Photos: Dencia attends the 2015 Billboard Music Awards
Entrepreneur, Dencia also graced the red carpet of the The 2015 Billboard Music Awards in Vegas in a multi coloured bodysuit and 2 different colour high heel shoes. More photos after the cut.
Hian Linda! Ogini kwa? See as she be like iga masquerade Abi will I say Adamma... please if you don't know what to use your time to do stay at. home and sleep... don't Come and give people eye disease.. ihukwa Fashion Hian!
Local nicki minaj... mgbeke latest version... Oga oo person go leave house dey look like water colour... after naah dem go call this nonsense "worth kini million dollars" I hear una.. no Go sell whitelicious dey Come show wey no consign you mshew
Linda abeg no light no dey play this kin play it's too early for joking sturvs.. how person go leaave house like this? Abi she no see mirror? Her cream don bleach her eyes too? Hmm abeg Linda don't be jokin with our eyes before person get eye problem.. too much color hian
Dencia 'disgraced' not graced the red carpet. She is really fame hungry. Take away the bleached skin and the silicon boobs and she's got nothing left to offer. Smh.
How come you are the only one talking about it. Nobody noticed her, she's trying way too hard. Madam face your business Hollywood will only make you broke.
This Bitch is not proud of her body or she would have exposed her flesh to advertise her bleaching product if at all it is effective. I ve got a nasty feeling that the bitch skin is multicolored, which logically explains y she is always covered to her toes.
Wish she would wear a nice normal dress that shows off her fantastic figure. What's with all these yeye jumpsuits to award nights. Makes her look like a joke. #tryingtoohardtinz
I hope she goes through the looks of others that graced d billboards awards red carpet..... cos as far as I am concerned she went dere to make a caricature of herself. Ridiculous outfit.....
So true! Dencia is always covered up like her body parts r decayed! U only see her body on photoshopped pics bt wen she steps out, she is all covered up
I dunno why everyone is critisizing her.this babe doesn't sing,act or even dance yet she was able 2 get an invite to this kinda top-notch event.I'm pretty sure this outfit got pple's attention Publicity is publicity abeg. And pls pls pls stop comparing her 2 lupita,lupita featured in a grammy nominated movie that's y she got half the attention she's got right now and frankly she's starting to bore me
try not diss her, try to be quite about her bleaching cream, try to see the business side of her and the positiveness but sorry this killed it, what nonsense, this is stupid, this is crazy and insane! she needs to get it together, she is seeking attention the wrong way, this is too desperate, I'm very disappointed, she could have gone the route of those sheer half naked dress, would have been better, this is just rubbish
133 comments:
squatter and side chick
her jumpsuit is educative
Ehhhhm... dis her clothe no follow @ all!
She's looking like a masquerade.
So much colour.
WTF...why disgrace us... women with their own ogbanje in their head
Na wao!!!
It has come to stage where artists sees normal dressing as boring, so where crazy stuff like this make them think they're fashionable. God help us
Psycho thns
She'z my trap queen..
Madness
She look like frog
All the same Good for her.
What is dis?
Are dey laughing at her?
Hian Linda! Ogini kwa? See as she be like iga masquerade Abi will I say Adamma... please if you don't know what to use your time to do stay at. home and sleep... don't Come and give people eye disease.. ihukwa Fashion Hian!
She looks like a game arcade
Always on jumpsuit looking like a drag queen
Local nicki minaj... mgbeke latest version... Oga oo person go leave house dey look like water colour... after naah dem go call this nonsense "worth kini million dollars" I hear una.. no Go sell whitelicious dey Come show wey no consign you mshew
What in the world has fashion become. Na wa!!
Linda abeg no light no dey play this kin play it's too early for joking sturvs.. how person go leaave house like this? Abi she no see mirror? Her cream don bleach her eyes too? Hmm abeg Linda don't be jokin with our eyes before person get eye problem.. too much color hian
Biko wat is she wearing
Wow! Her outfit is bomb!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Acting lik one celeb tank God for the dudu turn white cream dat made her popular#borasociety#
This dencia don dey kolo o which kind fashion be this? me no like
She is beautiful but her glass is sm tin else
Which one be dis Ojuju calabar wear
Looking like a true clown
Madness!! She for construct anoda leg join
*LIB's Namesake*
hmm.. good for her. guess she plays the right card @ the right time.
OMG! dencia ur outfit is so on fleeeeeeeek. will get mouth wagging thru out d week..... thumbs up hun
* S M H - Denicia you try! You and only you alone can pull off this kind of madness. E remain small e for cross over from tasteful to tasteless......*
Dencia be looking at the world's future thru her "star war" glass
See miss candy crush o!!!
This girl's outfit tho.. baller
Rellaidiovo.blogspot.com
Too colourful.
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Thank God she is not dressed half nude though there is nothing really good or bad to write abt her outfit.
Buh she luks like a retired witch wt dat face in d first pix...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
so she's tying to be lady gaga?
this girl dey represent pass omotola omosexy ..
Looks like she had a whole box of sniffles sprayed on her
Looks like she had a whole box of skittles sprayed on her
This attire needs just one thing to make it complete, koboko.
Thats 50 cent behind her gosh
Wetin she dey do there ??? I no knw any of her song o ! The babe Na hustler o
Wow
Okay seen
Lmao is that the human anatomy my girl is rocking? Crazy mehn
no comment
Hmmmm,she just wants to be noticed sha. Anyways,I think its impressive she was able to get an invite.
she be lyk my village masqurade....dem no born any girl well to wear am for naija....na for road she go buy cloth change
Circus freak
Who was she mistaken for this time??
