Jahbless releases artwork/tracklist for 'IAmMe album + drops new single 'Modi' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 23 May 2015

Jahbless releases artwork/tracklist for 'IAmMe album + drops new single 'Modi'

The JE Record artiste originally made the announcement via his Instagram page. He also released another hit single off the album title Modi featuring Seriki and Small doctor.

IAmMe album will be Jahbless's third album. The album features artistes like Iceprince, Oristefemi, Reminisce, Vector, Olamide, CDQ, Small Doctor, Lil kesh, Kiss Daniel, Lamboginny, Jozie, Ceeboi, Dnot and Producers like producers like Tee-Y Mix, Kriz Beat, Taleen beats, Bbanks and Rhymebaba with an official listening party on the 28th of May @bheerhugz cafe, Ikeja City Mall, Alausa.

The listening party will afford fans and friends of Jahbless an opportunity to see a unique artistic personality for the Jahbless brand which is one of the long standing original Nigerian music brands.

"Lights camera action", "Owambe", "69 Missed calls" and "Modi" featuring Seriki and Small doctor, are singles from the album that has been released thus far.

Coonect with Jahbless on instagram (jahbless_olorieb). Listen to Modi below...

19 comments:

Congrats bro. Shock us

Nice work, he wellu done. Linda take note!

Interesting

Meet the Woman who break into a Man's Home to Rape Him

9ice

Good for him.
Congrats on your new album.

Dave Mide said...

Nice one jah!

All the best!

Pure rubbish

I expected so much better from jabless... This heartbreakingly disappointing

Bros we don dry wait this album for long..... Abi fuel scarcity catch ma?

21 track Album? Wow!!!

Jahbless, I have always believed in you, and convinced you will remain for a long time.... can't wait to lay me hands on the album. #Oloriebi

Kayode said...

I just saw 69 Missed calls video here and must say that Nigerians are really living up to expectation..... nice one guys https://youtu.be/XBD4Mkrjb7k

Ok we don see

huge fan! well done man. too many songs on the album though, I sure will buy a copy of the album

why is every nigerian nigga in the naija music industry trying to look like Fally Ipupa? first J Martins. now this one. Be YUAH SELF!

Looking forward to the release. I trust you. Jah to the bless!!!!!Olori Ebi ti gbogbo hip hop.

Wonderful