Bobbi Kristina's condition deteriorates, moved to a hospice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 24 June 2015

Bobbi Kristina's condition deteriorates, moved to a hospice

Bobbi Kristina is being moved to a hospice as her condition continues to deteriorate.
"Despite the great medical care at numerous facilities, Bobbi Kristina Brown's condition has continued to deteriorate. As of today, she has been moved into hospice care. We thank everyone for their support and prayers. She is in God's hands now." Bobbi Kristina's aunt Pat Houston told E! News in a statement today
Whitney Houston's only child was found unresponsive in her bathtub on Jan. 31 The 22-year-old has been in a medically induced coma ever since.

65 comments:

Thankful for life

This child has suffered

I wish you a quick and safe recovery..

What kind of torture is dis now?!!! God pls do sometin or jst let her come home.. sending prayers deir way! It is well

God will heal her

It is well. Lindaobserve

Ngozin said...

Jesus fix this ,Jesus son of David hear our prayers,God the healing balm in Gilead make your daughter whole.

May GOD heal this girl
AMEN

You understand English at all???
What is the meaning of ur comment?
Mumu

God please save her
I deep her life into blood of Jesus
God please help her and forgive her
In JESUS NAME Amennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

I so feel for d babe. Dey shld just let her go jare

fesssy said...

She will live and not DIE,the lord God of heaven will do great thing and the world will know that,there is a GOD who interferes in the affairs of Men!

Which home?
Are you dead?
Your home?
Mumu comment
Moron

Jehovah is her strength.

Your home?
Are you dead?

My gudness since den! God pls do sometin! Come and do miracle cos u are a miracle God. Lolo1

God pls, if she's gonna keep suffering, God pls call her to eternal rest

It is well with her. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix. Linda take note!

Wish her well

enitan002@yahoo.com said...

The healing hands of God shall rest on u bobby!!!

God, please work ur miracles in her life.

GOD I KNOW WILL HEAL HER NOW

Oh my! Only a miracle can save her now.

Even forgot about her sef. Kpele

Wish she wakes up.

Instead of dem to bring her down to Naija, if she drink better herbs in less than 3weeks she'll be hail and healthy

NeeNeeHenshaw said...

Bobby Kristina has suffered a great deal. For more than 5 months, she has laid on a hospital bed, motionless, trying to fight the pain and struggle. I can`t imagine how hard it is for her grandmother. For Bobby Kristina to wake up, it will be a true miracle because things are looking very tough. I just hope that she`ll wake up later on.

Amen..God bless you

Amen

I don't see a good prognosis for her. But I still believe in miracles

Hospice is a place for the dying and not a place for quick and safe recovery.. At this point, it's only a miracle..

A miracle is all she needs.. At this point, it's a point of no return..

Am so sad to hear this. However nothing is impossible with God. Praying for her

Amen

Hospice is for people that are soon to die...

God please give her a second chance so she can come back and proof your mighty works. I will pray for her this night

skoopify said...

Wish her a quick recovery...............

bummyla said...

God Please Help Her Soul!

http://www.bummyla.com

Lord I pray for divine healing upon your daughter.

Why are they still keeping her ? Let her go and rest in peace she has been dead from the day she was taken to that induced coma for 5 months ? What kind of turture is that ? RIP Bobby

And people won't learn from this and stop drugs anyway I pray God takes her soul(heaven) at the end of d day.

hospice is where they take care of dying people,once you go there it means that theres nothing more the doctors can do for you,so to make your dying easier and less painful

It's well

Nah wah 4dis kain life ooo! God will help her sha, I just hope she survives

Almighty doctor of all universe please attend to her

Dear Lord said...

Oh no, I'm a LPN, I worked as a CNA for 4yrs before becoming LPN, And I have dealt/dealing with hospice patients, it's sad to say but RIP Bobby Kristina.

There's no safe and quick recovery here. Hospice care is to give end of life care and support. And to make sure she has a painless death.

Elixir said...

Amen!!! Jesus fix this please...

It is well

I pray for her speedy recovery, and no evil or death wil b her portion IJN. Its well wit her soul.

It is well o. Only a miracle can save her now.

God is her strength.

God still work miracles you know

Liddy said...

Hmmmmm...sad.
Very beautiful pic of her btw.

In all situations, it's well.

dessymal said...

Quick recovery dear, u hv suffered a lot

Golda Awosika said...

Na wa o, mak dem leave ds babe mak she go chill wf her mama

Oh God heal her, She has suffered enough! To be in coma since january OMG!!!

GOD plS hEaL heR AmeN

Chop Chop said...

It is well.

Sad end to what was a promising life! Whitney Houston is a sad reminder that one should properly choose their partners or end up with a destiny in tatters. Now her sole heir is gone too.

'Dassah said...

They should let her go abeg... 5 months???? Make dem free her, let her go and rest

SAD

i pray God will heal her soonest.....amen