LIB ladies be sincere, would you hit this? (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

LIB ladies be sincere, would you hit this? (photos)

That's Simeon Panda (left) a pro lifetime natural bodybuilder and his friends. How can you carry all that muscle on top of you? See what they look like from the front after the cut and maybe you would change your mind? Lol..

This is Simeon. He's cute. But because of all that body building, you almost can't see the eggplant...

278 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 278 of 278
Malaysiame said...

God forbid... Tufiakwa...Scheisse

Aaaah mouth opened. Haba linda u wan kill person ni. Its a No for me abeg. Thou he's cute.

lib addict said...

tufiakwa.....God forbid, not nice @all

This is suicidal attempt.. Why would I in my clear eyes hit this?..

andre kelvin said...

FUCK! If these kind of ppl beat u ehn DAMN

hot,hot,hot

Amisa said...

The picture of them from the front makes them look like mutant teenage ninja turtles. especially the guy in the middle.

Amisa

S.M.K said...

Simeon Panda on the left...Ulisses on the right...#Respect

Aaaah mouth opened. Haba linda u wan kill person ni. Its a No for me abeg. Thou he's cute.

Egg plant hmmmmm, lindaaaaaaaaaaaa God is watching with u contact lens

PAVOUR said...

no no way! I go faint I beg.

I knew Linda you would see all the egg plants.

Do you know why Nigerians should thank this car? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com to know what car and why?

Pls add pin 2bc6e665_

Favour belle said...

Pass,pass,pass!!! Zooms off

Favour said...

I can only see the shoes, they are lovely

Rosekelblog said...

hmmmmmm. He is sexy no doubt!

Alpha said...

These guys legit have cleavages behind them.

Chynell said...

OBARA JESUS, TUFIAKWA. JONNY BRAVO IN THE MAKING

Chynell said...

OBARA JESUS, TUFIAKWA. JONNY BRAVO IN THE MAKING

Pharm Deborah said...

Too much if everything is not good at all

God forbid. Mba nu. This one will suffocate u na. When he's about to ejaculate, just kiss your life goodbye.

Chichi said...

Ewwww.... Looks scary!!!

Hit wetin? Lai lai. This one fit give person lifetime injury.

tolushe said...

God forbid

Linda I saw the eggplant biko

I will...Simeon only though

The guys look like dilly fake guy. Most of them cant satisfy a woman in bed and cant fight.

the weewee thingy is quite small

hit wetin abeg??? na run me i dey so o

Well doesnt mean he has a small egg plant though...a bigger body mks it look smaller...a smaller man with a normal mks it appear bigger....the real question is--- is it appropriate for the said partner and can it perform optimally?😂
the turn off might just be d excess muscle!
And most dem use steroids....testicles become smaller over time.

God forbid!!!!!

Alepatto said...

Linda, u nd eggplant!!!!. God help u. e bi like sake u like it big.lol.

Are they on steroids? #Disgusting

Business Barbie said...

Hahahahaha you are right. He has completely worked out his "d".

No b small thing

prettiyz said...

I won't dig that for anytin

dudette said...

The guy in the middle totally has an ass on his back....

Diamond said...

Not cute to me, this is just too much

How did their buttoks get up their backs?.....dis is madness!

smh

God forbid.

Candygirl said...

He's seriously cute..but I won't! Not with all that akpo obi. Linda I think you should get laid asap,becoz your constant talk of eggplants is getting outta control haba!

Ewwww

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Wow! After seeing the front view am lost in my mind. Yes,No hehhhee

Jeez Linda y must u always bring eggplant to the equation? Are u obsessed?

Hell no!!

Upon all of d body building, see d tiny eggplant is got down there. Plz no no no jare wouldn't hit dat.

@linda...you and egg plant...hmmmmmm.. diaris God oo. I work-out..yea but can't even try to be this way.. choii!!!!! Dem too muscular and irritating Oo

ayama

you almost cant see the eggplant loool.aint u just spoilt linda

Ms. P said...

Nah, not even if my life depended on it lol!!

Abeg a no for me nt my type..

NO WAY!!!!!

fumzeymimi said...

Never

mrs Victoria nwankwo chinaka said...

God forbid, they are deformed already

fumzeymimi said...

Never

They look like cloned "HULK". Ka! No even back side. Dis is wht I call self punishment wit no benefits.

I wil never dare dis, and if I mistakenly see these type of people in my dream I wil consult my pastor for deliverance.

What are the benefits of building one self this way?

Calabar Gal said...

Maka Why? Mba mba Mbanu!!

ewwwwwwwww, God forbid

Steroids. Only leads to ugliness, erratic behaviour and cancer

Mtcheeews!

I go do them die.

ITK said...

Abeg shey dem wear waist trainer.... cuz their waist tho??

Mr Peace said...

AAAAH THIS ONE NA SERIOUS TIN
BUT I THANK GOD THAT THEY ARE NIGERIANS, FOR THEM TO COME OUT TO SHOW WHAT DEY HAVE THEN THEY ARE READY FOR BOKO-HARAM

for where humm

Are they comfortable and feeling like normal pple? no, I doubt that

Is that not KaliMuscle @ the middle?

Linda was always going to talk about Egg plant

crazy but able said...

Wht does onyx have to do with this post? This is y ppl are trekking lack of job and education..

Goat,, Na your comment they always different pass. Lol

For me, is a 'NO'

Their penis fit scatter woman vigina oh

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 278 of 278   Newer› Newest»