Beginning of madness
Dencia 'disgraced' not graced the red carpet. She is really fame hungry. Take away the bleached skin and the silicon boobs and she's got nothing left to offer. Smh.
Ara di na udi na udi.
Ewoooo. .I miss Joan Rivers. ..Denis I don't have word for u ds morning. ..u just can't fit in....keep trying
...NA ZO
She dey ball true true...
Wow she's luking gud
Dencia isn't just ready to break into hollywood scene but to conquer..
Crazy
How come you are the only one talking about it. Nobody noticed her, she's trying way too hard. Madam face your business Hollywood will only make you broke.
I guess no one was looking at her
This is just so she is in the media! This is the stupidest dress yet! She looks like a walking neon post or one of those bead curtains from the 70s
She is always wearing bodysuit....i dont kw if she can't dress!!!
Ugly outfit!
Ijebu masquerade .. That's what she looks like ... Egungun be careful.. Egun mogaji...
Oh God, who is she tryna imitate? Even my village masquerade will not do this to me.
Hmmmmmm
This Bitch is not proud of her body or she would have exposed her flesh to advertise her bleaching product if at all it is effective.
I ve got a nasty feeling that the bitch skin is multicolored, which logically explains y she is always covered to her toes.
this dressing reminds me of a nightmare. haba
They look like they r tryn' to get her off d red carpet! U only pull ds kinda stunt when u r a celebrated star! Splendour
Ermmmm, didn't she get the memo?
Not a costume party!
Smh!
Lady Gaga wanna be.
As what though??!!
Dencia forming lady gaga
Wish she would wear a nice normal dress that shows off her fantastic figure. What's with all these yeye jumpsuits to award nights. Makes her look like a joke. #tryingtoohardtinz
She just embarrassed herself. Sure she'll end up being on d worst dressed list! These tricks be embarrassing Africa looking for cheap publicity.
linda pls what is she wearing? the cloth looks like a spider man's own, while the shade looks like a mechanic wether own.
This woman is trying too hard!!
FUGLY!
Hot hot mess. Anything for attention. She looks like an mmanwu (igbo masquerade).
Am sure pple thinking who is this clown
What is she thinking ..... All in the name to get attention......
Looks like my village masquerade. (okoroscha)
She got d perfect outfit to make everyone notice her! It's not halloween dear!
What the helllllllll....what is dis
Overdoing things, all this wahala and nobody is looking
aunty Linda hohohoho ,Dencia be like mmanwu..masquerade ooo..hehehe..this Dencia of a girl sef.. chaii mmanwu ndi iheoma..
What the hell is this girl wearing??? Its not that ugly but ridiculous!
She's trying so hard to get noticed and people dont even care pleaaase take example on lupita! Gosh
Warridis! Is she wearing an intestine, eww wana puke.
The fact that she's repping africa and shaming us thankGOD we have someone like lupita
HORRIBLE.... does she think is Halloween....
a million likes man
This babe b trying 2 hard. With her very ugly sef, eishh.
I was so ashamed for a second then realised lupita killed it on the red carpet last week soo dencia keep embarassing yourself
you are obviously the bitch......
nice outfit.....
Hmmm na waoh.
I hope she goes through the looks of others that graced d billboards awards red carpet..... cos as far as I am concerned she went dere to make a caricature of herself. Ridiculous outfit.....
is she alright? not cool at all
When i saw the pix i thought it was the human internal organs in drawing. The front looks like the female reproductive organ
So true! Dencia is always covered up like her body parts r decayed! U only see her body on photoshopped pics bt wen she steps out, she is all covered up
sassy
What is she putting on??
Fashion madness.
She looks lik those village masqu... Let her park well biko. All for unnecessary attentions.
I dunno why everyone is critisizing her.this babe doesn't sing,act or even dance yet she was able 2 get an invite to this kinda top-notch event.I'm pretty sure this outfit got pple's attention Publicity is publicity abeg. And pls pls pls stop comparing her 2 lupita,lupita featured in a grammy nominated movie that's y she got half the attention she's got right now and frankly she's starting to bore me
I love it
If you look very well you'll notice, nobody cares about her presence.. Lol..
Show Biz that's all
Hmmm dat her lower lips no be here oo
She also made the worst dressed list
Dencia go and mix bleaching cream biko and stop all dis nonsense eh!!
Yeh it shld b studied in schools
Ojuju calabar...
Nice outfit. Ocha
try not diss her, try to be quite about her bleaching cream, try to see the business side of her and the positiveness but sorry this killed it, what nonsense, this is stupid, this is crazy and insane! she needs to get it together, she is seeking attention the wrong way, this is too desperate, I'm very disappointed, she could have gone the route of those sheer half naked dress, would have been better, this is just rubbish
Attention Seeker
Ha ha ha ha ha. Ojuju, Egungun etc.
attention seeker...too bad nobdy noticed u
MISSVEE
It's a Candy Crush saga outfit. Hahahahaha! Stupid geh. Bella.
HMMMMMM
Speechless. Truly short of words to say. This is bad. Just too bad. Kai Gosh this is just really really bad
Wetin consign am with Omotola?!?!
Very correct
Wow!!!.she managed to look like a face and d female reproductive tract......craziness comes in different forms...cos this is way beyond creativity
Haba we have seen d rainbow b4 we don't want a closer view. ...
But even nicki and gaga have dropped this style.
Haha I no fit laugh, Odikwa egwu o
Ojuju Kalaba!!!