Photo credit: Daily Mail
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday 21 May 2015
Justin Bieber has a new girl friend? (photos)
Photo credit: Daily Mail
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
71 comments:
She's pretty. Lindaobserve
This small boy be enjoying
Good for him.......fine gal tho
APATA___________________ROCK OF AGES
As usual.
Oh!
Don't believe yet..... kendal is still in the picture I think.. Bieber's heart. beats for kendal
Who really cares tho?
Good for him, the girl looks like Fulani herdsman.
Dis can't b his gf. They r just friends for am speaking as his publlic relations officer. Lolzzzzz.
Good for him.
Mehn he has grown in2 a man. Looking cute
They wont last thats for sure....
The next victim to be experimented.
IF HE LYKS...TOMJERRYSWIT
Good for him.
Chai.....Amebo of d 1st order
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
They look good together.
Lesbians
Congratulations to him na
Since he is no longer with Selena, na dis babe 2day anoda one 2moro....well, wish him well athough deep down am still hoping he gets back 2geda with Selena
How come he looks so sad with d girl?
Lol@ bonario
He deserves more than dis. So might just b his friend, and nothing attached.
Na wa oooo
Na wa oooo
Good for them...
SEEN
I am Coonett
LIB pro u mean?
Their body language says there's a zero connection btw these two. He looked happy with selena. I think selena's the only girl he's truly loved.
I Still Love Jelena!!...
Wat of Kendall jenner
For his pocket.
and u bonario or whatever looks like someone delivered in sambisa forest
You don't expect JB to last long in a relationship.....this is his time to enjoy his youth.
This Boy Bieber handsome sha!
Thank u Bonario. You took the very words outta my mouth....she looks clueless.
Justin has many female model friends, so is nothing.
I guess u feel you've cracked a joke? Joker
Pure evil.. Lmao
This small boy of yesterday chopping assesb already,.issokay...waithing to hear wen she wud become pregnant for him since thats the new trend
My Year Of Linda's 100k
That girl has sold fura to me along lokoja-abuja road the time our car broke down.
So, Jaybee dey like girls wey 'set'.........
Hahahahahaha!Bona ur mouth na die.
Kai, this na serious Amebo.
Small boy doing big things!
Good for him. Linda take note!
Good for him, enjoy it while it last
shes pretty
Welcome to Ijokos Blog
News: Chief Tony anenih resigns as PDP BOT chairman ijokosblog.blogspot.in/2015/05/chief-tony-anenih-resigns-as-pdp-bot.html?m=1
Celeb gossip; Iyanya snaps with his new Aston Martin http://ijokosblog.blogspot.in/2015/05/iyanya-nigerias-7th-richest-musician.html?m=1
Sports; juventus wins Serie A title for the 31th time http://ijokosblog.blogspot.in/2015/05/juventus-wins-serie-for-31st-time.html?m=1
log on to www.ijokosblog.blogspot.com for your hot gist.
Selena deserves better. This beiber is a player.
The boy don dey gym....his muscles just dey cm out
He likes dark olive skin on his women, Kendall, Selena and this girl. Blondes need not apply.
This guy sha, his music career is dwindling
Cute chick
Why must people read meaning to everything like this? Can't he have a female friend again with no strings attached?
At least he is no longer looking for trouble
Bros Justin a new gal evry 3months crabs dey wait u for yonder
I see the nose of the new Escalade.
Do you know why Nigerians should thank this car? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com to know what car and why?
She try
The girl is hotter than selena gomez. Plus the Justin is orobo now like Lindz.
Ok seen
Ok noted
Those fat arms doesn't fit your Small head boy....it looks feminine.
Aww..need I remind him that once you go black you never go back!lol
good for him
thought yall said he was dating Kendall, that he is seen with someone dont mean they are dating
The last pic shows they are dating
Please break up y'all are not cute together well the girl is the one who does not look cute but justin in so cute I want him I have want justin for ever I have to poster of him and on says boyfriend