Girl in blue Honda CRV that hit a Benz this morning in Abuja sends public apology | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Girl in blue Honda CRV that hit a Benz this morning in Abuja sends public apology

This babe, are you looking for 'how they met on social media' kind of story? This one that you're particular about apologizing? Lol. A LIB reader sent me an apology to help her publish to a man in a C-Class Benz she hit this morning. Apology below. Hopefully, the man is a LIB reader ...:-)
"I was driving on Jabi-Airport Road (just by Major Oil Fuel Station) this morning just before 8am when I ran into a Black coloured C-Class (I think) Benz. The driver was of course devastated after inspecting the damage - I mean the car was Fresh and I can't believe it had to be me to dent it. But by the time I stepped down to apologize and talk about it, he entered his car and drove off (see oppression).
I don't know who you are but I am hoping you are a LIB reader. I did not have the chance to apologize, therefore I have come here to tell you I AM VERY SORRY. I did not plan to be the reason any one will have a bad start today. I really wished you had just thrown a tantrum (or done something) which I deserve; that way I would be feeling better at work now. Your silence and the way you sped off is hunting me. I wish there is a way I can make this right. I sincerely apologize and ask for your forgiveness. Also I ask that you please reverse every course or evil wish you might have placed on me because of this event. 
Sincerely, 
The girl in the Blue Honda CRV that hit a Benz this morning in Abuja 

201 comments:

1 – 200 of 201   Newer›   Newest»

Ok. We forgive u. Lindaobserve

And when they hit me they dont apologize, all they say is 'your boss has money'

Oooo

Its was me u hit..........

APATA...........ROCK OF AGES

WAT IF HE OR SHE IS NOT ON LIB??? POST A BIG SORRY FOR BASHIN UR CAR POST AT BERGER ROUND ABT AT ALL BERGER ROuTes SSINCE DATS WHERE MOST VEHICLES DO TURN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Na today? LIB reader abi car basher am sure by now u'll expecting an email frm the man cus am sure u must have dropped ur contact wit linda to help give d man. #runsgirl we know all dis. Things. He zoomed off cus he can take care of it, now u wan pursue am! Haba! Make man pursue you naa, tufia onye oru! Idi egwu

Lmaoooooooo. . Desperate measures! U missed ur maga.. beta luck next time. Bye!

Lol....i am suspecting sumthing fishy...hope you are not trippin for the guy...she don fall confess oo??

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

People with conscience and integrity

Dantata Hassan said...

Yeap, it was me. I was going for a destiny changing meeting and you want me to argue over a NGN350,000 damage? You re forgiven + I m married with 4 kids

Strange and funny.. Why coming Here?... lol

I hope your message gets to him

Hiss! D dude didn't care or bother abt u if not he wil have told u wht u deserve to hear.

Indeed dis is era of apology, and I just love wht d guy d. Indeed silent is d best answer for... And honesty is not meant for cheap people.

lol the man must have been a fine rich man......lol

Nice one babe! if u had hit a man driving Toyota Tarcel and the guy zoomed off for real, maybe he has an appointment to catch, would you have come here to tender this apology?! Let it echo in ur heart!!!

Abeg go and sit down smwhere,You like the guy and his money dats why you are going abt like Inspector Gadget.
He will have warranty for that car in Mercedes Benz, that's why he zoomed off and doesn't need you.
Btw you didn't provide us with his registration number and ur pix, so we can sell ur market for you. I guess business is presently slow, are you sure u didn't even hit the car on purpose. Girls selling dere mkt since 1900..........mschewwww.

shuo.................. no be small thing, i can as well send my apology to my future husband for still keeping me dis long.... find me and apologize..

meenah_wakil on instagram

shuo.................. no be small thing, i can as well send my apology to my future husband for still keeping me dis long.... find me and apologize..

Lol.It could be sincere.It could be the fear of curses,It could also be the latest way of meeting the pay master for that month!

In safer climes,girls do the "damsel with a flat tyre" trick.

Very funny. Did you drop your number for a date to discuss how to pay me in kind!!!
mtchewwwwwwwwwwww.

Babe means business

Okay heard

Eyah I know d feeling wen one is silent towrds u even wen u offend dem weda it is an acident or not

Loooooool!

Human Being said...

Also I ask that you please reverse every course or evil wish you might have placed on me because of this event.

lol. This is the part that is pushing this girl. I guess she takes such seriously

Human Being No Be God

Mtcheewww
There is nothing we will not see on lib.

Kingpin said...

