Beyonce and Jay Z's marriage is a 'business relationship'? Lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 21 May 2015

Beyonce and Jay Z's marriage is a 'business relationship'? Lol

Saw this hilarious mess on MediaTakeOut. Read below...
MTO just got wind of a new documentary currently being filmed - it stars Tyga, Yung berg, Kanye's BFF Don Benjamin, actor Craig Wayans and Sincere from Love and Hip Hop.
In the movie - Sincere from Love and Hip Hop makes a starling claim.. that Jay Z and Beyonce's relationship is a fraud. Now before you all say that he's lying- note that Sincere is one of the biggest club promoters in LA. He's been in the same VIP section with Jay Z and Beyonce more than a dozens times. So he has insight into their relationship hat none of us has
We kinda sorta BELIEVE what Sincere is saying . . . but why he gotta put them ON BLAST like that. They've really been COMING HARD for Jay and Bey ever since they launched TIDAL.

42 comments:

Oooo

Banger..... dyke

Their cup of lemon #onelovefromsnow#

And blue ivy is the document abi?
Mto and fake news.

Wat kinda gist is dis mbok?

Life itsef is business r/ship let alone marriage. So wht d heck r we talking abt?

@arkiss said...

Dis serious

Ndi anya ufu! Y una neva drink sniper?

CatwalkWithPAT said...

lol MTO ooo

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

Even in America, there's beef.

Nky said...

There is nofin we won't read on social media. LMAO

Even in America, there's beef.

A word of advice linda...dont try so hard to sound or write like an american u sound ever so fake and forced on when u do!

MTO and their bogus news. Linda take note!

Linda please MTO is the definition of trashy! Stop giving us their gists!

And they have a baby, some people need to read what they write before they report it.

Laughable.....still waiting 4 RiRi's baby bump.

They are not serious.
Viva la hova.

Pidgin Mistress said...

*yawn*

LEGEND. said...

MTO with their fake news. Please linda anything from MTO is fake.

Fraud my foot. Life is abt give, and take equal to business r/ship so is every marriage.

AQO said...

So u think it's Linda who wrote d piece after "... Read below"? Ismh4u.

Erm we all know their union increases their combined financial strength but why drag Jay and Bey alone, what of Beckham and Posh? Brad and Angelina? among other celebs that are items? After all is said and done Haters Don't Like!

I 'm planning 2 dedicate a POEM to the most Beautiful Edifice nesting in a skintight Castle whose Aestheticism is Perfectly defined by a Flawless snapshot.
Still pervin over ur Ass Ms Minna n Feverishly Praying for a Deific Interloping to Navigate my Train of Thoughts FAR FAR away from ur Station of LUST.
You ve got the Drop on me ♡ with the Concupiscent redress u ve unleashed on my Person.
(I'm gonna write an Epic poem this weekend to rival Homer and Milton Classics, all in the name of glorifying ur perfect ass. Hopefully)

Hmmmmm it must be a serious business

And this foolish thing had to comment twice. Goat

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

And dis is news cuzzz......

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

And dis is news cuz...

ellaiscrystal@yahoo.com said...

Even if it is, so? We shud charge them to court? Which kind wahala be dis mto?

MTO is just full or garbage

PRETTY GIRL said...

MTO is so shitty, they never report genuine news *YAWNS*

Hmm I seee o

prettiyz said...

This people and their amibo

Ehen?

Have u thanked those two cars yet?

Go to www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com and do so

Boring....MTO , like seriously??

People and their comments sha which one is linda is trying hard to type like an American. Its called literate.She graduated from college.How you wan make she type? Like that abi? lol Anyways back to Bey , Erm I dont really believe this story but then again Sincere has been around for a while before jay z became so known so could probably be true. After all Consequence from Love and hip hop also spilled the tea that he wrote music for Kanye.They all just mad now cause they aint making money.

MTO are like Sahara reporters 80% of the story are lies

haaaa you people, you'd wish it was a fraud right.

It's a lie, they been together for years. Pls they should not break their relationship

Dhangar matrimony is a popular matrimonial service used by this community to get connected to matching brides and grooms.dhangar matrimony