Photos: Kcee renews contract with MTN | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Photos: Kcee renews contract with MTN

The Limpopo king just renewed his contract as a brand ambassador with MTN for the third year running. See more photos after the cut...

34 comments:

Congrats bro

More ladies in his bed.....congrats

His constant display of hotness has eventually paved way for him, hope he drops a song soon. Congrats to him.

Pidgin Mistress said...

Congratulations to him.

Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!

Congrats to him.

Congratulation bro. Enjoy your money and fame while it's last.

Good 4 him

Even if na NEPA or NIPOST make somebody still sign precious of kCpresh na haba

Congrats, and thumbs up to him.

Congrats my Broda. Linda take note!

Bryan said...

Congrats my brother. Money spinning all around.

congrats to him

Congrats #turnbyturn

Have sense pls

Tendency oby said...

Congratulation bro na #Godwin

Who we go ask

I look at how far Kcee has come and it encourages me. Started from d bottom, look at him now.

Who he dat one beside him

How much ooooo???

Thumbs up man #onelovefromsnow#

Lend me yours!! Sad u dnt have one! Mugu 1 if only u had a mute button...

Congratulations booss good for you and I...I preyed you give me your house furniture to make dis time....

Yessoo...I like his songs too.

Congratulations to my boss and my oga kecc, more contract on the way this year amen, I preyed you give me your furniture to do dis time amen more blessing.......thank u.

It's only in Nigeria they tell you news without facts.whats the value of the contract.if this should happens in USA or UK we get all the facts .with our present attitude we will not grow our entertainment industries,because every one hud data that will drive investment ,movies shown we don't know how much they generate,alaba marketer hold back info of sales.same with Nationwide with other marketers,how do the likes of Forbes /banks value our industry?
Even the likes of Nigerian breweries suppose to release tha data how many people show up for their state to state start trek shows. Let's grow Nigeria entertainment industries lets release and make honest data available ,they will play a big role in Banks and private investors in taking honest and viable decision on proposal's before them - Sia

Congratulations..bosd

Suzielicious said...

Fashion icon

Congratulations. Boss

All this renewing of contracts these service providers are competing with each other for.....Daris God oooo!

Make dem improve their services to customers starting with Empty Hen

Kcee better start planning how to get married not just renewing contract..

Congrats to him.

Hmmmm. Kcee who is that guy beside you? Is he your manager?