Buahahahah! Driver driver! How naa? Did u just say womens? Cus am sure u forgot to put ur "S" as d dunce wey u be. Go school mba! U say prefer 1st to comment. Pig ass
She is well over 10 to 13 years old in dis pic. How come they say she's 35 years old this year. Make una check well o cos naija pple like magomago when it comes to age.
SO IT'S TRUE THAT THIS WOMAN WAS 9 YEARS OLD WHEN SHE MARRIED THIS PAEDOPHILE (BUHARI). SHE IS 35 YEARS NOW.... PLEASE CALCULATE YOUR SELF HOW OLD SHE WAS IN 1989; THAT'S 26 YEARS AGO.
I thot they said she was born in 1979, if so she was supposed to be 10yrs old in this pic. Some stupid lies PDP come up sometimes made me laugh. Good looking woman I must say
71 comments:
Dope
Awww this women doesnt age
How nice
Lol! Money is good oo
Aww! Handsome man and his cute wife.
Beautiful couple with beautiful intentions for our country.
Hmmm, nice!
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
cute them....innocent look
cute. Engr Emy
Lovely.
Good.
beauty n handsome
Sai_Mama
Hehehe when men were still boys.
They look so gorgeous, and wonderfully blessed.
*women* ? Thats y u have ended as a driver..olodo..
Well.. Fitfam!
Awwwwww...cuties!
She was quite young. Check out here for sports news
Aisha has always been a beautiful woman right frm time.
Pretty woman
Buahahahah! Driver driver! How naa? Did u just say womens? Cus am sure u forgot to put ur "S" as d dunce wey u be. Go school mba! U say prefer 1st to comment. Pig ass
She has really never been that conservative with her dressing , so why are people bothering her now?. Nice photo.
Lmao.
Is a mistake now
Cute picture.......APATA
Driver itiboribo....go sch u no gree.
They were lovely then.
Nyz
D woman has been pretty for a very long time
Handsome and pretty....Nice
BEAUTIFUL COUPLE
Aisha looks a shade darker and doesn't even look like her.
Wen d man ws a boy n d woman a girl. Ever pretty Aisha
Power couple in naija
Lovely.
Bet y nah!! Make una leave dz guy abeg...lol
Hanha na mistake now haba
Fine couple they are no doubt...
Ageless.
Cool.
If she was born 1979 as the media claimed, that means in 1989 she should be 10yrs old,
Free oga driver English not our first language. The buharis looking cute
OK...TOMJERRYSWIT
Osheee fans i have noticed you.
#typo I should stop driving and commenting
Pretty woman
He cute, that's my president.
#FOCUS n #ACHIEVE
Bonario,Apc will never make you their media spokesman,you use all topic to profess your love for them...Haba! Iyaf do nah
D hausas marry ealy u knw..
we swallow any shit in dis Niger
Beautiful... Finer than Patient
Wow.
Dude! You cracking me up mehhhnnnnn!! Nice1.
She is well over 10 to 13 years old in dis pic. How come they say she's 35 years old this year. Make una check well o cos naija pple like magomago when it comes to age.
Isn't she 44 today, which puts her at 18 in 1989?
He's davido's driver...at least it pays
Dem try!
people can lie at times...I thought they said he married this woman when she was still an underage. This picture is saying the contrary
Haters, So does that look like 9,10,12,13 yrs old woman? Cos some of u are claiming that's when she got married
wen men were still men and women were still virgin
How old was she again when she married him
Nice observation
SO IT'S TRUE THAT THIS WOMAN WAS 9 YEARS OLD WHEN SHE MARRIED THIS PAEDOPHILE (BUHARI). SHE IS 35 YEARS NOW.... PLEASE CALCULATE YOUR SELF HOW OLD SHE WAS IN 1989; THAT'S 26 YEARS AGO.
They look gorgeous...hope they have good intentions for our country...post a free classified advert
Break your brain and be calculating like a fool there. People like u need to be ignored. God bless them jare make bad-belle people go die
she was darker
Cute!
& .....some very useless folks said he married her at age 13 while they did all they could to pull him down.
I thot they said she was born in 1979, if so she was supposed to be 10yrs old in this pic. Some stupid lies PDP come up sometimes made me laugh. Good looking woman I must say
Beautiful & handsome