Huddah Monroe accused of stealing her 'balling luxurious' lifestyle pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Huddah Monroe accused of stealing her 'balling luxurious' lifestyle pics

About a week ago former BBA star Huddah Monroe shared photos which she said was from a private party she attended in Banana Island, Lagos. She has since deleted the pictures but not before someone accused her of stealing the pics from another instagram page which posted theirs weeks before she did. Peep the dates she shared them and how long the real owner had posted them on instagram after the cut...

95 comments:

Life is a pot of beans. Lindaobserve

It is not by force to ball ooo

Choi! Anwuo ya catch am! Fake ass..

Lol... #Bursted

As usual you refused to give credit. Thief!!!

Lol busted! Very shameful, all in an effort to maintain her fake lifestyle, she's now lifting pix from peoples IG page.
Shame on her, celeb wannabe.

U dey mind d wanna b?

@wizkidayo Fanatic said...

Lolz...red handed...theirs might be edited tho'

@wizkidayo Fanatic said...

Lol..red handed..theirs might be edited tho'

ADAOBI said...

Fake ass peeps...**African celebrities are fond of showin off and oppressin d less brivileged* Nonsense

Fake ass bitch, I hate her

All this people with their fake life.

Na by force

Ka! Wht a shame, and thank God she was caught red handed if not she wil b posing wit wrong pic.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lol.there is nothing we wont see.

HRH Jefixx�� said...

Instagram is all about fake living,am not surprised!

Hmm so who is lying and who's telling the truth, people with fake life

Ouch!

Lmfao caught in d act!! Celebs n fake life*smh*

*LIB's Namesake*

Babe don enter wahala.....

Igbinosa Sarah said...

Hmmn

hudda is so shameless to steal ones pix.highest runs babe africa has ever produced.tufiakwa.her ass is being bursted on instagram now and linda confirm stories before u post next time

Fake lifestyle everywhere....

Hmmm all this forming, for who?!!

Pidgin Mistress said...

Lolss

their business!!!

Lmao celebs and their fake lifestyle.I don't pity em when etcetera starts picking on them

Wateva

Austine ihechukwu said...

Fakers, mcteeeew, next plz

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Waoh. No chill at all.
A great idea for travelling with your hair products

Hehehehe! I must belong things. Linda take note!

Stop it! She didn't steal those pictures, she recreated them. Smh for her!

Na she know
...NA ZO

copy copy busted!!! hahahahahahaaaaa

Alhaji Deff said...

ok oh

Alhaji Deff said...

ok oh we see

A lot of celebs are guilty of this,take pictures in big mansions and claiming it's theirs.its not new,na their way.

Alhaji Deff said...

ok oh

mum jayjay said...

busted

Buy ur affordable human hair and also be a distributor of one. Make money while the sun still shines.BBpin _2BB1296A

lami said...

So what's the big deal about.

Ho ho.
Some Bitches can be as fake as all these Anonymous commenting on LIB who are pathetically suffering from the worst form of insecurity.
I know a shrink who can help ya 'all.
Dumb Fucks.

Foreverslim said...

who is she trying to fool.

charmz said...

Lmao.........famzing

prettiyz said...

Funny y she would do such

SO?? TOMJERRYSWIT

Hmmmmm

Timi Da Uyi said...

sO Linda, how long have they (real owners) posted it?

Fake girl

Hmmmm, una well done o.

Ethel said...

Their cup of coffee, tea, lemonade and cup of vijumilk or zobo n kunu sef!

MAYBUMS123 said...

BUT WHY LIE!

Lmaoooooooooooo sha this escort can lie

iyke cindy said...

Kopy kattin nd stealin gone wrong##woo @ Huddah...,attention seekin ignoramus ***

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Shame on u,this by force by fire wanna- be celeb. Thief!

Queen said...

Buhahahaha dt ashewo cn lie 4 africa. Who dash am 1dollar, d toto na gold. Dis 1 na historical disgrace. Linda good job. Keep on exposing deir nyash

LMAO Showing off is good business.

Oh No!!!! Huddah, y u too dey lie like this #HB

Wonderful!! Stuntin' for the 'gram! Smh.

Its okay not to be fake

False life...

Bubuhahahahahahaha, c gobe

It's a lie

ahhhhh my God celebrities can lie ??? and they force us to live this kind of life cos we adore them. but meanwhile they cant even live it up

i suspected those pics on that day. cos she snapped her full self at intercontinental hotel but she didnt snap her full self at the parri. at list even if the host didnt want people to capture him cos he was married and a well known man, she could have snapped her self with other friends. rather we saw just legs

Huddah no be cleb naaa Na nah level ashy we dey go round the world to meet her clients

who cares after all even kim kardashian steals photos

bella said...

Fake life things. That's how stealing nd cocaine pushing starts. Live ur size Huddah

Busted!!!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Fake living

EXPOSED! Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha! Why r people stealing pictures these days? Huh? Lol

she is a fame stealer,these are pics from MEGGABILLIONS ENTERTAINMENT .

Busted

Huddah, just post more pics from the party and shut these mofos up. Trust me! Its gone be a one-shot knock-out punch. Lmao

Estelle said...

Is it by force to post pics on social media, wonderin though if the allegations are right

@DOROMBG said...

She Should Get a Life, I Mean A Real One.. and stop being a b**ch Huddah Monroe My Ass.

Celeb and their pure lies

No wonder she deleted it minutes later

Banana island my ass

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Fake life alert. Lmao!

They're right actually..lol... the picture is not even in Nigeria sef...

Thats how Wizkid of recent posted Goodmorning LA on his DP with a US flag via instagram.... Only for fans who reside LA came out on him to tell him that its evening in LA....... Instead of the nigga to hide his head in shame he still came out with the last drip of pride he has to say is it LA that he cannot afford to go... but if you can afford it, why lie. smh for this celebs

They ain't mofos, the real owner of the pictures is actually viewing this ryt now and has commented .... its funny cos u think she's a celeb so she can post anything.... she's fake... lmfao

Lol, fake life and lie lie everywhere

Na wa o, fake life.... We will just watch her defend herself first, and I'll give her the rest of the pictures to shut her fake life up.... Nonsense

Wht a shame, and pity dat she d sth lik dis just for cheap publicity.

@naijagistlive2 has opened Huddah yansh to d fullest LMAO

Dey exposed dis & tagged Linda ikeja to post

Lmao, na wa o

mary nwa mama said...

people can now do anything just to maintain their fake lives on social media, Chidi Mokeme's mothers day gift to his wife and re posted it as a gift to his own mother, and he was busted. this social media famzing is driving peeps crazy, trying to show off

Rotfl, there's nothing hidden under the sun. No point lying.

mtchew garbage girl

She is moving too fast..way too fast.

@Naijagistlive2 is LIVE! Exposing hands proper, calling out ashowo

Huddah hahahah girl sit down your ass been busted hahahah I wana see you when you 40years old trust me you won't be Huddah boss chick hahahah you will be Aunty worn out hahahah

Hahaha caught

WATCH OUT FOR THE MEGGABILLIONSENT LABEL WHICH IS BASED IN USA GEORGIA OWNED BY A NIGERIAN... IT GONNA HIT YOUR DOOR STEPS LIKE A BOMB. THEY PERFORM WONDERS WHEN IT COMES TO FLEXING OR BALLING COS I HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING THEIR POST ONLINE BOTH IN THIER FACEBOOK, IG AND TWITTER PAGES. ALL OTHER NAIJA BIG ENT OBSERVE O.