Grosvenor Shirts & Accessories opens new store in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 22 May 2015

Grosvenor Shirts & Accessories opens new store in Abuja

The makers of the luxury Grosvenor collections is opening a new flagship destination store in grand style with an amazing deal on the opening day, Friday 22nd May, 2015.

The new outlet is nestled in 911 Mall, GanaStreet in the heart of Maitama Abuja, one of the city's most famous locations synonymous with luxury taste and style.

Grosvenor shirts are beautifully crafted in limited editions for Gentlemen and Ladies looking to define a look that's personal, particular and full of panache providing just the right sense of fashion and in individual approach to dressing. Every Grosvenor shirt is hand cut and make to the very higheststandards of craftsmanship in the United Kingdom.

Only the finest materials are selected from thousands of sourced swatches. Slipping on a Grosvenor shirt feels sumptuous on the skin, soft to the touch, yet crisp and fresh in style.

There's a fabulous fabric to suit every taste. Visit our stores today and have a shopping experience: 911 Mall, GanaStreet. Opposite Zenith Bank, Maitama. Abuja  09-2918734 , 080-34306665
Plot 164, AdetokunboAdemola Crescent Wuse 2, Abuja. 09-2918265 , 080-96557888.
No 63, Awolowo Road, Ikoyi Lagos 080-99000028

21 comments:

Choooi... Benin to Abuja.... Another Journey..

Quality is good but it shouldn't be too expensive.Tim28

When money comes I will visit places like dis. Dave now Daniel Craig

That's good #onelovefromsnow#

NICE

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

How many times who hasn't heard this already

Ok oooo we don hear

Thats nice....

Nice one.

Over priced ordinary shirts

NOTED....TOMJERRYSWIT

I thought we've seen dis before??? Abi na my eyes??? Linda take note!

sean said...

This store don hamma olorun...

nice. their stuff's not bad.

How many times U dey watch advert????

Wonderful

Very good, noted.

Grosvenor Rocks !