News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Ladygaga wannabee
BOLLOCKS!!!!
I like the fact that she dresses weird. It turns me on.. ;)
That is a Thai costume if I am not mistaken!
Pls wat exactly does she do?
Dencia oke mmanwu
she isnt that cute tho..buh looks cool on the cover page tho
When will she sing another hit song biko
They even added Queen to her name...lolBae keeping slaying it.
They even added Queen to her name...lolBae keep slaying it.
Dis babe tho
Good for her.
Nice one, but aw will she look like without d make up.. All is well. Enjoy it babe u worked 4 it.
Shitty attire...
The way we misuse words this days tho, so "Queen" is now the synonym of thot
Good for her and I wish her well.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Babe carry iron put for body... She is fine shah....... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Okay nice one
So?
She resembles an Egyptian goddess. Linda take note!
Wonder how heavy the costume is. Linda take note!
Egungun be careful na express u dey go..
All hail Dencia.
Wow!
She looks like an Egyptian mummy...
Nedu see ur friend oooooo better tell nkechi mke she buy d magazine.lol
Go girl!
Ugly.. my opinion
So we are glorifying bleaching now abi...
beautiful woman...
Abeg how is dencia a queen?Anyway, she looks good tho.
Just got on ma nerves!! queen where please??
She too don inject her lips.
Dencia wor wor o. But I love d whole concept of d mag. Kudos to HM
I wish the likes of Linda Ikeji will stop shoving this non factor 'dencia' and her likes down our throats!! the thirst is real!
Dencia take style dey answer naija. Business woman
With her kpomo lips
And who is house of malik??
She dey sell bleaching cream. aka Fanta face, cocacola leg. Lol....
She tries way too hard to belong. Not working for her unfortunately.
Has she sang any hit song before?
SCARY!!
An ugly Egyptian goddess you mean!
good for her
48 comments:
Ladygaga wannabee
BOLLOCKS!!!!
I like the fact that she dresses weird. It turns me on.. ;)
That is a Thai costume if I am not mistaken!
Pls wat exactly does she do?
Dencia oke mmanwu
When will she sing another hit song biko
They even added Queen to her name...lol
Bae keeping slaying it.
They even added Queen to her name...lol
Bae keep slaying it.
Dis babe tho
Good for her.
Nice one, but aw will she look like without d make up.. All is well. Enjoy it babe u worked 4 it.
Shitty attire...
The way we misuse words this days tho, so "Queen" is now the synonym of thot
Good for her and I wish her well.
Babe carry iron put for body... She is fine shah.....
Okay nice one
So?
She resembles an Egyptian goddess. Linda take note!
Wonder how heavy the costume is. Linda take note!
Egungun be careful na express u dey go..
All hail Dencia.
Wow!
She looks like an Egyptian mummy...
Nedu see ur friend oooooo better tell nkechi mke she buy d magazine.lol
Go girl!
Ugly.. my opinion
So we are glorifying bleaching now abi...
beautiful woman...
Abeg how is dencia a queen?
Anyway, she looks good tho.
Just got on ma nerves!! queen where please??
She too don inject her lips.
Dencia wor wor o. But I love d whole concept of d mag. Kudos to HM
I wish the likes of Linda Ikeji will stop shoving this non factor 'dencia' and her likes down our throats!! the thirst is real!
Dencia take style dey answer naija. Business woman
With her kpomo lips
And who is house of malik??
She dey sell bleaching cream. aka Fanta face, cocacola leg. Lol....
She tries way too hard to belong. Not working for her unfortunately.
Has she sang any hit song before?
SCARY!!
An ugly Egyptian goddess you mean!
good for her