MBGN 2014 Iheoma Nnadi stuns in white tube top and shorts
The beauty queen pictured looking stunning in white at a friend's beach party. Iheoma turned a year older a few days ago and donated food and provisions to a Motherless Babies Home in Lekki.
The people that do the selection of MBGN, i doubt if they they really know the true meaning of beauty if they could choose this big lips girl as MBGN. Tufiakwa!
So in Nigeria if someone is lightskinned they are automatically beautiful? Na wa o!. Imagine if this girl was dark skinned, even Oshiomole will be finer than her.
Chai! this is an insult! how can they say this Oshiomole is 'the most beautiful girl in Naija'? see her pomo mouth. So for her mind she dey feel fyn, haba!!!!
This girl should get a nose job jawe...her nose is everywhere...................Flavor will soon give this one belle..as far as ur a beauty queen and ur igbo, flavour must knock u up
if i hear 'beauty' again, Linda, i will personally take over ur blog. beauty ko beauty ni. she looks like an orangutan. big lips square shoulders tiny waist rubbish
Very beautiful chic. Makes you wonder what kind of man she'll date. There are girls who prefer already made men, like the one in this post here - AM I WRONG FOR WANTING AN ALREADY MADE MAN?
This Ihuo oma and Isabelle Ayuk just get bad luck. . Nothing much about them.. Sylvia Nduka is now with Dangote, Anna Banana now with flavour, Adele igwe with Yobo. Muna is waxing strong
Who is this one going to marry now as it seems like all this miss nigeria na billionaire them they marry. Anyway linda update on dangote n sylvia ndukas wedding, is it true?
Why are Nigerians wicked? We are the greatest cyber bullies on earth. And we all claim to be christians. Bloody hypocrites!!! You all go to church and yet you can't practice kindness. How do you think this lady would feel after reading your comments? This is someone's daughter, girlfriend, wife, sister, mother!!!!!! Every minute a soul is lost. If that is not enough reason for you to say something nice and be kind to people, then i don't see what else would. Is this why Jehovah God woke you up this morning? So you would bring your fellow man down? I weep for you! For every hurtful statement you make, karma throws it ten folds at you. I weep for you.
Lindiway can hype! What's stunning about this chic biko. Yea, she's beautiful alright, but she's all bones; just too skinny now. She should put on some weight abeg.
people who are posting hate comments, are women who are desperate for marriage who bleach their skin but unfortunately they cant be as light skinned as they want... so they pour out their anger on this poor young lady
Why is this one catching feelings? If you can't face the heat then get out of the kitchen. Because she's your frnd we have to wash our mouth before we talk.. Pls do yourself a favour and take a seat in the ocean..
94 comments:
Choi..no hips at all. I'm dissapointed.
Abeauty!
Dis 1 be like toothpick
Lovely bod.
Wich kind pose be tht
Okay DAs nice of her
Dis girl no fine o,bones evrywhr plus dat space btw her skinny laps dou,wait na hair be dat 4her armpit?odiegwu.
Is this stunning? Looks like she z been starving 4 days jor, abeg she no fine 4 here jor
The people that do the selection of MBGN, i doubt if they they really know the true meaning of beauty if they could choose this big lips girl as MBGN. Tufiakwa!
But this girl no fine nau... Na only whitelicious I dey see..
she needs to add some flesh please..
She jst dey.
Nothing impressive.
Igbo gals are beautiful, nobody should come for me.
Fine fresh chick
That woman dry die i swear.....
Ka! Wht is stunning abt her mostly on dis outfit? Nothing! Linda dis hype is out of place. She looks casual, and like...
This Linda can be very annoying sometimes!!! What stuns about this one now ehn?
Hmmmmm! She try sha. Linda take note!
Cute
*LIB's Namesake*
This cocaine addict....crackhead.com
nothing is stunning. se her big lips and her gap leg
She has a muscular arm
So in Nigeria if someone is lightskinned they are automatically beautiful? Na wa o!. Imagine if this girl was dark skinned, even Oshiomole will be finer than her.
