Na really Ode talk......getting a tout as a hubby all bcos u want a man......make pass out no wake up again dat same day d man go F**k another woman so why kill ur self

Get a tout as a hubby all bcos u want a man na real Ode talk.....wait make u pass out n never wake up, he will F**k another woman dat same day......be Wise Woman

It's a shame,is some women like you that encourage men to abuse women.So what point are you trying to make?

Get a tout as a hubby all bcos u want a man na real Ode talk.....wait make u pass out n never wake up, he will F**k another woman dat same day......be Wise Woman

This level of stupidity is not from here Linda, see this is why I would always create awareness for women who are too mentally unstable to know the difference between who is a man and who is a do-over. Yeye babe. Forgetting that u ain't need no man to define you. Mtchew.
#AnythingIsPossible

Real fat ode!!

Linda I heard Chris brown has gone mad all because of karrueche.. Pls give us the real tea biko. #off-topic

imma said...

No b small ode!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 480   Newer› Newest»