Limited Time Dubai Summer Get-Away Offer from ₦232,104 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Limited Time Dubai Summer Get-Away Offer from ₦232,104

Greetings From Bespoke Vacations! We have selected the best available hotel, flight and tour deals and put them together just for you this summer. We’ve got all sorts, from modest and spanking clean 2 star hotels to the opulent and luxurious 5 stars, I am very sure we have the best hotel for you at a price you wouldn’t believe.

The Only problem is that there are limited places per hotel and this is strictly on first come first serve basis.

Book your place while you can as this offer is subject to availability. Experience one of the most thrilling city breaks in the city of Sand & Sun. This deal offers great value for money and lets you experience first hand, most of what the city has to offer, this deal is good for trips until the end of September. The best part is that Visa is granted irrespective of age, sex and marital status.

Click here for more details; - www.bespokevacationsng.com

19 comments:

NOTED....TOMJERRYSWIT

Okay heard

I Rep 27th May

Okay....

Noted.

Issokay seen. Thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Money dey cheat man i swear....

Is cheap now now because the have 56 degress very hot now

Will be there

Thanks for the info...post a free classified advert

Abeg u nor get work? Davido driver

Okay!

something to think about

Noted, I ve heard

I thought the age limit was 40 for people without chaperons! How do they intend to solve the age limit problem?