PDP chieftain Orubebe announces plans to defect to APC, Nigerians react! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

PDP chieftain Orubebe announces plans to defect to APC, Nigerians react!

Some of these politicians have no shame sha. If this is the real twitter handle of PDP Chieftain Godsday Orubebe, then this is sad! 2 months after his "Jega must go" episode where he embarrassed himself on national TV, the former Niger Delta minister took to Twitter this morning to announce plans to defect from PDP to APC. Of course, Nigerians had something to say about it. Read after the cut..

99 comments:

God forbid

Never ever! This man is a thug and a bad example. Lindaobserve

Re u kidding me ryt now? Ok o

I doubt if it's his real twitter handle

@arkiss said...

We cannot continue with u! U ve compromise! We cannot! LOL

He dares think it up in d first place?!

tracy said...

No shame, na money u dey find

Lol, this orubebe na mad man na. He has no shame whatsoever.

amy said...

Dirty snitch. I pity your children. The shameful shame you have heaped on them. Why should APC accept you?

Orubebe... jus respect Ur statement pls
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

This is the most stupid thing I've seen since after election.

I refuse to believe that until it happens. He won't dare. Linda take note!

Tis why Nigeria will keep making mockery of the Niger Delta. People like Orubebe ought to fight for FULL resource control, what does he do? Defects to APC because he's another DIRTY, SELFISH, CORK SUCKING BASTARD of an elder statesman.

You put your greed ahead of the interest of your people. The struggle for the emancipation of the Niger Delta matters less to you. You will know no peace, since the oil spillage that has destroyed our land and source of livelihood is not your priority. RETARD!!!

This is a very shameful development.
Our poor electric supply is more stable than our politicians, especially those in PDP, they can't do without power or public treasury.

Very funny nigga... I doubt that the APC will accept him....

Yea he sure needs mental help....damn! No shame @ all after all d drama he displayed.

Mad man

Ka! Too good to b true. Nigerians can believe anytin, and everytin witout trying to confirm if its true or not.

oloshi.........

meenah_wakil on instagram

oloshi.........

meenah_wakil on instagram

I doubt the authenticity of this news, but if it happens to be true, then I give up on our politicians.

Politricks!

Chineke! Cnt believe ma eyes....kaii our politicians shaaa

*LIB's Namesake*

HouseOfLove said...

Na waoooOOOOOOO, this is Shocking

..Always Rollin with winners... But u ain't gat space here man..

Our politicians are cowards

HouseOfLove said...

Na waoooooooOOO This is Shocking

I laff... #observing d situation

H. Mxxx said...

Am not surprised all. APC would welcome him with open arms. Naija politicians are like prostitutes,they go to where the money is.

Buhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahah I can't stop laughing oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

He is possessed

Is this real or fake

dog

Now i understand why Jega said he need to watch his public conduct... this man has no shame atall... ha haaa... you can even wait for GEJ to handover... #shame

Following the bandwagons...? That's so cowardice.

LOLZZZZZZZZZ

hehehehehe!! Naija Youth play too much!

Buhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahah I can't stop laughing oh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oga Orubebe u are nt welcome! Lol, APC won't accept. U again.

LmaooHahahhahahaha PDP chairman is the next to follow.And who knows Asari Dokubo may start an APC movement too.

I watched that Orubebe drama live,this must be a fake accont or he is dog that goes back to his vomit

Joy C said...

Rotflmao!

Nigeria politicians gat no shame

BLAQ said...

SMH, sorry to say but Elder Orubebe has no shame at all. mtchewww shameless man who won't go and hide his face somewhere

post a free classified advert said...

I always burst to laugh when I watch this orubebe stupidity.post a free classified advert

Lol. I can't Imagine how Jega go dey Laugh

dansignature said...

I will just pretend I didn't hear or read dis, am sure he's account was hacked

dansignature said...

hahahahhahahaha,ehn ehn Linda now u talking,i've bin laughin my ass out since i saw it.really politics is all about personal interest.

9jahub.com said...

hahahahha

ORU 101 ~introduction to stomach politics

PATHETIC!!!!
The Niger Deltans truly get the kind of Leaders they deserve.

He is so shameless

Lmao....maybe they hacked his account or
its real tho.

mind my language said...

Wha khin or dhis is dhat? Dhis mhan ghat nho chame mehn!!!

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!

Interesting bullshit...

