IGP warns police officers not to engage in domestic chores for their principals | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

IGP warns police officers not to engage in domestic chores for their principals

Welcome development!

62 comments:

I see.. lindaobsv

Slavery ..

So how does dis affect anything?

Na today?

AQO said...

Gbam!!

Lol..that's good.

Oooo

Damilola said...

Na the thg wey dey wan chop...... That's why you would see a security officer showing all 32 as if he/she is a receptionist

Good

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ BBM 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

I.K James said...

Thats Goood!
Need More News, Entertainments, Celebrities Gist, Gossips, Stories, and Lots More, "CLICK HERE"

Ndi aguu will de keep to d rule?

yesss make dem carry dia load by dia sef

tsalz c.e.o said...

Noted

Gbam! Great one from the IG.

Very very good. Maybe a little bit of sanity would gradually return. Linda take note!

Really welcome development....

Abraham Ndu said...

Would the police heads be there when the little little maltreatment would start! Don't be anybody's houseboy, but if a little errand will save u some serious stress...do it and go home in peace!!! People are heartless...my former boss hurt me badly and oh she was a woman too... so plz...*oh ps, I don't care who sees this*

About time. this has always irked me and I have always found it disrespectful to the uniform and office
of the uniformed corps

I support this, it's degrading.

Lol. The domestic chores is a better job for them because instead of them to secure life's they destroy it everyday. So am in support of the domestic chores 'tongue out' #onelovefromsnow#

Welcome idea , men pick offence wen is ladies but the men used them more! I think that contents is safer with the officer, any way that there problem do I have police officer around me! Add Tami $ swit collection. Channel on bmm c00304c31 is about fashion $ style our nigga stye

Lol. Dey like it I guess

Better!!!

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Its only women that does this bullshit. How can u give a police officer ur hand back to carry? Silly!

Weldone my able I.G. Keep it up and nice development. You go last like first bank.

lolllz... In the bid to give some level of respect and sanity to the profession. Way to go IGP... If they need uniformed domestic helps, they can get uniformed maids... #MyOwn2Bits

Very on point.

Three robbers were dealt with by victim in Brazil, check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

This is a welcome development. I really like this new IG for his rapid reform. such behavior is degrading our police force.

KING OF BOYS said...

IG dey talk like say if president wife give am bag to carry him go say no. Go and sleep boh

Supported

Gbammm correct

Seriously like Linda take note

OK noted

Emmanuel said...

Hehehe.. Its their duty jooor..

Policemen = Houseboys

See

Only in Nigeria...hopefully it ends

good directive

lami said...

It is high, this will do lot of good to the image of the. Police .

Better o

Better o

I think it's a good law.

#Hormortaryo said...

That's good" they re policemen not houseboys..

Better

Stan said...

The Police duty is to protect and SERVE!! Nothing wrong with them "serving" their ogas. lol

Indeed dis is welcome development if its truly enforced.

D'Expendabl said...

A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ wђã† does d̶̲̥̅̊t supox 2mean, ₳ police cn assist ₳ citizen most especialy wn ₳ police van ɪ̣̝̇ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ on parade @nyt A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ sees one of it citizens standn alone in ₳ dreadful highway or roads dn d police cn hlp him or her by givn hm or her a lift atleast tO a com4otabl place... Instead of d S̶̲̥̅Æ¡̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ called IGP warn publicly on bribe, misconduct, corruptn etc A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ instruct d̶̲̥̅̊t anyone of dem d̶̲̥̅̊t collect bribe wl be prosecuted.

D'Expendabl said...

A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ wђã† does d̶̲̥̅̊t supox 2mean, ₳ police cn assist ₳ citizen most especialy wn ₳ police van ɪ̣̝̇ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇ on parade @nyt A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ sees one of it citizens standn alone in ₳ dreadful highway or roads dn d police cn hlp him or her by givn hm or her a lift atleast tO a com4otabl place... Instead of d S̶̲̥̅Æ¡̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ called IGP warn publicly on bribery, misconduct, corruptn etc A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ instruct d̶̲̥̅̊t anyone of dem d̶̲̥̅̊t collect bribe wl be prosecuted.

MAYBUMS123 said...

DABOTA LAWSON I HOPE YOU HAVE HEARD?

Good one.

Can any of the police officers say no to madam

ASAMPOKOTO said...

That's really the only word for it

Unchained said...

IG also make sure they get a raise. Its not by all this one you are saying. Most of them receive poor salaries. So start your development from the main cause Of the problem; good pay check, then enforce code of conduct etc. then i will know u are working.

sensible !

Mr Talker said...

Wow, im so happy to see this post, it's really annoying when you see police men driving and all that....whadafyrk

Story... #samsungmobile

Very welcomed!

Ok. But what of the ones saying alright sir, I'm still loyal, happy Sunday etc at Le*** roundabout? Or at L** school junction in the night? They should continue abi?

Daisy said...

Interesting

OMG, wtf did u just type..all these squiggles makes ur comment looks like rubbish! Pls grow up

SO WELCOME