Photos: ISIS executes a man with a Bazooka in shocking new video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Photos: ISIS executes a man with a Bazooka in shocking new video

How do you kill a human being like this designed to take out tanks and aircraft? ISIS militants have released a shocking video showing the execution of a prisoner with a Bazooka. The prisoner (in red) was tied to a post, before they blasted him with the rocket-propelled grenade over claims he was fighting against the terror group in Syria. The video shows the captive exploding into a ball of flames and shows the militants rejoicing afterwards...

After they blasted him, they took turns to kick the corpse while dancing and cheering in celebration.

54 comments:

Dare devils. Lindaobserve

Not even going to watch

So sad!
Rip.

fidelgist said...

God have mercy on them....

God will definitely punish them real hard. Demonic souls. Rip to the dead #onelovefromsnow#

Mmiri ga ama ndi a never fall..

And they enjoyed it.....animals!!!

God, fellow human being for christ sake... RIP....

God hv mercy,I wonder if dz guys hv concience atall

*LIB's Namesake*

OMG! Wht a bizarre, and ungodly act. They wil surely meet their end, and God wil bring them to justice.

@arkiss said...

Animals!!

princess said...

Animals!

KING OF BOYS said...

Where d video?...

petersonconsultant said...

Too bad
Love or Trust, Trust is much more important than Love. If someone loves me, it is more of that person’s business than mine.  But if the same person trusts me, it places a duty on me to live up to that trust. In other words, Trust challenges one to reciprocate; Love might not always do that.....what's that ISSUE that gives you sleepless night in your relationship? Its time you talk to someone.

For your relationship issues and psychological counseling halla at
Petersonconsultant2@gmail.com
Or add up on 2BDFF896 for one on one conversation

The full article click,read and learn and share.
http://www.fashmaverick.com/2014/08/lovetrust-issues-by-micheal-peters.html?m=1...clickto

Emmanuel said...

Wicked souls

RecentGuy

Dis Isis are so mean and wicked

Animals! Linda take note!

Nky said...

Hell awaits them..

pretty queen said...

Omg!

These guys are plain animals, any bigot who believes and cheers them on is a fool!

These people have got no conscience no doubt. Rip to the man.

Is he a prisoner or a captive choose ur words right. They are outlaws so who ever they captures is a captive not a prisoner. Don't make Isis look like a legal group

Fuck Isis fuck islam

Nomso said...

There are indeed heartless people. kai!!

oshibote kehinde said...

Na Wa o

oshibote kehinde said...

Na Wa o

Retards.

dudette said...

Even the devil is shocked at this!! This is pure evil.

@Sydney Shocker,you seem to be a religious bigot.
What has Islam got to do with this barbaric act?
Their judgement lies with God.
Islam does not teach nor condone their attitude.
They are purely killers.

D'Expendabl said...

NO sinner xha gO unpunished, its wђã† γ̲̣̣̥♡̷̴̬̩̃̊u̶̲̥̅̊ reap γ̲̣̣̥♡̷̴̬̩̃̊u̶̲̥̅̊ wl sow, d̶̲̥̅̊t wan dOn certain.

D'Expendabl said...

NO sinner xha gO unpunished, its wђã† γ̲̣̣̥♡̷̴̬̩̃̊u̶̲̥̅̊ reap γ̲̣̣̥♡̷̴̬̩̃̊u̶̲̥̅̊ wl sow, d̶̲̥̅̊t wan dOn certain.

Wht a shame dat d world leaders hav b unable to place dis ISIS where they truly belong.

@ Linda ikeji......I admire,just like millions of others ur achievements in the blogging business.over the years u have brought a lot of entertainment, information n even educational materials to us and for that I'm grateful. But I need u to understand that as well known blogger that u are millions of people flock to your blog daily and one way or the other get influenced by ur the materials u put up.cnn recently said they will no longer allow isis to use their platforms to propagate their agenda therefore will drastically reduce their coverage of isis activities. Imagine if all media house the world over would stop showing the activities of terrorist on their platforms don't u think it will rid the world of fear as well as reduce seriously the influence the wicked people have over the hearts of men.u posting every of isis n other terror groups activities as they are released is being indirectly a "help" to their course which is to spread hate,wickedness,lies as well as unreasonable belief systems.even if u don't post this put it into proper consideration.God has blessed u with a voice,use it to improve lives.God bless.

SDK latest commenter said...

Islam d worst religion so far,buhari'sbrothers n sisters#Linda'sgal

They look like wild animals...are they human?

Brave said...

Planet of the Apes? Except the apes are Muslims.. opps! I meant extremist).. The only religion with terrorists as common as water in my aunty's soup..,

I just dey wonder

Unchained said...

Evil in the heart of men.

Dr. Who said...

Fighting for their DEAD god.

d said...

Fighting for their DEAD god.

aliens

Isis from outer space, honestly don't belong here on earth.

Nawa oo.

Some GTA 5 things

This isis of a thing seems to be growin gradually day by day,our government should send our gallant soldiers over there in order to deal with them.

God pass them .

Allahu Akbar! Islamiya

^^^ Crazy dude up here

Blackgold. said...

Foolish dumb fool. Did u see the video here? Clueless cunt

What? A bazooka. This devils r mean!

savages