If everyone in Nigeria was this reasonable... Or at least half the population ... We'll be better off for it as a nation...

This is new though... Thats nice....

laughter be my name said...

Menh dis girl dey trip for this guy o! I guess he is wht she wish in a guy, y dnt u try to send ur apology too on stella, trendrammy, laila's blog etc he might be a bv there who knws. Oga abegi forgive this lady o, dis one wey she find follow u for blog so. Hahahaha I can't jst stop laughing, it's funny

Linda, u and dis ur bad mouth, who told u she seeking sometyn else other dan d apology

This girl no wan talk true....she dey look for husband. My uncle is already married with kids so don't bother!!!

if it were a fellow man that hit him he would have jacked the guys shirt .....@madam honda crv he may have a Wife or Fiance at home so please face your work..longthroat..if nah tokunboh car or keke marwa you for come here to apologise???..longest hiss

Timi Da Uyi said...

I feel u girl!

Oga pls forgive her,am begging on her behalf too

Eyaaa

Hustle is real mehn

Read well and u will understand her better

ADAOBI said...

Pls forgive her,,,. Linda she is not...jst felt it's d easiest way to reach out..so dat her conscience do nt prick her..

Hahahaha Linda can't people hook up on your blog again?

Hian! Tins can hapun oO Linda oya plsss help me apologise 2 d mama put woman on ma street(peremabiri street dline) I bought her rice n 4got 2 pay**sad face** mtcheeeeeew!

*LIB's Namesake*

Hmmm...forgive her biko.

Mummy Prince said...

Yes, she is simply somebody that has conscience. Some other people won't even bother to go this far to apologize. Respect u girl for that.

KWEEN said...

Just wondering, if he wasn't driving a fresh benz, would you have bothered to apologize? I'm sure he was a fine man too... that's why you're going through all this wahala. well, let's hope you get a reply from him. *sips coke*

Runs girl alert. . All these abj single girls can like comfortable men. .onye oma Micheal

No worry I trust my Guy. But shey u Fine u no include dat 1. He fit marry U. #Lobatan

Eiyaah I pray the man really forgive her

Lol....okay.

Otu 1 said...

Hope she will publicly apologize when next eshe dent an old Volvo

CapriQuin said...

Nah linda did you really have to make a spectacle of the writer before posting her letter? Anyone can see how genuine and heart-felt her message is but you had to make a joke out of it. So immature and unnecessary!

You did very well sister. But may be, just may be, the man might have stolen the car and has no time to waste.

Tyana said...

Oky ooo. Apology accepted

uchenna A said...

eyaaa i accept it on his behalf .bia linda biko nooor nwayor.let ha be,hahhhahahhaah.

Ethel said...

Linda u sef! Dts not wat she wants! babe is jst feelin guilty....u knw silence treatment hunts n hurts d most n the heart of man is vry wicked n unpredictable! I will do same! Jst pray he sees it!

Lol I'm sure there's a way u can make it up to him

Amy N. said...

Haha, the girl is scared for her life!
Asking him to reverse any curse?
I hope he reads it!

Okay o the bros will accept your apology only if he's a liber or any other means of him accepting your apology.

It is well with u.

Wow lovely

official_akins said...

Linda you mean ooo

Linda's Chairman said...

I know the girl in blue Honda CRV her name is chi chi na runs girl....she didnt have time to showcase market to a potiential rich maga thats why e dey pain am...the Guy really has a praying wife.

rhodajc said...

See movie!

ruzu black said...

Am patiently waiting for the comment to pour in .......

Happily ever after story. Seem like the guy is hot

Lol!
Ok dear,was just in a hurry to see Mr President GEJ dats y I didn't wait!
Bt next time,dont always get carried away wen u see a beautiful ride like mine! Lol!
Anyways no wahala!
Peace!
Lolzzzzz....

Heya! Maybe the guy was too handsome that b4 she could wake up from lusting for him, my guy drove off.

I was the one. Call me on 08033312345. Lets hook up

Wetin you dey thinkc when you go hit am!!!! He leave you cos probably your car wey him see no worth him make he speak to you at all.....So make you self learn to forgive like that man, the day someone-else too go run into you from behind or bashed you..;;;;;;I know this man, and na Him name be OGA BOSS.

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

It's funny though, but she has a good heart. She has conscience and I like her courage to do this and thanks Linda for doing this for her.

Lol,no worry,d guy don hear.

Jeez... I'm relocating to Abuja where I can hit someone and just get an angry stare.

#Okpara_De_Sam.

