Photos: President of Niger republic pays Buhari a courtesy visit
President of Niger Republic, Mahamadou Issoufou paid President elect
Buhari a courtesy visit at the Defence House, Abuja today May 21st.
More photos after the cut...
Yes it is obanikoro and he is not a tout. The man has had 3 surgeries on his toe, your well being should be more important not fashion. He is there in his capacity as Minister of State for foreign affairs in charge of Africa. He guides all African presidents that come to Nigeria.
But why is the picture emphasis on Koro and fayemi ? I think they are cold to each other with the mood am seeing oooo! Koro led the team that compromised Ekiti Election which turned out to voting fayemi out of office.lols
44 comments:
Kul
We don hear n c oo
Enough of this courtesy visit
Welcome sir, everybody loves GMB oshe!
Nigeria gradually taking back its rightful place among the comity of nations.
Good to know.
Welcome sir! #onelovefromsnow#
People are still visiting??? Odikwa egwu seriously. Linda take note!
Power good oh... Evrybdy don dy visit am... whr dem dey since?
Good one.
Haha egbami is that not that Lagos political tout there musiliu obanikoro.......plenty things dey happen for Nigerian politics oooo
BUhari must be tired of all these visits
Nice one.
I beg enough of all the visiting, make them allow sai baba to plan how 29 of may handing over go be o.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Hmmmmn
Nice. Welcome to naija
Mehn! See Obainikoro.. I SMH for dt nigga. It wont be funny after may 29
Noted!
Everybody paying courtesy visit, looking for their own. Until after may 29th we will know.
Mtcheew!..Aboki nan
see mr obanikoro
PARALLEL GOVERNMENT
He's much welcome
Abeg no b Obanikoro b dat? Na sandal and slipper I dey take no her.
Mr.president calm down 👇 ur own self too much...u still get leg come 9ja abi after all ur soldiers are doing to our ppls...
I thought same person visited buhari last month....
Obanikoro looking like a kid about to enter confession box.
I really don't like this man's romance with Nigeria, too fishy
Yes it is obanikoro and he is not a tout. The man has had 3 surgeries on his toe, your well being should be more important not fashion. He is there in his capacity as Minister of State for foreign affairs in charge of Africa. He guides all African presidents that come to Nigeria.
..hahaha.. na Mr obanikoro b tht. ?? Standing lyk one plumber.. such is life
See koronation standing in total submission. Is john kayode fayemi now living with GMB? This hustle for post is real oh
He has to be there o, he is the minister for defence and that is the defence house.
wetin obanikoro find go there? Chaaaaaiiiii!
koro,wetin u dey find dere? so u fit comot 4 jonny back? u go c pepper.ole nla (Big Thief)
Great visit, and God bless them abundantly.
Wait oo Linda, no be Koro I dey see oo? What is he doing with the APC gang?
Obanikoro Ole, He wan use kurukere decamp to APC LOL.. NO chance
But why is the picture emphasis on Koro and fayemi ? I think they are cold to each other with the mood am seeing oooo! Koro led the team that compromised Ekiti Election which turned out to voting fayemi out of office.lols