Photos: Our lady trekker arrives Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Photos: Our lady trekker arrives Abuja

Our lady trekker Agu Chidera Joy who has been walking for 16 days now from Enugu successfully arrived Lugbe yesterday night. This morning she continued from Lugbe and headed to her first termination point 'The international Conference centre'. We are now waiting for her message to Pres. Jonathan, Buhari and all Nigerians. Well done to her ...

90 comments:

Good for her

How come she didn't lose weight? Lindaobserve

Thank God 4 journey mercy!

This is boring now.

Carry on dear, make Omotola $ co go swallow wind! Goodluck Mrs Capable.

Ok make them dash her lucrative job nw..

Happy arrival

16days from Enugu to Abj? Men i doubt

Akuko ifo. I didn't see her on my way to abuja yesterday, be deceiving yourself.

Welcome.

Congrats to her, that snickers must be smelling real bad.

ADAOBI said...

I'm going to twerk so hard to Lag...

we haf ear,she sef haf done well,biko Linda i was waitin for u to put d gist of Orubebe defecting to APC,abi u haf not heard it.

Abdul Adepetu said...

So after all. Nigeria is not that big. Both male and female can trek the length and breathe of Nigeria within the month. Congratulations to those who have achieved.

Joblessness has caused something else in this country... If she was gainfully employed would she do this?

Beautiful gal... Trekking is gud for her size...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Jobless peoples

Stupidity. Stop giving attention to these silly treks. Msheeew. Instead of putting your energy into how to move yourself forward, you dey waka about.

Dave Mide said...

What msg again asides for buhari to remember the masses ? I hope shes changing her undies sha.

At least this one looks like shes just trying to lose weight.

Unlike those hungry looking ones trekking hopelessly. Then those clowns riding bicycle when their mates are winning tour de france.

Lmao can't wait to hear the hero message she will bring.Just the same theme using differeñt words

miss cute said...

Since you don't like posting my comment, i will stop posting. You hate to hear the truth. This is like the 7th times you have refused to post my comment. @Stelladimoko is just the best. Keep storing my comments.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Good for her

linda...joblessness is a disease....

Congratulations to her o

mtchwwwww jobless cow

Abeg, Nobody can convince me that this babe with Michelin Tyre around her waist was trekking. haba sebi dem don tell all of una trekkers make una dey pray as trekking can be dangerous?

She's on her own o

Didel Napoleon said...

Me I wan trek from Nyanya to Eagles' Square...

Mtcheeeeew

*LIB's Namesake*

Congrats, U don try. ur leg sef don bow by force.. but dis ur belle still carry fats ooo, so i suggest make u trek back too so mayb ur belle go flat... meanwhile, if u trek all dis thing finish, na certificate na him Buhari give u and u return to your empty house, no food, no job, Nne wot have u achieved? hmmmm...

Words From D WISE ONE

Good for her

@arkiss said...

I wil trek frm facebook to twitter...y hasn't any1 trek to sambisa forest in honour of d chibok gurlz? Jabless

Congrats on her new found trophy.

FOOL

Wow amazing

Wow! Indeed anytin can happen in dis world. If she can do it anybody, and I mean everybody can do it incuding u.

Lol, I wonder what message she has

None of ma business.........she fit trek bk go enugu again ooo........

APATA************ROCK OF AGES

I send am message?

well done !

Mcheeeeeeew! She welcome na. Linda take note!

Malaysiame said...

Good for u chichi

Na woo na so so treck Dem go dey treck now, nobody know D person dis one Dey treck 4.see wetin Dead Economy do Nig.

Ikenna said...

the lady trekker is right now in National Orientation Agency headquaters, Abuja.

Ikenna said...

the lady trekker is right now in National Orientation Agency headquaters, Abuja.

Good of her

Tendency oby said...

Trek ur futures away

Welcome, na only u walker come!

4nkylization said...

16 days frm Enugu to Abuja? OK

Why the hell do you keep using the word "our"? GEJ Freak!!! Yes u Linda!!!!

nife said...

Na lie, as in big fat lie. She can't even trek from Enugu LG to Shoprite so make she forgerit.

i do not understand the youth of Nigeria anymore,its high time we face the truth which is change ,if this is how we began our change what legacy are you leaving for the younger ones,i believe you should be learned and i believe Mr President would not be dumb to honor you with any honorary position,instead of this i feel you should be the voice of change,if you had travelled by air or road to visit Mr president and discuss what the youth are going through such as unemployment and being umderpaid and lack of facilities i would have sang your praise.I am really disappointed at you.Wish you all the best on your way to Presidential Villa,that is,if you truly get near the gates.