HE MUST NOT ORUBEBE OUR DREAM CHANGE TEAM

Lmaoo... hungry mofo how do we grow if people like dis still exist.. shame on you oru wareva

Dopeblackboy%

Orubebe!!!!!
ummmmmmm. most Nigerian politicians dont have any plan nor focus for the nigerians. they also fight for their own pocket and family.
Good luck Mr. Immigrant.

Lol @...where were u Orubebe when God was sharing shame? Nigerians won't kill me with laughter. Anyway, If this is true, then the man has lost every atom of shame. A shame to himself, family, Niger Delta, and the entire country.

If it is true that is Elder Orubebe Twitter Handle, I think for me he is taking the right step in the right direction. "No enemity and friendship in politics" Elder Orubebe please do not listen to anyone - is your life. If he decamp to APC so what...

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol@let him trek from abuja 2 lagos.simple.

Too good to b true. Some people r playing pranks wit dis.

Shameless pig..... and some people re killing themselves bcos of the thieves call politicians smh

SMH shame on my country and its senseless politicians. These goes to show that politicians are about self interest; for those wey wan die put.

He should cover his eyes in shame

Most of the bad eggs have moved yo APC making room for fresh,young,honest faces with integrity in PDP. ALLELUYAH!!

Shameless!! old woman

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

Trending blogs in Nigeria:www.lindaikeji.blogspot.com wwww.donnynaija.blogspot.com amd www.bellanaija.com

Madness.

WHATS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS GOOD FOR THE GANDER. APC PDP CPC ALL NA ALGORITHMS DEY MUST PAY WHAT THEY OWE ! CARRY ON ELDER AND SPREAD THE NEWS. THEY NEED YOU MORE THAN U NEED DEM SEF

i think hes doing an comedy skirt for his next video.... cos this definitely must be a joke or not his account.

iyke cindy said...

No nau....cant be true,not afta dat brouhaha he displayed on national TV.ders more to dis...

I bet buhari would be laughing at pDP now. Shame!
Well, all these politicians aint loyal. Never were and never will be. They just join d moving van.

Doubts all over my brow...

Well said Bona

Mr 47 said...

@Orubebe where were u when God was sharing sharing the same??? Was in INEC collation centre busy causing trouble... So he has no manner of shame at all ***smh**. Well I wanna bliv his twitter account was hack too just like PDP claim

Unchained said...

Alot of drama in one country.

Chop Chop said...

It's all deceive deceive.He is just looking out for his pocket only. Stay in pdp to help them.

Foreverslim said...

shameless man. coming to APC to cause commotion, please reject him.

Big shame!!!

Abdul Adepetu said...

I used to think that Nigerian's sense of humor is high. But waoooh, joke sef has limit. This is a joke. Na joke

It is not true my guy Orubebe can not join those people in Apc

Its a big shame.
he doesn't care so far he gets his cut.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

He is on his own

This exactly was my problem wt goodluck. Why did he never bring up resource control throughout his regime? These are things pple like ken saro wiwa died for. Shame. And d south south pple never put his feet to d fire abt it too. At least even if it didnt pass it should have bn debated. If it was yorubaland we wld have called him omoale like we did obj. It was only in his 2nd term we started liking obasanjo.

Lolzzzzzzzz

Ahn!,Ahn!, not true, at least he can't be that shameless

Gees Orubebe what did you smoke or drink before twitting? ,APC will not accept you I know so ,you guys in PDP are bad news,especially in Delta State.

xavier said...

This idiot is Bi-Polar?

Peeps Mr Orubebe denied the allegations oh :Godsday Orubebe, Nigeria’s former Minister of Niger Delta Affairs has rubbished reports that he was defecting to the All Progressives Congress (APC) from the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP).
Orubebe said reports attributed to him on a Twitter account, @ElderGOrubebe, was completely false, noting that, he is committed to the PDP and its cause.
“The reports are absolute nonsense. I am a believer of the PDP and I am with my Oga (boss) President Goodluck Jonathan. The reports online and on social media media are totally false,”

Adaobi, l have been following your comments. I like you.

Such Elders need mental test. Is he really OK? Elder behaving like a kid!

Shameless man

Go ahead Orubebe, that is what politics is all about mostly in Nigerian. It won't be a surprise if you turn out to be a special adviser to president elect tomorrow

not needed in APC

nunulicious said...

lmao lmao @ imam imam be like " it cant be orubebe because his handle is now tweeting responsible things. LMAO!!!

@Anonymous, r u hitting on Ada. Don't even thnk about it. C her name. D'u know the meaning? If u do u realize u can't get 2 her. Sorry!