This girl should get a nose job jawe...her nose is everywhere...................Flavor will soon give this one belle..as far as ur a beauty queen and ur igbo, flavour must knock u up
She is nt fine facially abeg
Beauty queen? I laugh in Spanish!
if i hear 'beauty' again, Linda, i will personally take over ur blog. beauty ko beauty ni. she looks like an orangutan. big lips square shoulders tiny waist rubbish
Big Lips
Ok seen.....
She is sharp! Looking good
Pretty girl
She needs food. Skinny much!
She's all bones... Eat something dear.. You're pretty by the way.
That's good of her
very soon na obasanjo go marry this one
Hehehehehe...fresh meat...flavour is coming 4u
omo thank God for a beautiful complexion. the babe lips no be here o. onu pomo.
Cutilicious.. Lindda take note
She look thin.....
Wow looking good
Chineke this gal worwor sha o for a beauty queen
Not looking bad
Na person wey fill form dey win pageant.
LOVELY....TOMJERRYSWIT
She is glowing.
Beautiful!!!!!
Lmaoooooooo SPOT ON!
Someone pls feed her she lools hungry
Abeg dis babe juz dry....... Ntin much
My laps big pass this one but she fine shaa
Where are the boobs?
Lmao
What kind beauty queen is this? Too local, no class and fake
Very beautiful chic. Makes you wonder what kind of man she'll date. There are girls who prefer already made men, like the one in this post here - AM I WRONG FOR WANTING AN ALREADY MADE MAN?
I tire ooo
Comment of d day...lwkm
MBGN? Was she d only contestant? Lol
She like make she go follow flavour ooooo,,,,beaurrrry yyyyyy queen
This Ihuo oma and Isabelle Ayuk just get bad luck. . Nothing much about them.. Sylvia Nduka is now with Dangote, Anna Banana now with flavour, Adele igwe with Yobo. Muna is waxing strong
Redefinition of worwor
Who is this one going to marry now as it seems like all this miss nigeria na billionaire them they marry. Anyway linda update on dangote n sylvia ndukas wedding, is it true?
Like her complexion!
Looking more like a lizard. Just saying!
Thank you o. Very skinny and shapeless ah! She needs advice from a dietician becos she's underweight!
She's okay!
Shutup. U fyn reach her?
Her short is not too tight at all.
Hmm...
good for her
Stunning my foot, you can call her most beautiful model but nt most beautiful girl
Why are Nigerians wicked? We are the greatest cyber bullies on earth. And we all claim to be christians. Bloody hypocrites!!! You all go to church and yet you can't practice kindness. How do you think this lady would feel after reading your comments? This is someone's daughter, girlfriend, wife, sister, mother!!!!!! Every minute a soul is lost. If that is not enough reason for you to say something nice and be kind to people, then i don't see what else would. Is this why Jehovah God woke you up this morning? So you would bring your fellow man down? I weep for you! For every hurtful statement you make, karma throws it ten folds at you. I weep for you.
Nice complextion but not pretty to me.
Maybe Na monkies compete wit her. I wonder how dis gal take win
Lindiway can hype! What's stunning about this chic biko. Yea, she's beautiful alright, but she's all bones; just too skinny now. She should put on some weight abeg.
She's still comn up.
Taaaaaaaaaaaa
Choii,all I see is pomo
Welcome to this blog Muneerah abubakar ashawo kobo kobo frenemy of life you and liz would know as sex addicts. Cocaine heads with no future
Sylvia is not with any dangote pls,its not true,she was one of his girls then.
Stuns my effing big black ass...
The girl is ugly...The people that chose her as MBGN are blind
She looks so hot n sexy
Hmmmmmmm, no comment!!!!
people who are posting hate comments, are women who are desperate for marriage who bleach their skin but unfortunately they cant be as light skinned as they want... so they pour out their anger on this poor young lady
Fine gal... beautiful skin tone.... but a little too skinny 4 ma liking....
Why is this one catching feelings? If you can't face the heat then get out of the kitchen. Because she's your frnd we have to wash our mouth before we talk.. Pls do yourself a favour and take a seat in the ocean..
She needs some Squats.
That's very good of her......HBD