Apology accepted dear. I was actually the man in the Benz; in fact I am the Benz itself. I also apologise for not being able to ask for your phone number. Could you please send that now to make my acceptance of your apology a complete one? Thanks.

Dan said...

Whahala dey sleep, trouble wan come wake up, lol

Apology accepted dear. I was actually the man in the Benz; in fact I am the Benz itself. I also apologise for not being able to ask for your phone number. Could you please send that now to make my acceptance of your apology a complete one? Thanks.

ABEG NA ME TRY COME THAT JUNCTION make we go my house go blow

Very funny

lol @reverse curse

I think she's actually sorry, judging from the way them man zoomed off. Who wouldn't?..

In dis country, dere is no way u will dent someone's car n dey will just leave without uttering a word even if it's just to caution u.so my dear now u ve my attention since u obviously needed one on social media.Who ever he is,I guess where he ws goin was more important.

Apology accepted, my insurance will take care of it

So sweet of her.
A lovely gal with some admirable conscience.

Don't worry your apology has been accepted go and bash no more!!!

Luv ur courage nd honesty. Hope ur victim sees nd read these,nd am sure u will be 4given.

miss cute said...

Poor thing. I know how that feels like, have been there before. Linda mind your mouth, she isn't looking for anything, and if she is, is not your business. After all, she is making a move.

lol...i feel ur pain too sis and i totally understand whr u are heading to

JEK said...

I hope she feels better now.

JEK | #IAmAlive

This dude most be a very handsome, I feel she likes this soft boy and she will want to see him again.

The guy drove off cos every one is a suspect. The tactics people use in robbing dis. Ddays shaa.

Is she looking for a hook up kind of thing with the guy with a fresh black c-class benz? I smell a rat not an apology....SMH.

How is she sure d guy reads LIB????

Lol.

Hmmmmmm! Clearly, the man is too rich to stand on the road to argue over a dent, so he just drove off. Madam, go and rest, no one is cursing you! Just be glad you were not asked to pay for the damage you caused. Stop looking for attention! I think you rammed into his car just to get his attention, which didn't work out as u planned, that is why you're here to try your luck again! Lol

Now dat wud be some naija fairytale ish... if u ask me and Linda be here forming spoiler alert

Dopeblackboy%

Its mine, please come to zone 1 wuse and clean up the dent.

SouthEastern said...

Wow!!! he might have been a spirit. Forget it and move on...the guy is in a different plant...maybe jupiter..Ed-dreamz na ur bros be that?? Lolzz!!!

Abdul Adepetu said...

Don't worry about it. I am sure no course is made or intended. It's best he drives off. Of what good to him. Relax. I am sure he knows you are sorry. Remember you don't know him. So no motives. Accident. Just be careful next time

what did you expect him to do after u recklessly dented his car with ur 1998 crv...no be beg you for dey beg?

Royal *ss kissing, she wouldn't be doing all this if she'd hit a RAV4.

Eya, Ogs please forgive

Lol@ that
.. (see oppression) . The truth is I do not think the man get time to even throw tantrums... he just maintained his cool because u are a woman.....

Dave Mide said...

so much BS u read on Lindas blog!

chikaezez.blogspot.com said...

eeheeh, naija sef, d man noticed there was no dent on his car nd had to drive off or u want to get down with d man show of class?

do u knw if the guy just robbed d car and dint want any attention from some low life like u...drop ur address and watch dt ur crv go missing too...OTONDO

Kaunar Allah said...

Guess the guy is good looking and she is looking for a way to get in touch with him.... This is not apology trust Mii... She knows what she sees...

a basic bitch. too much of a desperado. u like his swag dont ya? the way he walked away and the car? so u go in public and chase him?!?! this is a desperate move!!:a man should chase a woman and not the other way round!!!! if u chase a man the only response u gonna get is getting f****d!!

iyke cindy said...

Ok.....pls d man in C class benz I hope u see dis nd 4give her...#my frnd it's curse not course,thnk me lata...

Am sure the guy looked handsome and rich

Lol, Runs girls on hunt... u mean to say u cant take ur mind off a prospect. Well, If he didnt say a word to u on the spot wen it happened, Y wud he want to respond to u here? O gal, move on abeg, there are plenty other prospects in abj.

Words From D WISE ONE

I hope he gets d message...its well dear

Madam CRV why dint u drive after the Benz if truly u were sorry. As u see say the man na rich gentleman u wan hook 4 der?

so that is how run u gehz operate....target fresh expensive car .......bash fresh expensive car.......come down flirt, meant apologise.......get number to repair damages......u hv caught Maga abi na fish................your plan no work, u con LIB con dey find am again, hian.....*singing* desperado, desperado *in tiwa savage's voice*.......girl rest na, e no wan do........

