Madonna dyes her hair pink, fires back at fans who disrespected her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Madonna dyes her hair pink, fires back at fans who disrespected her

The 56 year old shared her new look on her instagram page and some fans disrespected her, telling her to act and dress her age. Well, Madonna fired back, telling them to wait till they are her age.

69 comments:

Trap queen. Lindaobserve

Abeg make this Area mama go rest jorr! Let nicki $ co take over.

NMaa said...

Old mama youngie

Ma'm you need to act your age,you are seasoned.

Nky said...

Her cup of tea..

She's frustrated, they shud let her be...

Good for them ,,, people should learn to mind there business

Mama o fe gba pe ohun ti darugboko!! Ko s'arugbo ghana things!!...She's so Mean!!

lolzzzzzzz...social media madness

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

She doesn't wanna get old so she should keep the fun loving and adventurous flames on.... no time mama lol. #onelovefromsnow#

Kinda cute.........

APATA___________________ROCK OF AGES

Madonna the rebel heart.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Epic response..i like..

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk

Ahahahha
I like her spirit

Ha business

She should go have her seat somewhere and leave all these for the younger ones.

NA HER CHOICE....TOMJERRYSWIT

LOLZ funny, anyway DAs the truth

Vina's Adventure said...

Oldie doesn't believe she's old. Lol

Ngozin said...

I love my Madge e-hugs mama# mind your biz humans!!

Baddest old mama....just love this woman!

Does this woman think she is still a baby?? Mtcheeew.

Who cares

Lol la isla bonita.
She wanna live forever young

Joy C said...

The least she could've done is to keep mute, the more she responds, the more the attack.
Yeah her fans r right, u can mistake her for a teenager at first glance.

Dis her reply deep o

She said the truth and nothing but the truth abeg.....

@ 56 n she's still rocking hard? Iyen na da

Must she call them bitches?

nobody said...

She just hit it directly,thats how you attend to trolls,hit them right there where they need it!

QUEEN!

AQO said...

Lol. She's gat no chill. Age is just a number. Besides, you are only old if you feel so.

Haters,you hear that?

Lol, Madonna no dey carry last

Epic!

This ol bitch is a wild Hog.

Malaysiame said...

Hahahahaha best reply ever... Epic! Can people not mind their business????

Hmmm..dats true. Old age is another journey

Its her life, so whatever.

She try

Queen Madonna nothing do you. You are rocking. Linda take note!

Days a good response. I live dat

Lol.
You are not fun and adventrous, you are DESPERATE.
Used to be an icon to me now you re just an attention seeking whore. A rookie.
Grow up already.
stupid bitch.

#Smile

Owk seen

With that her smelly mouth.
msttchswwww.

#Smile

Good for her

She don't curr, lol.

Tell den queen Madge.Bitches be looking 40 when they are 25.They think it is easy to look fresh and young @ 56

Good for her!!! Some of these fans are incredibly disrespectful and rude. Just cos she is a celeb does not men she has to take your b.s. Sad thing is these trolls just come online to bother celeb, most of them aren't even fans, nor do they buy their music

Adisa said...

Serve it to dem hot mama

Nice reply.

They are just haters abeg, age is nothing but a number

Age is telling on her already

I like her respond people 2talk

This old woman sef should take a rest..

Abi Ooo Na Everybody go Old #Lobatan

andre kelvin said...

Let her be

Correct.

Do you know why Nigerians should thank this car? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com to know what car and why?

EWW eww eww... Nasty!

dudette said...

Make them free her biko...is anyone in Hollywood dressing or acting their age!!

She's too old for all dis jorh, buh whites tho.... BLACKISBEAUTIFUL

world famous said...

no matter what you do u can't cheat age.

Hater's wil find anytin, and everytin to exhibit their sickness. God help them.

dont like it on her but she should live her life