He's even dressed like Michael Jackson in some of his photos. Michael who is only 2 years old has over 61,000 followers on Instagram. More photos after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 21 May 2015
Photos: This adorable 2 year old dresses just like Harry Styles
He's even dressed like Michael Jackson in some of his photos. Michael who is only 2 years old has over 61,000 followers on Instagram. More photos after the cut.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
82 comments:
cute
Awwww I likey
His mom dresses him this way.
Cuteness alert!
Celebrity toddler. Good for him.
Really all thanks to his mum, wat a cutie
This boy is so cute!
Wow! Even d facial expressions too r d same wt harry styles.
WOW I LOVE THIS :)
Aww! So lovely, the boy looked so cute in his styles.
Very cute
Aww, he's so adorable:)
He's so cute! Kisses
Awwwww....The boy is so cute
Nice one cutie! U make brains
Dis is wht crazy mom's r capable of doing. Nice, and cool.
He is so cute...
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Cute boy!
Wow his so cute👍👍👍 Weldon mummy Michael 👍👍👍
Cute!!!!!!
Cute and lovely.
Gosh I jst cnt stop staring at dis handsome baby.. his jst too cute. 1million kiss 4u
Cute.
But if a celebrity did this ,we would all say they are exploiting their kids.
Lol.
The lil Champ sure got swags.
Oh! She's a boy! Cute.
He is so cute Omg! So adooooorrrrbs! *in a melodious voice*a
Lovely.
I just love women dat hv great taste.. I tell u, wat eva a kid puts on goes a long way to say a whole lot about der parents. I didn't hv dat opportunity...infact I found out late dat I was a girl/lady nd I needed to b dressed lik one... couple wit my luv for makup nd fashion my girl/boy child will neva lack behind
Even if I can afford only pieces of cloth materials eventually! ...I jst love dis
Loads of cuteness is al I c
Cute boy
DAT ABACHA WIND SCREEN IS TOO BIG FOR HER...MOTHER TEK NOTE....TOMJERRYSWIT
The kid is so adorable. Awwww
He is so cute
Awww he's sooo adorable
So cute
Awwwwwww, Lord!!! And he is so cute....
Just like two kings....
that baby is cute!
awwww!! Looks So Good!
Cute, and adorable child. God bless him.
Gud loooking
Kcee should take dress lessons from him
He looks like a girl, really cute boy
So cute n adorable
His cute
too cute
He's a boy.
i love this kid. Cutie freshness!!!
I love this kuddos to mummy cute baby
Linda who is ur source for this copy n paste.... Thief thief linda
Beautiful....that's how the dream to be
great starts.
So cute I guess he will be okay for north west! Kanye's choice
Abi
He is sooo adorable!
Gosh! Such a beautiful boy...and a good way to start the day. He makes up for the negativity...lol. Thanks Michael.
I want that Kid as my Kid..
My future husband better take NOTE!!
Groom your hair now or....
He is so cute
Cute, but I think its too much for him. I think his childhood is being taken away from him. Linda take note!
so so so cute little doll.
I love adorable kids, nice one
So so cute
He is such a cutie!!!
Weldone mum
Hun???
Crazy?
Oo ma se oo #smh
Handsome toddler me loving 😍 it. God bless u boy.
Awww cute
Awww cute
So so cute
awwww so cute
Cute_baby so cool.
Looking cute baby
Very Lovely
Cuteness overload
Tooo cute
Sooo cute
Awwwwwh! D cutest thing iv seen.
the kinda things that go viral