Madam CRV why dint u drive after the Benz if truly u were sorry. As u see say the man na rich gentleman u wan hook 4 der?

Hehehehe! I no fit laugh biko. Ngwanu, man in Benz forgive her already. Linda take note!

Larry Holms said...

Its ok. I have forgiven you. Its nothing, really. You just might wanna be careful with the way you drive. Ok?

The first thought that would come to a typical Nigerian's mind is that shes doing this for possible attention or shes just a runs girl using this medium to hopefully get the stranger in the benz to ask for her contact and all. But from a sane human being I think shes a sweetheart and as long as the crash wasnt intentional my dear no curse frm d said stranger would work on u.

E don do. Abi you want something else? You hit his car.... he drove off... what next. He's not interested. All these INTRO.... i beGI. If nah small moto will you be looking for LINDA. Linda, no connect am o, thats what she wants. DESPERADO.

Apology accepted...lol

She should av go to channel tv to apologize,fastest way

Apology accepted.....lol

Interesting, really nice of u. Linda really nice to see what ur priorities are, u post a story that benefits someone who does not care but posting a story that will benefit thousands of people in need of help is not important to u. Hmmm, smh

H. Mxxx said...

Awwwwwwwww. Such a good heart. You r forgiven.Go and sin no more

xavier said...

lol! this dude in Benz must be a handsome guy! She wants to see him again and "apologize"! Sharp babe!!!!

It's good she's sorry if it's genuine,but if the driver wasn't a HE and wasn't driving C-class, would she still be this remorseful? Sometimes our actions even when good intended is still as a result of our vanity.

If it was a golf one, wud u apologize? Coz it's a Benz, u wan dey form modest gial. Instead bring d puci tu me lemme help him tu fuck d moni for my uncles dent u did on his Benz c350. #Rubbish!!

Chimah Ikechukwu said...

iberibe!!!

its aiight., my car's insured. Pls drive carefully next time abeg....take care.

Fit ur break!

WELL WELL WELL!!!!!!!!! THIS IS SAD AND ALSO PAINFUL BECAUSE I CAN OF INDERSTAND HER GUILTYNESS BECAUSE SOMETIMES WHEN PEOPLE REMAIN SILENT IN THE FACE OF TRUAMA IT COULD MEAN DIFFRENT THING ITS ALSO SEND BAD SIGNAL ANYWAY I LOVE HER SINCIERITY HOPING THAT THE MAN WILL FIND A WAY TO FORGIVE HER.JC

D man don drive..comot..him no send u....if him send he for don cone out hala ur life and soul out..my dear free ur mind.. abeg...no be everybody be lib reader..him fit no see am na person wey be lib reader wey know am go tell me...forget go sleep. U don try...

Linda sef. D lady might have no uterior motive whatsoever. Sorry is d hardest thing to say man!

LOL

Lmao at the if you have inflicted curses...good that you are really sorry.

Mtchewwww,,abegg eeee,,,,she is looking for something, ,do u know.how many people keep doing what the guy did on a daily basis....just thank God silently and stop looking for something else

See hunting!!! Chai the hustle is real!!

Pearls said...

Aww, I kinda understand how she feels, that guilty feeling, pele dear, he's going to fix it.

what a pity,i feel ur concern lady,thats a smart way 2 apologise shaa

I don't think she has any ulterior motive. She's just a very kind person @heart. Please Nigerians, she could be happily married, rich and doing fine. U pple should try and reason well @tyms.

Bibi said...

I would do the same.

Lmaooooo see hunger

*PassingBye*

Observing

Excuse me, if she was serious abt apologising to him she wil hav drove after him until she catch up wit him, and apologise not dis free publicity she is getting frm our belove Linda.

So madam apology biko park well for on his behalf we in LIB we hav heard ur story, and we enjoyed reading ur story.

Frm wht u said in d story d dude doesn't want u to spoil his day dat is y he didn't bother wit ur unnecessary apology for d damage has already b done.

Lol, apology accepted on his behalf.

omotara said...

You can imagine, your life must be so pathetic

Candygirl said...

Awwww so sincere.. I can imagine the guilt. Bia Linda why evils who told you she was looking for something else lol choi asili gbakute

Damochedxb said...

