Ok him try

*LIB's Namesake*

ellaiscrystal@yahoo.com said...

Yuck

Drawing board!

Francis said...

What could possibly b anyone's bizness with another mans tats. If u like tat all ya face join like birdman ur cup of tea. Unecessary post

MicahJnr said...

I dey laf in 9D

Wow this is definitely painful...but cool

Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy

Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet

See What this Man is Busy Doing with a Lady in an Uncompleted Building

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.

U tryna disgust me???
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Dave Mide said...

His cup of tea....if he like make he tattoo all body like lil wayne, i cant be bothered

Angel ko!

I'm not a fan of tattoos. I cannot appreciate it. But thank God, he knows he needs the angel.

Yuck

Good for him.

Nonense

Until u turn ur skin to drawing paper........fool

APATA___________________ROCK OF AGES

Suits him best

Dis guy....well, wat's my own sef?

Nansense

I doubt this is an angel,it looks like the Queen of the coast but well who iam I to judge we are watching....how their end will be.Wizkid is loosing it but it is well.

Good for him o

Get out of ur way αи∂ do something meaningful with ur life....be a self-starter, dream big, aim high...αи∂ make use of every opportunity that beckons.
What ever situation u are in life, always bear in mind that it will only get better , its just time

I Rep 27th May

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Good for him - not a fan of tattoos

Okay o but that body art!!! is damn much.

Disgusting.

Cunt

Good for him.

I heard tatted people can't give blood, don't know how true that is.

Na wa

My people perish for lack of knowledge. I pray God save, and help dis ignorant soul.

Thought angels were meant to look like angels,they look ugly... The tattoo artist is wack.

what more! Sean Tilluminatti.

Mr Collz A.k.a Sanity says.

Not cool to me.

His body is life....

eka said...

l wonder how people withstand such pains in d name of art..

Gbam help ask him ooo the guy want to paint everywhere black & blue

Wht is not bad in dis pic??? Everytin is bad dear. Bcos tatoo's is abomination b4 d living God.

That's one hell of tattoo.....good 4 him tho.

HMMMM...NA HIM SABI

Do not cut your bodies for the dead, and do not mark your skin with tattoos. I am the LORD....lev 19:28. No be me talk am oh...na so e dey for bible.

Now his body is his drawing board issorite

Na im sabi biko. I choputas not. Linda take note!

Mark of De beast

Cus u can't stunt like him, don't mean u shud hate his body art! go suck ur milf's fermented pussy for an iPhone 6

Ur nerdy look ain't trendy juliet! I bet u will drip n cum 10times in a minute if u can just touch d helm of dat tats, stop hating!

Very true,

U lack intelligence! Its ur type dat wud b very homophobic! Resenting what u don't understand, u shud redirect dat statement to ursef #2015hypocrite

I bet u knw most beautiful things or d life u crave, a lot of sacrifice is put into it to create such! So aw much more a tat?! Its pure Art! Ders life in Art

he shouldnt be blaspheming, calling his useless tatoo angel of life, tatoo is demonic and he shouldnt associate angels with it abi na angel of hell he wan talk

rhodajc said...

His skin is obviously reacting,it looks bruised

Wisdom is indeed the principal thing. These guys make so much money only to dash them to tattoo salons, whores, baby mamas, etc. Is it not clear that they are not wise??? Won't all this nonsense they draw on their bodies start irritating them one day??? YOU ALll Need Jesus!!!

...NWUNYE EMI

Nky said...

His biz

he's got a lot now

Like ur looks.

Oladele said...

The name of the artist is @westwinger and he's the best in the game from Nigeria aswel. Linda that was rude though

disguising

S*me real shirt....tat gon* teach you a lesson someday....👄👎👆