Halfmoon offers high
quality imported bunk beds that will eliminate your worry for space while also
ensuring you have a well-designed kids room with plenty of storage space and
room for a restful and good night’s sleep.
These Bunk beds are ideal for growing families, students
hostels, training schools, or just as an extra bed for when friends come to
stay. It conforms to the latest United Nations consumer product safety
standards, which includes upper bunk guardrails and a sturdy integrated ladder.
Built To Last.
This is a double size 5ftx7ft
with 2m thickness metal and metal cross bar. The storage base is of high
quality plywood, It comes with the head bed + 2 side boards + 1 foot board +
80x60x10” International Hotel Standard mattress and 2 pieces of 100% hollow
siliconizedfibre bubble extra large pillows for ultimate sleeping comfort.
Visit our facebook
page at www.facebook.com/halfmoonnigeria or send an email to
halfmoonnigeria@gmail.com for more information. You can also reach us on any of
these numbers: 08120001401, 08033005540, 08029717362 and 07030752016 and
subscribe to our BBM Channel: COO294FA7 .
www.facebook.com/halfmoonnigeria
halfmoonnigeria@gmail.com
08120001401,
08033005540, 08029717362 and 07030752016
BBM Channel:
COO294FA7 .
21 comments:
Not yet
I will tell my boss
Really ?I Would Tell Wiz..On Behalf Of His Son,..Starboy
Dey look nice
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
import keh! Can we not make this in Nigeria? Abegi.
Beautiful stuff.
.
Thats nice.....
.
.
Thanks for info.
Haba, these bunk beds are Ikea beds na!
No, they are not ikea beds.
I love this, very beautiful
Half moon nigeri's fb acc doesn't exist!
very lovely and unique.
not looking
hope they are affordable?