Very unnecessary and quite annoying.... I would have said you just wanted us to know u Drive a car but then we dont know which lib reader or commenter u are as u didnt drop a name or nickname. So i guess this u you indirectly flirtatiously pursuing the victim of your car bash for reasons "benz" known to you.

I'm so amazed at peoples thinking.

Runs is now lucrative, she can even afford a car. Hmmmm. Lindaobserve

Go and sleep

mommie Jay said...

Linda some of your comments just like the one above are so unnecessary and insensitive. How do you know her apology isn't sincere? Personally I would be very worried if I did same to someone's car. Not everyone lacks good manners and home training you know. You had the option of not posting her apology but you decided to, so you would have kept ur thoughts to yourself instead of giving room to ur readers to insult her. If you like don't post my comment but at least you will read it.

I tink u need to go sch. U have no brain

@Damo wateva u are called u are a fool..did she put her pic or write her name? HATER. She drives a car u jump keke so live with it..

Unchained said...

Lol. I think he has heard.

Hahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahaaaaa! This is Soooo funny!

Hahahahaahahahhaha! Too funny!

Hahahahhahaa! Abi oo,dont mind Linda jere....afterall people don marry through twitter.

Choi! Benz jammng girl. e be like say u go find another benz for Jabi junction. This market (dantata) na bad market!

For real

U are smart!

Cas_paul said...

Lwkm

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Before nko? Your boss no get money? Lol

Ok seen

If it was a green cab car would she apologize?

Ok davido's driver we don hear

You be complete idiot.#unending rib-cracking laffs#

and also where you're coming from,lolzzzz

Don't mind the attention seeking babe

This inyanga, allow trouble to dey sleep jeje oo, why u go dey wake am now?

Mr/Mrs Know All, it should be insurance not warranty. Warranty does cover that kind of damage. Thank me later shaa.

How could that push her? When she made an attempt to get down and apologize to the man and the man, on his volition, sped off. There's no guilty conscience here. She knows the real reason for doing this.

Aswear

Not thru disguise

Rotfl

Smh

9japikin said...

It's obvious demochedxb or whatever her name is doesn't hv a bicycle rim... the letter was both hilarious and honest.. . So stop the hating and see d humor and regret in it...

Ah ah guys!! She might already be taken, you know. There are still sincere ppl out there. And I actually hope they end up together, that's if he's not already taken. Perfect how we met story. ☺

destinysweet said...

Shut up,who u b

Hahahahahaha...laugh no allow me write my comments...lolz

pumkin said...

R we to believe dis? Lol

Like you ambition in life is to be a driver? ???

Nigeria is full of corrupt citizens. Must she be a runs girl ? Why can't people just think straight. maybe you people should read her last statement. Don't think you people understand what it is to offend someone and instead of him to react , he went mute and drove off. Do you know the silence curses he might have said he is mind. She just came out to apologise and I believe she is sincere and just feeling guilty. what she has done can be called Restitution . Let's be like her and learn to deal with the world honestly and give restitution for the harm we have caused.

Apology granted

Switch said...

Lmao! I love this comment!
Of course we all know your last name isn't Dantata. If it was, you'd be too busy to be reading Linda Ikeji.

Abi...attention seeking @Davido....

dudette said...

Abeg linda free her ooo all na hustle...

OMG libs you guys won't kill me with laughter for this first time since I started reading this blog in 3years I'm laughing my ass out...Jesus christ u guys are really funny...why all the yabis....

Na serious money the guy dey find. E don late anyhow for where e dey go. E nor dey read Linda Ikeji, sorry. Serious money finder when too busy to check anything for Internet when nor be email and google search.

I forgave you the moment I saw you and the car you stepped out of.i know you cant afford to fix the damage and standing there to listen to anything you would have said will attract more attention which i dont want.It was actually my younger brothers car
and I have given him money to go fix it in the company. Next time just be careful when driving everybody can not be me.

clemsy said...

very funny

clemsy said...

Lmao.....

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Put all ur rubbish in one comment oga haba its annoying

I swear if na warri, you go pay for the damage

SETTLED.

Mr 47 said...

Hmm! Why do I av a feeling this story is fake??? Not buying the story... Looks like a cooked up write up to me But thanks for the laugh libers especially @Habiba @ Toyota Tarcel

Mr 47 said...

Hmm! Why do I av a feeling this story is fake??? Not buying the story... Looks like a cooked up write up to me But thanks for the laugh libers especially @Habiba @ Toyota Tarcel

Lol....

Lol@u jump keke hahahaha

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 201   Newer› Newest»