1st Legal pikin..others that came before him na of the flesh' see how is beaming with inner fulfillment.women Abeg make una stop breeding children out of wedlock..
See chidi head like village town crier own , as for mama Noah you could have stepped it up a bit . Congrats sha , I pray Noah no follow ehim fada footsteps , na doctor you go bi in Jesus name .
91 comments:
God bless u boy
fine kid
DS AINT SUPOSE TO B NEWS...TOMJERRYSWIT
awwwww
Cute and innocent baby.
Nice photos
Lovely family
Nice! Lindaobserve
Congrats Bro
congratulations to Chidi and his Wife.....
Cute baby
Welcome to the family 💋💋❤️
God bless him,now and always..
awww babatunde bamgbopa. Love him in Yoruba movies. He is so cute. God bless his new addition
Na only dem dey d chrch
Proud papa.
Congrats to them.
My fellow catholic brother.... Congrats man...
Cute couple = cute baby. Nice
Looks like rev king. Engr Emy
Congrats to Chidi and his wife.
Awwwww happy Father.....congrats to u chidi
Awww His son is so cute!!
Luvly
Cute and innocent baby.
Fine woman
Happy parents.............Nice
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Ugly wife though...
So cute!
Hian! Y's d wife looking like a widow na?? I like the white suit tho
*LIB's Namesake*
Cute
OMG...my crush is married. na wa o! Wen did chidi get married nah! #notfairatall
The boy is soooo cute. Wifey channeling amber rose
Chidi, I was ready to be a slave for you but Amaechi showed me the money ooooo, so I danced for him oooooo. Lol
Wow looks dapper.
Chidi is a fine man.
Lovely.
cute baby
Awwwwww, d Lil bundle of joy is super cute. Linda take note!
God bless you lovely baby
Beautiful......congrats to them.
Handsome husband ugly wife,cute baby#Linda'sgal
Chidi dis ur white suit no b here oooooooooooooooooooo me like#Linda'sgal
I love his beard
Congrats bros, I rejoice with u. Hug baby for me
Not a fine wife... Looks like a guy!
His wife is beautiful
I'm sure being flanked by those two white priests make them feel like God himself christened this child :)
Welcome to the Christian folk, a happy people...
Chidi is that your mum?....sorry wife. congrats ooo!
waaow d baby cutieee
happy and beautiful family
So cute ,,,,,
This guy likes older women sha!
ahh congrats to them.d wife has added weight.
Gosh! Wht is Chili growing this metu to??? Abeg he shld shave off. Nice haircut on wify. God bless ur son
Really lovely.
Three robbers were dealt with by victim in Brazil, check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
Chai! Dis is lovely! The joy of fatherhood has no limits.
Wait, they carry the baby go obodo oyibo, so God no dey Nigeria churches again ba
cute baby
Congrats and may God continue to bless ur family
1st Legal pikin..others that came before him na of the flesh' see how is beaming with inner fulfillment.women Abeg make una stop breeding children out of wedlock..
Lovely.
Noah very good name
Nice name
I like chidi's wife's haircut... the woman sabi better thing
Congrats to the Chidi and wife.
Love the short hair on madam. Wearing it with confidence. Shows you are a true beauty.
So lovely, and I wish them well.
Congratulations mr chidi
You're a fool
Cute baby!
You wet fine. How far?
Lol. Wizkid girl. Dreamer
Fool had to comment twice. Ewu
God bless the lil man
Congrats to him
Luvly family
Happy for them
See chidi head like village town crier own , as for mama Noah you could have stepped it up a bit . Congrats sha , I pray Noah no follow ehim fada footsteps , na doctor you go bi in Jesus name .
Baba wut? Re u blind?
Lmao
Haven't you watched omotara Johnson nii?
Nice name
Did woman added rubbish weight......
Congrats Chidi! Wlcm to da world little man.
Congratulations!