Nuella is ok u married Chidi but I don't want to see Chidi loose weight,was this? Could it be u are not feeding him well?bia Nuella no let me change hand 4u o,feed that young man well,Godbless your marriage,people still dey vex but una dey live una life happily
Hey,stop all your bad belle now,haba. They have chosen to stay together and the other party has moved on as well. Nuella is cute! She has lost the baby hump fast! !
U've let the cat out of the basket, if Stella you hear noise and mercy Johnson who married a divorced man from far remained a marriage for blame till today and yet this lady got married to a nollywood husband no o e is talking. hmm
All these bad belle people better learn lesson from this lovely union, when u treat ur property with disdain,pple who see value in it will help u take better care of it.
74 comments:
They look Lovely and great together
Wow!
Nuella u look good,baby fat gone as well
Good for them.
Ok beautiful den.next
Cute. Engr Emy
Seen #onelovefromsnow#
Stunning
Lovers
Good for. them
They look good together...so so beautiful...post a free classified advert
They look lovely.
But the picture is not clear.
Nice one.
Nuella is ok u married Chidi but I don't want to see Chidi loose weight,was this? Could it be u are not feeding him well?bia Nuella no let me change hand 4u o,feed that young man well,Godbless your marriage,people still dey vex but una dey live una life happily
Lovely!
Good for them
Stunning.
L
I
N
D
A
Observe
Hmmmm, they are okay sha, I am not just their fan
Home wrecker so bold. Still super local tho
Second hand husband
BAD TO MEDIA....TOMJERRYSWIT
Her hubby really got so much swags
Hair na
nice
*yaaaawns*
No news day
Awww they look beautiful..i like her shoe...
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
ok
Good for them
SEEN!!!!
DEY LOOK CUTE
Nuella,mgeke lives in u,c ur wig
Don't worry he will still dump u jst like he dumped his first wife for u. Stupid girl, hurl like her
Hmmmmm! Dey look so happy with each other. Linda take note!
Beautiful body she gat..
Nothing good about a husband snatcher
okay
Nuella onye oshi amu
Dats someone's husband nah
Nuella go find your own hubby and leave another"s. Tchidi go take care or your legitimate children
Nice couple
I don't appreciate couple like you. Linda why are you removing pple comment. Freedom of speech. Much pple make a nice comment every time.
Looking good
Husband Snatcher
Sowie nuella ur guy is a play boy 4 real, so ave fun while it last
Her body looks wierd and dont say baby fat this is wrong girdle
She is looking gud....
up till dis age she is still nt wearing human hair nawa o
Good 4 dem
Beautiful couple
dunno y i love this couplE, evn wt all d drama
MMISSVEE
She's not fine joor plus her big eye balls
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Dat guy eyes look like e don take overdose of igbo(Indian hemp)!!!
Good for dem.
Dis one na hair wey dem dey sell 800naira abii wetin. U no just try with ur pomo lips and house girl wey oga dey hide sleep with look... dee
And no one is screaming husband snatcher...if it were Stella Damasus,this post would have gone agog with hate comments.
No man is 'snatchable'. They are adults in the first place. It's inevitable in every relationship that isn't working to take a rest.
I rest my case.
#rootzy#
Hey,stop all your bad belle now,haba. They have chosen to stay together and the other party has moved on as well.
Nuella is cute! She has lost the baby hump fast!
!
They look lovely, and thumbs up to them.
I hear ooo #Boredom.com
Flaunting somebodyelse's husband without fear?nah,am not a fan
U've let the cat out of the basket, if Stella you hear noise and mercy Johnson who married a divorced man from far remained a marriage for blame till today and yet this lady got married to a nollywood husband no o e is talking. hmm
Yelling....HUSBAND SNATCHER!!!
Na dem sabi
@ new iyawo nuella u will reap wat u sole
Outdated dress and bag.Step up ur game, u are married to a celeb and you too are
She looks so outdated, d dress, d bag, her hair...Her only saving grace is the Shoe.U don't look revamp.Step up ur game
Na wa, ikwokrikwo! which Nokia phone dem take snap this picha?????
Super igbo pls!!!
All these bad belle people better learn lesson from this lovely union, when u treat ur property with disdain,pple who see value in it will help u take better care of it.
Oh please shout up....ur boyfriend or husband don't have a ex or what.....everyone should be called husband snitcher then.
Nuella... Stop forcing it... Young babe like u ended up with bend down select second marriage... Smh!!!
OK nah. Sophia chikere u dey see did so?