Photos: Popular music producer buys Range Rover for girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 17 May 2015

Photos: Popular music producer buys Range Rover for girlfriend

Producer, singer and songwriter Spellz of 323 Entertainment bought a grey color Range Rover for his girlfriend, Dije Badaki. She shared the photo on instagram and wrote
"Whatever a man does in life if Gods favour is not involved, it will never work. thank you Lord for this, thanks to my baby too. best have ever had #spellz”.
Spellz, whose notable works include Burna Boy’s Don Gorgon and Shaydee’s Chakam, has been spoiling this Kogi state born CEO of Dehadza fashion store, silly.

53 comments:

Lucky her.

Who love help?

Congrats to her. Lindaobserve

Gf isn't wife oooo, I just hope the car papers are in his name. Lindaobserve

Abeg this one no follow, which model be this kwa?

Congrats to her

Love + money den it makes sense..

I'm gonna buy a jet for my wife.

Some pussies are more sweeter than others.

Lucky girl, enjoy dear.

Cicee said...

"Best have ever had"
But that's none of my business!

ride on o jare omolomo

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lol..... Best have ever had..

I hope if they broke up he wil not bother to collect it back frm her???

Good for her

If she is just gf, and he buy her a car wht abt when they r married wht wil he buy her???

Well d gf must hav done a lot of brushing to worth dis frm him. Hope its not charm dat is working bcos all dis igbo babe's r desperate including Linda. Common Monday give a way money she has not yet gav winners.

Now,thats how we roll *wink*

Lmaoo as if u get wheelbarrow

Golda Awosika said...

Dat is just so cute. God re u watching...... Oya do n

RICHARD said...

5595CE6E add me if you need money to help yourself sch or business

U should be praying for a ring, not a range rover

Joy C said...

Isorite, enjoy.

MONEY TALKS BULLSHIT WALKS...YOU DONT LOOSE WOMEN WHEN CHASING MONEY BUT YOU LOOSE MONEY WHEN YOUR BROKE ASS IS CHASING WOMEN..MAKE DAT BREAD FIRST..WOMEN ARE ALWAYS THERE...CONGRATS MRS SPELLZ

Fornicators

Anon 11.47pm d girl in question is not igbo , shes kogi read well be4 u comment olodo.

U are dumb

Very big olodo...English is hard

You are a fool! Big one at that, common stop judging

Good for her.

stancheph said...

Big Otule..u think with ur yansh abi?

Love gives gud gifts...

I hope his mother drives a bigger and better car oh hmmmm...to me home shud. B settled 1st b4 any other thing

Better olodo, you will not read well before commenting, you're even the one that is the greatest desperado.

Woooow

Help ursef.

Dije is also a rich babe

Shes a rich babe too

veenz said...

Hmmmmm

good for em both

Love and money, goes together! Congrat dear
...NA ZO

olusamjide said...

Hope he will not repo the car after he's done with her like Chris brown

Congrats Dija you deserve it, hardworking lady and very down to earth lady. You guys can visit her store at the Oluwole shopping compllex lagos island block B she has got very nice stuff and she has good customer srvice too.

@Anon 11:47 why so upset? Abi was it an Igbo woman that stole ur dad from ur mum? Why mentioning Linda? Did she steal ur destiny , future, n wealth?

Dijeeeee congrats! Spells twale!

Good deed

I wish I can have this type of bf o. God do my own too

Saw him the other day drivi g a Mercedes benzzz. Quiet Big boy things

Francis said...

This is d reason y a lot of other females will always take a lot of men for Foolish idiots. U r not married to her but yet u can cough out this much for a car aint like its anybody's business but hey man when it all backfires hope u won't want d car back. A reasonable gf will rather he get a ring so they can plan for their marriage while she manages a small car for the moment. Plus I hope ur mum drives the newest range rover and u have built a house for her if not man ur stupidity will be out soon.

Congrats dear

adanna said...

His mum is late nd gt a babymama he has refused to talk about or takecare of,idiot. After all that babe did for you.