Photos: Actress Naturi Naughton flashes her undies in lovely white dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Photos: Actress Naturi Naughton flashes her undies in lovely white dress

Actress Naturi Naughton had a real Marilyn Monroe moment while promoting the second season of one of the most successful TV shows with a black cast, 'Power” on top of the Empire State Building today. Photo credit: Bossip

87 comments:

She's on her period...

How is this cheap bend-down-select pant lovely?

Haha nice

One word, stupidity
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

From her laps I can tell how black her yansh is.....agadi umuaka

Chim ohh..lekwa ezigbo otu...linda when u go show us ur own pant nah..at least for seing sake..winks..

But why?

Oh!

Wow

Haba! Wicked pple hv started again, it looks like an unconscious act

Y'all hurry up already! Been waiting for season two forever!

Oh shit!!
this is not good.
the photographer is an e-diot

Y'all hurry up already! Been waiting for season two forever!

She wil hav wore tight. Aha! Flashing wht I don't knw, and see dark lap's wit her light complexion face handwork of bleaching cream. Hiss!

Wow very lovely pant she has there.sis linda pls I sent you a mail about 2weeks a ago abeg I take GOD beg you I need a reply thanks.

Lovely legs

@patent said...

Na was oh

Must she show ha panties

Intentional act.....

With her black thighs. Linda take note!

Wind no loyal. Lol

Black....so i saw it.Rubbish and nonsence

And this is suppose to be a trend or wat?

Dis can b so embarrassing. Happened 2me at marina by uba house since den I bgin wear spanky shorts

Suzielicious said...

She try

MamaWhat??? said...

Omg...am not gonna say any thing

E ya, she 4 wear smtin 4 under

Fine toto

At least she wore...

tej said...

Dat gal no dy sexy

She was descent in d lottery but got nasty sins she acted power...if u watch dt movie u wil c wats behind d black pant

We dont know her next pls

iconic

This babe is on heat and it pains me that i cant solve her pressing need.... Nice pant by the way.....

Nice dress. But why flash her undies? Nonesense.

Hmmm is all I can say. If only she had no panties on tho.

#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE

What's this?

Y not flash her private part.... rubbish

Stillo

Hi Linda John Dumelo and Yvonne Nelson are fighting on Twitter.....please can you employ me to get and write stories for you.... Email me aliencleo@me.com

*yimu

Sodom and Gomorrah..

Goaldyn Boy said...

See old woman showing us her dirty black pant! See as she be like Iya Bose!!!

Y breeze kon cari d skirt naw

LOLZ

Is dis part of fashion or wat???

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

I don't understand, u mean she was aware of her nickedness wen wins blow her cloth open? Or is she about to mad?

No bi small thing

wow got me thinking got me tripping-----i really really wanna know ya

I guess she didnt want that to happen especially black pant in dis lovely dress

................Syndilove said...

Mtcheeeeeeew she should have removed her gown nau

beauty said...

Dz cnt b lovely..... why showing us ha black undies na?????

beauty said...

She jes spoilt d cloth

Mumu goat

Cutieeee

Dark complexion legs plus light complexion face equals to hand work of bleaching cream.

She deliberately flashed dat her dirty p**t for us to see. Disgusting, and rubbish flashing of her under wear. She wil hav gone nake.

does she think she is marilyn monroe?...kiss my arse baby#😙

Juliet, u b mumu. U want make she get thighs b4?
Ugly girl. Why did you remove the pic of your face from your profile pic?

Kim, I love watching your sex tape.

Old mama, go and take care your children.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

And the gain in this; is loss on me.
Kindly click
Single Ladies! Before the Ring is on the Finger, Ring this into Your Heart

@igwe,stop pretending. Are you a virgin?

Mallam irabo, abeg go back to school . Wetin be nickedness?

Asa said...

irritating

*white thighs

Driver till thy Kingdom come. You need to change your nokia 3310. It's embarrassing u

nice knicks

Ds woman is fab joor,i no get all ds haters,abeg mk una go sit down.

Sephiroth said...

and whats wrong with her yansh being black? if they bleach, una go talk, if they remain black una go talk....wetin you people want self....is it only fair skined people that have a right to be fine?

Wetin concern pretending and virgin for my comment now?
Leave my comments alone o!

good for her, she sure knows how to act a sex scene

Is this a deliberate act? Not nice at all

Lifematters-Mattersoflife(PEOPLE AND SOCIETY) said...

The pant not attractive enof, a part of it should have shown her womanliness then we will be carried away. Good luck to her

Aryventures said...

Discounts and free shipping on Konga.com/ ARYVENTURES . Check it out

So what's she selling now?

No bi small. Just taking up all the spaces 4 gdness sakes.

@igwe, why is d question so difficult for u to answer?

Your grammars are error. You need more academic training.

Ode driver

nope! she wanted it.

Oouch!!! Black pant

Bia, nwaa ona eyikwa shimii bikonu?

olatunolas blog said...

women sha they want ultimate respect but they are first to disrespect them selves,later she will come out and say one of her uncles was molesting her when she was a child.