Not saying what she said was right, but Linda, that is the prevailing of white people, particularly white women. They think that ALL men desire them, and other women, especially black women are nothing. That girl is pretty, and the fact that they went after her looks, when she was only telling the truth, tells you how they really feel. They, white women, spend hours and thousands of dollars to have lips like the girl they're making fun of. Their superiority complex knows no bound. Linda, stop being up white folks asses. You're becoming an uncle tom.
ANON 1152AM is right. The girl is speaking the truth. Why didn't they go after the message instead of her looks. Misogynoir anyone? Look it up. Not surprised Linda would post such a stupid post
And what the girl said isn't a hate comment but the truth. It's not hate when black people talk abt white people. There are many structural inequalities at play
113 comments:
Lolx
Ahahahaha
LOLZ funny
Lmao!! @ u look lyk Drogba in a hijab
Lmao..that's good for her..next time she will watch her mouth..Nice one
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Do the walking and let your shoes do the talking
www.hawtshoes.co.uk
Good on her. Serve her right.
Drogba in hijab?
Drogba in ijab?? Okpemu!* I laff commot the hijab for Drogba face*
Oooo
Lmao
LMAO!!!!!
She's just full of hate
Lmao!!! Funny people #onelovefromsnow#
Wawuu! Drogba in Hijab. That was epic, gosh!
Lmao @ drogba in a hijab.Epic insult!
LOL,,,y drogba.
OK, u hear
Say what? That guy is mouthed!!!
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz, dis really got my ribs cracking just lik wht we experience in LIB.
Hater's dat don't worth any attentions bcos they lack it if not they wouldn't result to hating. Wht a shame, and pity.
Lol.
Linda you heading is sounding like a racist.
Pls abeg drogba fine pass her.... Lolx...
OMG LMAO. She resemble drogba true true
classic response.
Lmfao
SHE RILI GOT SERVED...TOMJERRYSWIT
Dis fipaaa too much oooo......she got served
APATA___________________ROCK OF AGES
No hating!
No hating
Lolz
Lol, nice response.
chai, see as he finish drogba....... lmao.....
meenah_wakil on instagram
chai, see as he finish drogba....... lmao.....
meenah_wakil on instagram
hehehe! wetin Drogba dey find for der mata!
Na real classic response
Lolz @ Drogba in hijab
Linda, you are such clown. Lmao
Linda, you are such a clown. Lmao
Hahahaha, striking resemblance!
Lmao....drop it like its hot!.....drogba even fine
pass the babe...lol
Drogba in a hijab
LMAO!
Pple no go look mirror b4 dem start to dey yab
Choi! Isho! O wole abi ko wole? *rotfl*
I'm sorry but she's pretty!!
Walahi, she got served
Lolz, drogba in a hijab chai! Pple gt bad mouth sha
Hahahaha OMG
Hahaha, some people are gifted wit bad mouth.
Ouch that was cold!!! She ain't fine, why she hating na?!!
you got served.... ouch***
serves her right
Nimelda said so....
Hahahahaha boys get mout o. True true she resemble Drogba
WORD!!!!
Lmaoooooooo. . DROGBA??? Oh mehn. Deep!
People and bad mouth
Lol see yab.
Lolz but she really does look like drogba. Dave now Daniel Craig
Chei
Lol, how very obnoxious and uncouth? But, is there an element if truth?
Omg. This is not good!
Serves her ryt
It serves her right..hahahahaha…she even look's like a boko babe..lol
Correct response. Drogba even fine pass her. Hehehehe! Linda take note!
Looooollzzzz
Chaaaaiiii
Hahahahahaha that's just mean. Make this babe no go commit suicide
Lmao. E don tey people get bad mouth.
Lol jeeez
Heh heh Heh heh he Heh heh he I just laughed in so many languages. "Drogba in hijab" cracks me up so bad. Epic.
The fight between a Nigga and a sand Nigga is always funny😂😂
Lol...
Drogba is finer, joor.
choi kikikikikiki see finishing
Rotflmao! @u look like drogba in hijab. But the girl looks frustrated, too young to be fighting for boys girl, face ur studies.
Not saying what she said was right, but Linda, that is the prevailing of white people, particularly white women. They think that ALL men desire them, and other women, especially black women are nothing. That girl is pretty, and the fact that they went after her looks, when she was only telling the truth, tells you how they really feel. They, white women, spend hours and thousands of dollars to have lips like the girl they're making fun of. Their superiority complex knows no bound. Linda, stop being up white folks asses. You're becoming an uncle tom.
Drogba in a hijab ooooooo. I don die today . hahahahaha. Chineke!
Black girls still rock though
Mcheew! Is this news?! Drogba is even finer than this Boko-haram-looking-Islamist girl!!!
Hehehehehehehe soo funny
Lol.
I'm dead! Pure evil looool
Serves her right ugly mofo
see wash,i cnt laugh .
She got an epic response
kilagbe kilaju.
www.amnaijaandproud.blogspot.com
lmao.. lotta crazy humorous peeps on social media now...
No Comment. NEXT!!! #Lobatan
C dragging lmao
Lolz
Correct.
Do you know why Nigerians should thank this car? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com to know what car and why?
Oh my. That was an epic shade. Lmao!
Jeez"u look like drogba in a hijab"
Lmaoooo..choi bury me..hahaha..Drogba in hijab..see murder
"Ella ojukan" heheh
Chai, Drogba don suffer
Hehehe
LOL
Pipul get bad mouth oooOooo
Pple get bad mouth sha. Lmao
Lolsss...
Lmao, ds Shit is real
D old hag chick looks lik our fellow LIB reader - Governor Ameachi Housegirl dat exhibit hate's in LIB.
Linda u r right. Indeed she got d classic response she deserves.
Pls quit frm hates for its kills faster than AIDS. Pls ensure u tak ur drugs. Dat u recovery on time e.g Gov. Ameachi Housegirl.
D old hag chick looks lik our fellow LIB reader - Governor Ameachi Housegirl dat exhibit hate's in LIB.
ANON 1152AM is right. The girl is speaking the truth. Why didn't they go after the message instead of her looks. Misogynoir anyone? Look it up. Not surprised Linda would post such a stupid post
And what the girl said isn't a hate comment but the truth. It's not hate when black people talk abt white people. There are many structural inequalities at play
No bi small driver.
damn! that's deep lol
I guess alot of people here think it is a hate comment, true it looks like it but she is actually right.
Lol Drogba..
hhahahahahahaa...nice!