Linda did you say 16 days to Abuja wt leg? Abeg nah how many days go be d trekk to Ghana? Yeye dey smell

Lmaoooooooooo... this is d height of stupidity and joblessness of our youths

She doesn't look like someone that has been trekking for the past 16days oooooo,,,see as she fresh, ,are u sure she didn't enter a bus

Jst thinking,pls instead of trekking to Abj n repeating what others did,why not invent urs.something like a trek to Maiduguri for peace in our country

Linda ooo, all dis trekking are big, fat and hillarious lies, I don't believe it 4 a bit at all. How girl go trek 4rm Enugu to Abuja 4 dat matter,she chop craze?

Hmmm 16 days from Enugu to Abuja, you be winch?!!!!

the fixer said...

But come o, where does she sleeps at dusk?? In the bush?? Just saying!!

Like your mouth?

JENNY said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha. Your mates are trekking to Abuja you are twerking to Lag. Nwa ogwugwu oge

Congrats to her, and I wish her well. She said she wil do it, and truly she d. Its nice living for a purpose, and making dream come true.

SweetCandy said...

Jobless copycat trekker, what next after this. Better ensure you get something worth the effort. if you really wanted to do a unity walk, you ought to trekk to the North east, North west, south west, south south to carry on the crusade of UNITY.
Very soon it will turn to a business venture, just wait until someone thinks of how to make money out of it. Mtcheeeww.
Nigerians like to celebrate mediocrity, we have been suffering the issue of poor Power supply, Fuel scarcity, Bad roads, Unemployment, Terrorism by Boko Haram, embezzlement of public funds by Government officials e.t.c yet nobody decided to trekk so as to register their displeasure over the bad situation or economy.

Yet some people are trekking or supporting those who are trekking for GEJ and GMB as if both GEJ and GMB are doing us a favor.

Note: we did them a favor by voting them there in the first place, they are PUBLIC SERVANTS FOR CRYING OUT LOUD, WHO ARE DOING WHAT IS EXPECTED OF THEM AND NOT AN EXTRA-ORDINARY TASK.

To those jobless trekkers find something doing, nobody is paying attention anymore, it is fast becoming stale news. if you must trekk do it for a much worthy cause.

Else trekk to evangelize and preach the gospel so that people's lives can be saved and change for the better, hence a better country.

LETS STOP CELEBRATING LOOTERS AND REMAINING INDIFFERENT TO SUFFERING, THAT IS WHY NIGERIA ISN'T PROGRESSING.

IF ONLY WE CAN STAND UP/TREKK FOR OUR RIGHT AND DEMAND FOR OUR RIGHT, IT IS GOVERNORS, SENATORS, PRESIDENTS THAT WILL BE "TREKKING" TO PLEASE THE CITIZENS ELSE THEY WILL BE VOTED OUT IF THEY DON'T PERFORM.

SPEAKING THE HONEST TRUTH.

Welcome o, tired of all these trekkers

LISTEN! THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO WAY A PERSON CAN WALK FROM ENUGU TO ABUJA IN JUST 16DAYS!!! THIS GIRL IS A PHONY! AND ALL OF YOU HERE ARE THE MOST GULIBLE PIECES OF BRAINS IVE EVER SEEN! JEEZ!

JENNY said...

Okay o. More trekkers pls. Umu ewu

I saw her on Friday at abaji while I was travellin to Enugu. She was really trekkin. And for her to get to Abuja today dat means she really trekked. I even tot she wud get to abuja on Friday dat I saw her.

I really don't get wat this trekkers are up to.. is this actually joblessness? And abt dat other crazy head with her baby trekking 4rm earth to only God knows where.. and her hubby allowed her.. I can't find a word 2 describe them.. it's a pity...

Stern your mouth bad o gan...lmao

Unchained said...

Ive never believed this trekking thing for one day.

TEEDEE said...

Really Enugu Abuja in 16 days.....hiaaaaann...i just dey observe...😈

This one should trek to five other destinations, she needs d weight loss. Momma, u are meaty, lose some weight, fatty!.

My thoughts exactly

I will trek to my bank

dharmmy said...

Tha trekker lol

Good for her

Jenny you haf killed me with laffff

Lmao Lindz patiently waiting for her msg ooo b4 she treks back.

Hater go back for GSP 101 class and whoever the hell u called the second blogger using style to advertise her here abi? Smh! Cheap ass strategy! '7th times'??? Really?? U need deliverance.

So that???

Don't mind them.

Well said.

Brain said...

Brain
YIMU! THIS PEOPLE TREKKING, THEY SHOULD PUT TRACKING DEVICE SO WE CAN FOLLOW THEM LIKE WE LIKE WE DEY FOLLOW FACE BOOK. OTHERWISE, THE WHOLE NATION GO TELL U THEY HAVE TREKKED TO LONDON IN ONE DAY. YIMU

You were sleeping in the car, lol!

dontJme said...

Na wa o!! This trekker fine sha..!

jennykurt said...

What a great exercise